ART RotanaMANAMARRRRR
İTİBARENBHD103GECELİK
GENEL BAKIŞKONAKLAMAYEME & İÇMETOPLANTILARREKREASYONTEKLİFLERDEĞERLENDİRMELERGALERİ
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARIHIKAYELERINIZI PAYLAŞIN
Reviewed by Drpaul
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th December 2019
Bangladesh
“Clean and nice”

The toom was clean and specious. The view from window was really breath taking. But the lighting in the toom was really poor. Also the house keeping service was a little bit slow. There was a few minor incidence but overall I enjoyed staying in the hotel and hope to come again.

Reviewed by Lmendozahpdpb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th December 2019
Philippines
“overall experience - 2 day stay”

Very accommodating Filipino staff. Most staff speak English. The hotel is very welcoming, with the inviting beach, and swimming pools waiting for guest to splurge on. Minor glitch with my friend's bathroom ceiling. Except for the food, which are mostly Arab (dry and curry-based), everything is of quality.

Reviewed by YOGsabrinad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th December 2019
“Room service lets the hotel down”

Nice hotel, great service at reception and concierge. Room service however is not great, sometimes very long and food not excellent. Customer service at room service not very professional. Not enough light in the rooms, only dimmed light.

Reviewed by Tekguzman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th December 2019
Philippines
“Great in all aspects but”

My bathroom had a plumbing problem with its shower ceiling, which came out on the last day of my visit. They offered straight away to have my room changed, the manager apologized and offered coffee. Other than this, everything about the hotel was great, especially the front beach, swimming pool at night, walking areas, lobby .

Reviewed by Tinkyb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th December 2019
Midlands
“Lovely hotel and staff”

Hotel is beautiful and was decorated for Christmas most tastefully! Myself and my 2 daughters stayed for 3 nights and had a lovely time! The hotel was quite quiet in the daytime and most days we had the island beach to ourselves. The staff have got it just right , they’re there if you need anything but don’t hassle you. We stayed in a club room so had access to the lounge which we used every day for the afternoon tea which was a nice touch, one night we also had the snacks served between 6-9 pm they could of been hotter but there didn’t seem to be a lot of people using the lounge so this is probably why! I found the 4 drinks allowed to be more than enough , the most I had was 2 but then I’m not a big drinker! The room was immaculate every day and every evening the cleaning staff came to see if we needed anything. There was no iron in the room but I rang down for one and it was brought straight up. This hotel and area reminds me of Dubai 25 years ago when I first went , I so hope that it doesn’t end up overdeveloped and commercialised like Dubai is now! I fully intend to return in the not too distant future!!

Reviewed by Lalvirdi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th December 2019
“Art ROTANA Bahrain”

The hotel and resort was excellent and enough for relaxing for 3 to 4 nights. Welcome could have been better as we landed early and had to wait for our room. No water or drinks were offered or available as we waited for a few hours. Apart from this, the staff were very good, private adults only swimming pool, watersports good restaurants and good facilities for children. Still would recommend this hotel

Reviewed by MarkdBXO
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd December 2019
“What an excellent hotel”

Really enjoyed our 2 night stay. Great facilities, lovely room, good choice of restaurants but most of all it was the staff who impressed. From the lifeguards to mangers everyone was friendly and helpful - excellent.

Reviewed by Kirsty F
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd December 2019
“Nice setting customer service is not great”

Lovely property and rooms but found check in long and arduous with lots of repeated information from booking. Yes it was busy but the iPads were very slow and clumsy. Food and Beverage staff incapable of acting on issues without 3 different staff members checking on the issue rather than dealing with it.

Reviewed by Heidirosellen
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th November 2019
Germany
“Exzellent stay”

Wonderful stay at the Art Rotana. I habenden here before and it has always Bern a very Nice Hotel with very friendly Staff. The Staff Treats everybody in a very Professional manner. Pool area clean and relaxing. Good Restaurants. We had a perfekt stay.

Reviewed by JBloem
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th November 2019
“Excellent hotel”

The hotel is excellent. The view over the water makes for a memorable stay. Breakfast is very good and layout very nice, a lot of choices. Rooms really comfortable an clean. I would recommend the ART Rotana Hotel to anybody.

راشد محمد
15th December 2019
Source: Google

كل شئ رائع

5
الشيخه AB
14th December 2019
Source: Google

راقي وعائلي

4
RPD91
13th December 2019
Source: Google

فندق فخم بكل ما فيه.

5
akhil mohan
12th December 2019
Source: Google

feeling relaxing

5
Salman
Saudi Arabia
12th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

ممتاز

Bad: السعر مقابل القيمه هو اكثر شي لم يعجبني لكن بشكل عام ممتاز

3.75
Abdulaziz
United States Of America
12th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

ممتعة ولكن مكلفة لما تحصل عليه
Good: الفندق جيد جدا للعائلات
Bad: الأسعار مبالغ فيها بعض الشيء

4
eng. somz
11th December 2019
Source: Google

الفندق جميل وفيه مسبح للكبار والصغار خيار جيد للي معه اطفال

5
Ahmed AL-Qahtani
11th December 2019
Source: Google

من أفضل المنتجعات في البحرين المطعم رااائع سوا فطور او عشاء برك السباحة جميلة يوجد العاب مائية للأطفال بسيطة بس جيدة جدا الغرف مطلة على البحر او الخور قريب من جزيرة أمواج مشي دقيقتين

5
Mrs. Leche
10th December 2019
Source: Google

Very safe and good ambiance in and out of the place. The cubana band every Monday and Arabian night every Friday is a must to go. Staff are very polite and friendly. Everyone knows what their job is and each of them are good at it.

5
سعيد
Saudi Arabia
10th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الموقع والاستقبال ا
Bad: النوافذ لم تكن نظيفه واغلاق المرافق والمسابح المغرب وعدم تنوع الفطور بشكل كاف

4.8
N A
8th December 2019
Source: Google

فندق جميل متكامل من شاطئ ومسابح وألعاب مائية وغرفة حضانه ومطاعم جيده ،، استمتعت بوجود جاكوزي في الجناح ،، لكن عندي ملاحظة ياليت لو يكون فيه مكان لنزول العربيات لمنطقة المراجيح والالعاب المائية لأنو الاهل يحتاجون يكونوا مع اطفالهم اللي يلعبون والصغار اللي في العربيات !!! فالتنقل صعب

4
صالح الحويل
8th December 2019
Source: Google

رائع

5
Ibrahim_n_s
Saudi Arabia
8th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: The facility in general
Bad: Location and the transportation availability.

4.4
صادق علي الصادق
6th December 2019
Source: Google

الفندق فئة الخمس نجوم. رائع من كل النواحي. الغرف نظيفة تماما الطاقم ودود و يقدم الخدمة بأريحية. الحديقة جميلة بل أكثر من جميلة و تحتوي على عدة برك للسباحة. للصغار و الكبار. و تحتوي على جاكوزي. مطل على البحر. به أكثر من مكان مخصص للعب الأطفال بألعاب مائية. كما به مكان للمراكب و الجتسكي و بنانا بوت. الفطور متنوع و أجمل ما فيه قسم العصيرات الطبيعية. المكان منتجع لكل أفراد العائلة.

5
Mamdouh
United States Of America
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

اختيار ممتاز
Good: كل شي تمام و مشاء الله النظافة غير و الخدمة السريعة في تسجيل الوصول و اشكر الأخ حسن الي في الاستقبال مشاء الله خلال دقيقتين و هو مسلمني مفتاح الغرفة
Bad: لاشئ

4.6
RRRRR
Subrata Paul
Business
Bangladesh
14th December 2019

Clean and nice
The toom was clean and specious. The view from window was really breath taking. But the lighting in the toom was really poor. Also the house keeping service was a little bit slow. There was a few minor incidence but overall I enjoyed staying in the hotel and hope to come again.

RRRRR
Haider Al Saihati
Solo
Saudi Arabia
14th December 2019

مكان جميل
المكان هادىء وجميل من ناحية النظافه والمناظر والموظفين والموقع كان بشكل ممتاز تمنيت لو أني جلست ليله ثانيه.. وأتمنى لو تغيروا وقت تسجيل الدخول بدل 3:00 إلى 12:00 وخاصةً في الشتاء يكون النهار قصير الواحد مايقدر يشاهد المكان في العصر ويستمتع صح... وشكراً

RRRRR
Laurita Mendoza
Business
Philippines
13th December 2019

overall experience - 2 day stay
Very accommodating Filipino staff. Most staff speak English. The hotel is very welcoming, with the inviting beach, and swimming pools waiting for guest to splurge on. Minor glitch with my friend's bathroom ceiling. Except for the food, which are mostly Arab (dry and curry-based), everything is of quality.

RRRRR
Mona Nur
Solo
Sudan
12th December 2019

اقامة رائعة وفندق راقي
الااقامة بالفندق كانت ممتازة من جميع النواحي والعاملين بالفندق على اهبة الاستعداد لتقديم العون وجعل الاقامة سهلة ومريحة مع خلق جو من الاحساس بالترحيب والراحة، الوجبات رائعة ومتنوعة والتقديم جميل وراقي. الغرف ممتازة ونظيفة والاطلالة على البحر رائعة.

RRRRR
Saeed Al Zahrani
Solo
Saudi Arabia
10th December 2019

‏لقد لقد كانت إقامة رائعة بكل المقاييس اشكر الفندق على الإهتمام بالنزيل والشكر لكم أيضا على سماح بتقييم الفندق وسوف أوكا
‏لقد كان الفندق جميل جدا وكانت الإقامة مريحة ولا الشاطيء المقابل الفندق أيضا جميل والموظفون خذ مون وودوا دون شكرا شكرا لهذا الفندق الرائع أنا سعيد جدا بهذه الإقامة يا إلهي كم هو رائع إنني أحب هذا الفندق كثيرا وأتمنى زيارتها وكثيرا

RRRRR
Teresita Guzman
Business
Philippines
9th December 2019

Great in all aspects, but...
My bathroom had a plumbing problem with its shower ceiling, which came out on the last day of my visit. They offered straight away to have my room changed, the manager apologized and offered coffee. Other than this, everything about the hotel was great, especially the front beach, swimming pool at night, walking areas, lobby .

RRRRR
Amer Al Shehri
Solo
Saudi Arabia
7th December 2019

جميل جدا ومكان هادي ورائع انصح بزيارته والموقع مطل وفخم مناسب للاطفال والعاب مائية وافطار مميز مناسب جدا وخدمة النظافة ا
ممتاز وجميل ومطل على البحر وخدمات مميزة وافطار شهي ومكان هادي ومميز وخدمات النظافة ممتازة انصح الجميع بزيارته مع هذه الاجواء الجيدة مكان رائع وفخم بما تعنيه الكلمة وشكرا جزيلا على حسن الاستقبال من لحظة الدخول الى اخر لحظة خروج .

RRRRR
Ali Al Marri
Solo
Saudi Arabia
6th December 2019

تجربة رائعة جداُ وإقامة متميزه
تجربة رائعة جداُ وإقامة متميزه . اتمنى ان اكررها في أقرب وقت تجربة رائعة جداُ وإقامة متميزه . اتمنى ان اكررها في أقرب وقت تجربة رائعة جداُ وإقامة متميزه . اتمنى ان اكررها في أقرب وقت تجربة رائعة جداُ وإقامة متميزه . اتمنى ان اكررها في أقرب وقت

RRRRR
Wael Sobhy
Solo
Syria
6th December 2019

رأيي
كل شيء رائع في الفندق عدا شيئين أولهما ارتفاع القيمة وثانيهما وجود المسكرات في الفندق وعدا ذلك الخدمات ممتازة واحترافية وموقع الفندق مميز وموظفي الاستقبال سلسي المعاملة ووجوههم بشوشة ومتعاونين جداً والنظافة ممتازة في الفندق

RRRRR
Stefanie Doughty
Family
United Kingdom
6th December 2019

Lovely hotel and staff
Hotel is beautiful and was decorated for Christmas most tastefully! Myself and my 2 daughters stayed for 3 nights and had a lovely time! The hotel was quite quiet in the daytime and most days we had the island beach to ourselves. The staff have got it just right , they’re there if you need anything but don’t hassle you. We stayed in a club room so had access to the lounge which we used every day for the afternoon tea which was a nice touch, one night we also had the snacks served between 6-9 pm they could of been hotter but there didn’t seem to be a lot of people using the lounge so this is probably why! I found the 4 drinks allowed to be more than enough , the most I had was 2 but then I’m not a big drinker! The room was immaculate every day and every evening the cleaning staff came to see if we needed anything. There was no iron in the room but I rang down for one and it was brought straight up. This hotel and area reminds me of Dubai 25 years ago when I first went , I so hope that it doesn’t end up overdeveloped and commercialised like Dubai is now! I fully intend to return in the not too distant future!!

RRRRR
Lal Virdi
Couple
United Kingdom
5th December 2019

Art ROTANA Bahrain
The hotel and resort was excellent and enough for relaxing for 3 to 4 nights. Welcome could have been better as we landed early and had to wait for our room. No water or drinks were offered or available as we waited for a few hours. Apart from this, the staff were very good, private adults only swimming pool, watersports good restaurants and good facilities for children. Still would recommend this hotel

RRRRR
Kirsty Fielding
Couple
United Kingdom
2nd December 2019

Nice setting, customer service is not great
Lovely property and rooms but found check in long and arduous with lots of repeated information from booking. Yes it was busy but the iPads were very slow and clumsy. Food and Beverage staff incapable of acting on issues without 3 different staff members checking on the issue rather than dealing with it.

RRRRR
Abdulrahman Al Osail
Solo
Saudi Arabia
2nd December 2019

مكان رائع للإستجمام
مكان هادئ ومريح وخدمة ممتازة أنصح بتجربته ولي زياره أخرى لهذل المكان الأكثر من رائع .. مكان هادئ ومريح وخدمة ممتازة أنصح بتجربته ولي زياره أخرى لهذل المكان الأكثر من رائع .. مكان هادئ ومريح وخدمة ممتازة أنصح بتجربته ولي زياره أخرى لهذل المكان الأكثر من رائع ..

RRRRR
Rashed Al Falasi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
30th November 2019

عنوان الراحة
فندق جميل ويتمتع بمناظر خلابة وخصوصية كبيرة للنزلاء ، فخم ويتناسب مع احتياجات الأزواج الجدد، تقييمي للفندق ٦ نجوم لما يتمتع من خدمات متميزة وخاصة الأجنحة ، حيث يوجد فيها جاكوزي في البلكونة وآخر داخل حمام الغرفة .

RRRRR
Elisabeth Nickels
Solo
Austria
30th November 2019

einfach nur empfehlenswert
Der beste Aufenthalt im Middle East. Ganz besonders hervorzuheben ist das Guest Relationsteam - bedingt durch einen Unfall meines Mannes, waren sie stetig bemüht uns den besten Komfort mit Fahrer und Ärzten sowie eine spätes Auschecken zu ermöglichen. Nochmals dafür DANKE!

Hikayelerinizi paylaşınYORUMLARGüncel haberleri eposta ile alınE-posta AdresiÜYE OL
ROTANA HAKKINDAROTANA WEBSİTELERİ
TARİHÇE
MARKA
DÖNÜM NOKTALARI
ROTANA DEĞERLERİ
VİZYON / MARKA SÖZÜ
YÖNETİM KURULU
KURUMSAL YÖNETİCİLER
GELİŞİM
BÜYÜME
ORTAKLAR
TRAVEL TRADE
KURUMSAL MİSAFİRLER
ROTANA EARTH / SOSYAL SORUMLULUK
BASIN ODASI
ÖDÜLLERİMİZ
BASIN & MEDYA
MEDYA KÜTÜPHANESI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İnceleyiniz
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT