The Boulevard ArjaanAMMANRRRRR
İTİBARENJOD95GECELİK
GENEL BAKIŞKONAKLAMAYEME & İÇMETOPLANTILARREKREASYONTEKLİFLERDEĞERLENDİRMELERGALERİ
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARIHIKAYELERINIZI PAYLAŞIN
Reviewed by Mhhussain
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
Philippines
“M H Hussain visit”

It was a nice stay during my visit to jordan. Very nice quality of service. Really enjoyed the quality of service and the staff were very kind and friendly. They were very cooperative and helpful during my stay since my check in to check out.

Reviewed by GPSkevin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th October 2019
“Perfect for business trip”

My preferred hotel for business trip since 2017. I've been here 5 or 6 times and the service is always good. The boulevard has all main commodities. The main bad point would be that we never go out of the boulevard in the end :)

Reviewed by Ahfatha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th October 2019
Lebanon
“Excellent Hotel”

very nice and welcoming staff. location excellent in the middle of Amman. I stayed in the hotel for three nights. I surely will stay in this hotel upon my next trip. I would love to try this hotel during holidays with my family.

Reviewed by MardeaD
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th October 2019
Kuwait
“Excellent Roomsconfusing locating hotel check in area”

Make sure you get the exact hotel/building number before you go there. There are different hotel check in areas. Free parking too is confusing. The rooms were great with large balcony. Close to the mall.

Reviewed by Michellead
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th October 2019
Lebanon
“Amazing Hotel and Great Service g”

It's the first time that I visit your hotel, but I had a wonderful stay. Staff are so friendly and helpful and the rooms and the food were great. Everyone was extremely helpful especially Mohamad the manager of Margaux restaurant. He was so friendly and professional.I congratulate you for your staff. They are the strength of the hotel and they make the experience feel so special..

Reviewed by InnateTraveller
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th October 2019
Spain
“Fantastic Stay”

Really lovely hotel in a wonderful area close to restaurants and shopping. Fantastic rooms and good breakfast selection consisting of both traditional middle eastern cuisine as well as continental options. Facilities were good with a nice rooftop pool and a very decent gym. Accommodating staff.

Reviewed by LafiS
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th October 2019
“Great stay in a great location services Will come back to you soooooooooooon ”

Like the hotel, the location & services .. perfect stay .. Will come back to you very soooooooooooon .. ♥️ High hospitality we observed and every thing is around us 🌹 Want to thank all of the staff for keeping this place as a home

Reviewed by Scottknighn
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th October 2019
United Kingdom
“Outstanding”

Another outstanding 2 week stay, looking forward to this Friday for another 2 weeks. Great facilities and convenient location to travel over the country, the staff are so welcoming and attentive, nothings too much for them.

Reviewed by Hfcota
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th September 2019
“Nice hotel”

It can be a bit complicated as hotel has multiple buildings to know which building you are in. I went into 2 different building prior to finding right one from parking. Was hard to get help since on reservation did not say which building I needed to be in.

Reviewed by Culture
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th September 2019
Jordan
“Great hotel and great location”

very larg Rooms, great location, i think it is the best in Amman, and professional staff nothing more to say. the breakfast is good, you can find anything around you. i stay at this hotel frequently and i am always happy.

محمد
Saudi Arabia
13th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: الموقع والنظافه الهدوء داخل الفندق
Bad: ازعاج الشارع وعند تسجيل الخروج اصرار الموظفه على مطابقة التوقيع عشان استلم مبلغ التأمين تسبب بتاخيري عند الخروج

4
Ray
Saudi Arabia
12th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: I would you like to many thanks for mr. Audai and quasi. in reception disc to help me and guide me .

4.8
Khaled
Saudi Arabia
12th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

أقامة سعيده وممتعه جداً
Good: كل شي جميل بالهوتيل كل ما تبيه تحصله ما تحتار في اي شي الفندق فخم جداً وغالي بس يستاهل
Bad: لا شي سوا ان الفوط والمناشف وروب الحمام قديمه ومستهلكه اتمنى تجدد فقط

4.8
Abdalaziz
Saudi Arabia
12th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: الفندق رائع ودايم اسكن فية سكني المفضل بعمان
Bad: ما حجزت بوكنق وقلت اشوف الاستقبال وسالت عن استوديو قال لي كلها فل ما فية الا جناح موظف الاستقبال يبي يجبرني علي ان ادفع قيمة للجناح يعني بقيمة الجناح اخذ الاستوديو لمدة يومين فطلعت برا وحجزت ورجعت له والموظف نفسة يقول لي انتظر لسي الحجز ما وصل وانتظرت خمس دقايق وبعدها راح كمان وجهني لبوابه غير اللي هو فيها اسم الموظف رامي

4
Yuliya
United Arab Emirates
12th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Very friendly staff.. very supportive and quick reaction on customers requests

4.8
Waseem Abushaban
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Luxury

5
Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
11th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: موقع المكان النت الفطور جيد
Bad: لا شي

4.6
Saleh
Kuwait
10th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: اشكر الاخوان الاستقبال من غير ذكر اسماء واشكر اخواني حسين ونعيم بخدمة غرفه كانت ممتازه🌹🌹
Bad: ازعاج سيارات صوت الاغاني والهرنات عالي جدا خاص يوم الخميس اما الباقي كله ممتاز

4.4
Ali
Qatar
9th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: النظافة و الموقع
Bad: ازعاج السيارات

4.4
Khlad
Saudi Arabia
9th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: موقع الفندق ممتاز جدا ولا يحتاج الخروج الي محل اخر كل شي موجود في البليفارد من مول ومن مطاعم.
Bad: لايوجد مكان استقبل او صالة جلوس لا ضيوف في الفندق فقط الاستقبال ارجو الدعم في اضافة صالة انتظر لا الضيوف وشكرا

3.35
Mohamed
United Kingdom
7th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: اعجبني كل شئ وخصوصا الاخ علي في الاستقبال له وللطاقم المحترم كل للتحيات والتقدير
Bad: الفطور جيد ولكن غير متنوع

4.15
ابوذياب
Saudi Arabia
7th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: المكان جميل ووسط افضل المحلات

4.4
سلامه
Saudi Arabia
7th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: الخدمه وطاقم الاستقبال

4.8
Eyada
Kuwait
6th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Wonderful location, food and good people
Good: The location is excellent.
Bad: None

4.5
احمد
Saudi Arabia
6th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: الموقع ونظافة

4.6
RRRRR
Hassan Hussain
Solo
India
10th November 2019

M. H Hussain visit
It was a nice stay during my visit to jordan. Very nice quality of service. Really enjoyed the quality of service and the staff were very kind and friendly. They were very cooperative and helpful during my stay since my check in to check out.

RRRRR
Michel Bazergi
Solo
Lebanon
9th November 2019

من افضل الإقامات التي قمت بها
الاقامة كانت ممتازة ان كان من ناحية حسن الضيافة أو من ناحية الاحترافية. والسوق التجاري في الموقع يضيف الإقامة إثارة. الموظفين كانوا أكثر من متعاونين خلال كامل إقامتي. كما أن الإداريين يتابعون عملهم بشكل محترف ودقيق.

RRRRR
Ahmad Alshammari
Solo
Kuwait
6th November 2019

يرجى الإهتمام
أفضل ما في الفندق هو موقعه الذي يتوسط البوليڤارد وقربه من العبدلي مول ، وأرجو زيادة الإهتمام بطلبات وإحتياجات النزلاء كما يليق بأي فندق من فئة الخمس نجوم ، حيث أنني خلال إقامتي للمرة الثانية تعرضت للتهميش نوعاً ما عند طلبي بعض التعديلات على الحجز .

RRRRR
Naif Al Hawiti
Solo
Saudi Arabia
5th November 2019

فندق رائع وموقع جميل
فندق رائع وموقع جميل ومتوفر بالقرب منه جميع الخدمات منها سياحية ومنها خدمات اساسية مثل المطاعم والمولات والكوفيهات التي تقدم اطيب انواع القهوة والعصيرات ويوجد بالقرب منها سينما رائعة وافلام حديثه شكرا لكم من القلب

RRRRR
Sultan Al Eid
Solo
Saudi Arabia
3rd November 2019

يجب الاهتمام بالنظافة
يجب الاهتمام بسرعه تسجيل الدخول والخروج ويجب الاهتمام بالنظافة حيث ان دورات المياه غير نظيفة والشرفه غير نظيفه والمرتبه التي في الصاله مستهلكه ونظرها غير جيد وقيمه الشقه مرتفع جدا بالمقارنه بالفادق والشقق المنافسه

RRRRR
Nawaf Alfaqir
Solo
Saudi Arabia
2nd November 2019

مكان اقامة فاخر
مكان اقامة فاخر مكان اقامة فاخر مكان اقامة فاخر مكان اقامة فاخر مكان اقامة فاخر مكان اقامة فاخر مكان اقامة فاخر مكان اقامة فاخر مكان اقامة فاخر مكان اقامة فاخر مكان اقامة فاخر مكان اقامة فاخر مكان اقامة فاخر

RRRRR
Muna Abdullah
Solo
Jordan
2nd November 2019

مستوى خدمة رائع في كل فروع روتانا اينما نزلت
مكان مريح جدا للاقامة ، خدمة ممتازة واستقبال رائع، ابتسامة لطيفة جدا من قبل جميع العاملين تشعرك بالرغبه بالبقاء لاطول فترة ممكنه لتحظى بالدلال . مستوى النظافة ممتاز وسرعة في تلبية الطلبات بالاضافة الى المذاق الرائع للطعام المقدم في خدمة الغرف . ارجو فقط توفير المزيد من الادوات في قسم المطبخ مثل سكين ومقص للاستخدام وقت الحاجة

RRRRR
Abdulrahman Al Qufayi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
28th October 2019

No
JhhhyyyNonohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhdhdhdhdhhdhdhdhhdhshhshshhshshshshshshhshshzhzhzhzhzhzhzhzhzhhzhzzhhzhzhzjjzhzhzhzhzhhzhhzhhhzhhzhhzhzhhzhhzhhzhzhhshhhshhhshhzhzhhhzhhzhzhhzhzhhzhhhzhzhhhhzhhhzhhxhh

RRRRR
Khalid Albreiki
Solo
United Arab Emirates
27th October 2019

موقع مميز و خدمة مميزة
فندق جديد و موقع الفندق مميز في قلب البوليفارد. الغرف مناسبة جدا للأفراد و للعوائل. هنالك اكثر من مبنى للفندق. يوجد نادي صحي جيد و مسبح (و لكن الماء بارد بالمسبح). هناك مطعمين مميزين للفندق في البوليفارد

RRRRR
Murad Al Derea
Solo
Saudi Arabia
25th October 2019

أرجان روتانا
شكراً جزيلً فندق أرجان روتانا لتعملاكم الراقي ولاهتمامكم بالنزلاء واود ان اشكر المملكة الهاشمية الاردنيه على الاهتمام بالزوار والضيوف واود ان اقدم شكري لابناء المملكة الهاشمية الاردنية على حسن تعملاهم الراقي وشكراً

RRRRR
Farhan Al Shammari
Solo
Saudi Arabia
23rd October 2019

شكر وتقدير
نشكركم على حسن التعامل والاستقبال وان دل على اداره الشركه الموقره في اختيار العاملين لدى شركتكم الموقره ولكم خالص الشكر والتقدير والاحترام واتمنى لكم التوفيق والتميز وتقديم أفضل الخدمات لارضى الساكنين بالفندق

RRRRR
Deyff Alah Al Anezi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
21st October 2019

ضيف الله العنزي
بوليفارد ارجان روتانا اختياري الأول في عمان الاردن فتجربتي في السكن كانت رائعة ومميزة ولا تنسى فأنا لم اغير مكان اقامتي لديكم منذ ما يقارب التسع او العشر سنوات وهذا يعود للموقع المتميز وكذلك احتوائه على المرافق الاكثر من رائعة ناهيك عن الموظفين البشوشين دائما الذين همهم رضى النزيل والغرف العصرية والخدمات المميزة فشكراً لكم من الاعماق

RRRRR
Mohammed Al Wared
Solo
Saudi Arabia
21st October 2019

الاقامة
الاقامة ممتعه وسرعة التجاوب من موظفين الاستقبال كم انا نظافة الغرف باستمرار ومرافق الفندق جميلة جدا كما انا موقع الفندق رائع جدا والغرف المطلة على الممشى للبوليفارد رائعه وممتعه كما انا خدمة الروم سيرفس جميله وسريعه

RRRRR
Mufreh Al Anazi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
18th October 2019

فندق رائع ومميز
فندق رائع وفخم بالاضافة الى موقعه المميز الاجواء بشكل عام ممتعه ومريحة خاصة والفندق بجوار العبدلي مول فندق رائع وفخم وزاد ذلك موقعه المميز ومستوى الامن والسلامة رائع ويشعرك بالراحة والاطمئنان

RRRRR
Rony El Deek
Solo
Lebanon
18th October 2019

ممتازة
٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠

Hikayelerinizi paylaşınYORUMLARGüncel haberleri eposta ile alınE-posta AdresiÜYE OL
ROTANA HAKKINDAROTANA WEBSİTELERİ
TARİHÇE
MARKA
DÖNÜM NOKTALARI
ROTANA DEĞERLERİ
VİZYON / MARKA SÖZÜ
YÖNETİM KURULU
KURUMSAL YÖNETİCİLER
GELİŞİM
BÜYÜME
ORTAKLAR
TRAVEL TRADE
KURUMSAL MİSAFİRLER
ROTANA EARTH / SOSYAL SORUMLULUK
BASIN ODASI
ÖDÜLLERİMİZ
BASIN & MEDYA
MEDYA KÜTÜPHANESI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İnceleyiniz
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT