Park ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
İTİBARENAED271GECELİK
GENEL BAKIŞKONAKLAMAYEME & İÇMETOPLANTILARREKREASYONDEĞERLENDİRMELERGALERİ
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARIHIKAYELERINIZI PAYLAŞIN
Reviewed by Prabhajames
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Park Arjaan - my many stays”

good experience - very convenient, clean and well maintained with all required amenities for a comfortable stay - I would recommend Park Arjaan by Rotana for anyone who wishes to spend some time in Abu Dhabi either for business or leisure - extremely friendly and helpful staff

Reviewed by Yazani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Good Value for money”

Hotel common areas are outstanding. Overall appearance of the hotel is great and clean. The rooms are starting to show signs of aging. Staff try to accommodate but honestly need further training. In a 45 day stay it took them 22 days to be able pronounce my name and the club lounge I had 6 experience where they couldn’t figure out how to work the printer,

Reviewed by Junjefloron
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th October 2019
“Excellent Service”

I experienced the best service so far. The staffs are very welcoming with the guest. They ensure you room is in order. The housekeepping staff from Madagascar is very welcoming. She knows her job well and she even ensure the guest is comfortable. The room ambiance is cosy and it is really worth the price.

Reviewed by HussainA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th September 2019
“I just want to say thank you to my housekeeping Natasha”

I just want to thank my housekeeping Natasha with her great job , she is always keeping my room clean and organized so I’m happy every day when I come back from work , good job Natasha keep it up , you are the best

Reviewed by Dentalnoor
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th August 2019
“Review”

Im happy for my stay in park arjaan because of my housekeeping Natasha, she is doing a great service and always smiling, she is helpfull and friendly, i would like to come back in this hotel thanks to her, thank you Natasha you are the best

Reviewed by Ziadelmoughrabi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th July 2019
“Amazing staff”

I always stay with Rotana all their hotels are up to expectation but like this hotel the most because of the .staff, its location and the easy access they keep surprising me by upgrade. Keep it up Guys your amazing.

Reviewed by Galina P
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th July 2019
“Long stay accommodation”

Very comfortable, spacious, well maintained and clean apartments. Great facilities, well equipped gym, good size swimming pool, tennis court and spa. The service is exceptional. Natasha from housekeeping always happy, friendly and professional . The team and reception and Thomas were great arranging my long stay at short notice .

Reviewed by Youngshink
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd July 2019
“So nice for staying family”

So nice for staying family. 4 people were staying. Equipment were good condition and employee were also very kind. Location is easy to go anywhere in Abu dhabi. Swimming pool was also nice for any child.

Reviewed by Seaside
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Family time and yas parks experiences”

good family time and enjoyed Yas parks experience in Eid holidays; nice breakfast and easy location to access Abu Dhabi city, Grand mosque, Dubai and Alain. good hospitality experience in busy Eid holidays

Reviewed by Anuradha M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Eid Weekend Stay”

Good experience. Would recommend it and go there again as well. I visited there with my husband and 7-year old son. Was a packed hotel because of the long weekend, but overall, we had a good stay. Breakfast was chaotic but decent spread of items.

Hanadi Almansoori
9th November 2019
Source: Google

جميل جداً..الطريق المؤدي إليه مليء بالسيارات السريعة والشاحنات والباصات بالنسبة للمقهى الذي بقرب الرسبشن خدمتهم ممتازة ولكن طعامهم غير شهي إطلاقاً والكيك غالي ( ع الفاضي ) مليء بالدهن والاصباغ ولا يحمل مذاقاً ابداً لا انصح بأخذ طعام منه حتى الجرانولا عندهم سيء وغير شهي وجاف جداً

5
awais ahmed
7th November 2019
Source: Google

Really good

4
Kumart Sengu
5th November 2019
Source: Google

مكان عبارة عن لوحة فنية ممزوجة بسحر الرومانسية والاحاسيس الجميلة اسطاف متعاون لابعد الحدود ترا الجميلة في خدمتك بكل طيب خير وزوق واحترام

5
Mohammed Basheikh
5th November 2019
Source: Google

2nd time to stay at rotana. Sure I will repeat it

5
Hassan Ali
5th November 2019
Source: Google

يعتبر الفندق من ارقى الفنادق حيث انه يحتوى على جميع المرافق الترفيهيه كذلك يعتبر فندق عائلي يحتوي الفندق على مطعم خاص بروتانا بوفيه جميع انواع الاطعمه تتوفر مواقف يقع في طرف مدينة ابوظبي يبعد عن مطار ابوظبي الدولي 20 دقيقه تقريبا يبعد عن وسط المدينة حوالي 10 دقائق. The hotel is one of the finest hotels as it contains all the recreational facilities as well as a family hotel The hotel has a private restaurant Protana buffet all kinds of food Parking is located at the tip of Abu Dhabi city away from Abu Dhabi International Airport approximately 20 minutes away from the city center about 10 minutes

4
Vaazil Shah
5th November 2019
Source: Google

stayed in studio rooms . worth the time., the stars are all for their lov9ng staffs .. their poolside bars, coopers , the spa . the cleaning staffs . everything love it .. the ambience so good. only issue .. purse thinner

3
anowar hossain
5th November 2019
Source: Google

Live with quite place but exciting privacy

5
HAMED THANI
30th October 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز وجميل

5
Abd Mansoor
27th October 2019
Source: Google

فندق ممتاز جدا .. لكل الاوقات والمناسبات

5
Ali
United Arab Emirates
16th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Good
Bad: Good

3.95
Martin
United Kingdom
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

I am a regular visitor to the hotel, and as usual it was excellent.
Good: My room was excellent and very well looked after by Natasha.
Bad: The ATM machine was not working

4.8
Rehan Malik
11th October 2019
Source: Google

Good

4
Mohammed Alameri
1st October 2019
Source: Google

فندق روتانا سعرة جيد وعند مدخل ابوظبي

4
Cléo Bühler
28th September 2019
Source: Google

Muito limpo

5
Abdulrahim Alsharbaji
28th September 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز

4
RRRRR
Emad Al Ghamdi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
2nd November 2019


التعامل كان جداً ممتاز والخدمة كذلك ، الغرف كانت نظيفة وواسعة وكانت افضل من المتوقع. مطعم الفندق جداً ممتاز و المينيو جداً ممتاز عالرغم ان الاسعار شوي غالية. الموقع خرافي كل شى جمبك ياس ايلاند و عالم فيراري ودو ارينا.

RRRRR
Helene Merlet
Solo
France
28th October 2019

Séjour parfait!
Accueil chaleureux. Personnel aux petits soins. Excellent petit déjeuner. Salle de gym très bien équipée. Piscine agréable. Établissement recommandé que ce soit pour un séjour d’affaires ou une découverte de la ville.

RRRRR
Prabha James
Business
India
15th October 2019

Park Arjaan - my many stays
good experience - very convenient, clean and well maintained with all required amenities for a comfortable stay - I would recommend Park Arjaan by Rotana for anyone who wishes to spend some time in Abu Dhabi either for business or leisure - extremely friendly and helpful staff

RRRRR
Yazan Irshaid
Family
Ireland
12th October 2019

Good Value for money.
Hotel common areas are outstanding. Overall appearance of the hotel is great and clean. The rooms are starting to show signs of aging. Staff try to accommodate but honestly need further training. In a 45 day stay it took them 22 days to be able pronounce my name and the club lounge I had 6 experience where they couldn’t figure out how to work the printer,

RRRRR
Junje Sanchez Floron
Business
Philippines
12th October 2019

Excellent Service
I experienced the best service so far. The staffs are very welcoming with the guest. They ensure you room is in order. The housekeepping staff from Madagascar is very welcoming. She knows her job well and she even ensure the guest is comfortable. The room ambiance is cosy and it is really worth the price.

RRRRR
Hussain Alali
Business
Saudi Arabia
19th September 2019

I just want to say thank you to my housekeeping Natasha
I just want to thank my housekeeping Natasha with her great job , she is always keeping my room clean and organized so I’m happy every day when I come back from work , good job Natasha keep it up , you are the best

RRRRR
Abdulaziz Bafaraj
Solo
United Arab Emirates
10th September 2019

فندق هادئ وبعيد عن ازدحام المدينة ..مناسب للاعمال ولقضاء وقت هادئ
فندق هادئ وبعيد عن ازدحام المدينة ..مناسب للاعمال ولقضاء وقت هادئ مستوى النظافة رائع ومساحة الغرفة مقارنة بسعرها مناسب..قريب من بعض الاماكن السياحية ..مثل نادي الفرسان ومسجد الشيخ زايد وواحة الكرامه..

RRRRR
Mansour Baghdadi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
9th September 2019

فندق عائلي
مناسب و هادئ - موقعه مميز و قريب من شارع الشيخ زايد المؤدي إلى دبي و جزيرة ياس و يعتبر قريب من مطار أبوظبي الدولي ، السعر مناسب لغرفة ثلاثية عائلية ، المسبح كبير و هادئ ، النادي الرياضي متكامل ، يلزم تغيير بعض الأثاث

RRRRR
Hamad Alabbasi
Solo
Bahrain
31st August 2019

Good
Valet parking stop the car in the sun .. And do not care if it happened scratched by the parking staff Valet parking stop the car in the sun .. And do not care if it happened scratched by the parking staff

RRRRR
Mahdi Alahmed
Solo
Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019

زياره ممتعه جداً
فندق جميل جداً ومتكامل انصح فيه يحتوي على كل الاحتياجات من غساله الى ادوات مطبخ .. الخ المرافق ممتعه جدا ومناسبه للاطفال والكبار ، طاقم العمل متعاونين و خلوقين و الموقع قريب مم كل الاماكم السياحيه المعروفه

RRRRR
Haneen Ali
Family
Bahrain
5th August 2019

Review
Im happy for my stay in park arjaan because of my housekeeping Natasha, she is doing a great service and always smiling, she is helpfull and friendly, i would like to come back in this hotel thanks to her, thank you Natasha you are the best

RRRRR
Ziad El Moghrabi
Solo
Lebanon
20th July 2019

Amazing staff
I always stay with Rotana all their hotels are up to expectation but like this hotel the most because of the .staff, its location and the easy access they keep surprising me by upgrade. Keep it up Guys your amazing.

RRRRR
Galina Petkova Packham
Business
United Kingdom
16th July 2019

Long stay accommodation
Very comfortable, spacious, well maintained and clean apartments. Great facilities, well equipped gym, good size swimming pool, tennis court and spa. The service is exceptional. Natasha from housekeeping always happy, friendly and professional . The team and reception and Thomas were great arranging my long stay at short notice .

RRRRR
Young Shin Kong
Family
Korea South
3rd July 2019

So nice for staying family.
So nice for staying family. 4 people were staying. Equipment were good condition and employee were also very kind. Location is easy to go anywhere in Abu dhabi. Swimming pool was also nice for any child.

RRRRR
Omar Al Bataati
Solo
United Arab Emirates
28th June 2019

الهدؤ والفخامة .. بارك روتانا
يتميز الفندق بالموقع الجيد الهادي بعيدا عن ضجيج المدينة ولكن اختياري القادم سيكون فقط للأجنحة التي تتميز بالفخامة بعكس الغرف والاستديوهات التي تحتاج لإعادة نظر مستقبلا خاصة الاسرة فهي تعيسة للغاية ولم استطع النوم كعادتي في فندقي المفضل .. حقيقة شعرت بالانزعاج هذه المرة وأتمنى في الزيارة القادمة ان انعم بجو من السعادة والدفء والنوم العميق الهانئ

Hikayelerinizi paylaşınYORUMLARGüncel haberleri eposta ile alınE-posta AdresiÜYE OL
ROTANA HAKKINDAROTANA WEBSİTELERİ
TARİHÇE
MARKA
DÖNÜM NOKTALARI
ROTANA DEĞERLERİ
VİZYON / MARKA SÖZÜ
YÖNETİM KURULU
KURUMSAL YÖNETİCİLER
GELİŞİM
BÜYÜME
ORTAKLAR
TRAVEL TRADE
KURUMSAL MİSAFİRLER
ROTANA EARTH / SOSYAL SORUMLULUK
BASIN ODASI
ÖDÜLLERİMİZ
BASIN & MEDYA
MEDYA KÜTÜPHANESI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İnceleyiniz
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT