ART RotanaMANAMARRRRR
İTİBARENBHD64GECELİK
GENEL BAKIŞKONAKLAMAYEME & İÇMETOPLANTILARETKİNLİKLERREKREASYONTEKLİFLERDEĞERLENDİRMELERGALERİ
DEĞERLENDİRMELERHIKAYELERINIZI PAYLAŞIN
Reviewed by Aref_barakat
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th July 2020
Bahrain
“Amazing place”

Amazing place, Specially Mr. Shiab from Reception good etiquettes, very polite and helpful. Beach area is very nice, and helpful staff me and my kids had a good time will plan our visit next weak again

Reviewed by Jenniferg
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th June 2020
Ireland
“Lovely Beach”

We stayed in the hotel for 3 nights on a staycation. This was our second stay in this hotel. unfortunately, we found our stay this time average, for a 5 star hotel the food & service was average at best. we chose the all inclusive offer including breakfast, lunch & dinner , it took a long time to get through to room service to order meals each time and we were told on several occasions that items on the menu were not available, items as standard as cereal, with an already limited menu it was frustrating and disappointing so much so that we chose not to eat at the hotel on our last night. on a separate note the beach was over crowded at times, when we live in times where COVID-19 is present it was worrying to see many guests inside the hotel without masks or practising social distancing. large crowds gathering the lobby with no consideration for other guests and no enforcement by staff. On a positive note, the hotel was extremely clean and the staff were very friendly thoroughout the building.

Reviewed by ZahraQambar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th June 2020
Bahrain
“Very perfect place”

The place overall was perfect, receptionist “ Zainab” when we reaching the hotel she was talking rude Which we didn’t like it. As well as cleaning service for room nobody came to ask. The beach was clean and nice. Jacuzzi was very nice as well. The room and toilet with nice quality item

Reviewed by Marah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd June 2020
Bahrain
“Amazing”

Friendly staff, clean rooms , many options for room service and the beach was very clean , the atmosphere was amazing As well as the offers that they provided for the vacation For our stay “ promotions and discounts “

Reviewed by Emi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th June 2020
“Perfect”

Clean hotel hospitality staff great room view and nice beach over all was perfect hotel and for sure i will visit the hotel again we enjoy our vacation and at the end a lot of thanks for the receptionist zainab morning

Reviewed by Hessa A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th June 2020
“Not good package for family”

During the current situation of COVID-19 pandemic The breakfast and lunch are offered as an in-room service (package), only for adults without the kids!!! They are not clear about offers available make sure to inform them about rest of family members.

Reviewed by Rudolf_Kruger
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th March 2020
The Netherlands
“Short stay but memorable”

The service was really good and value for money. The resort is well kept, clean and the employees are all very friendly. I had a spacious and neat room and everything was clean and fresh. The view over the bay was beautiful.

Reviewed by Si M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Excellent hotel”

Stayed for just ubder 6 weeks for business... Great hotel with great staff. Bahrain is expensive anyway so so its to be expected that the hotel too is expensive. The staff were brilliant throughout my stay.

Reviewed by Robdunn
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2020
“Great service great rooms”

Great views from the room which was kept in a wonderfully clean condition due to the untiring work of the housekeeping team. The staff , without exception, who I came into contact with, fulfilled their duties to ensure excellence in customer service in all areas of the hotel.

Reviewed by Jr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2020
“Great Experience”

Hotel staff is extremely pleasant, made check in so smooth, actually carried on a conversation with the reception assistant. I have stayed here multiple times and have never had any issues. Room is always clean and showers are amazing.

Hikayelerinizi paylaşınYORUMLARGüncel haberleri eposta ile alınE-posta AdresiÜYE OL
ROTANA HAKKINDAROTANA WEBSİTELERİ
TARİHÇE
MARKA
DÖNÜM NOKTALARI
ROTANA DEĞERLERİ
VİZYON / MARKA SÖZÜ
YÖNETİM KURULU
KURUMSAL YÖNETİCİLER
GELİŞİM
BÜYÜME
ORTAKLAR
TRAVEL TRADE
KURUMSAL MİSAFİRLER
ROTANA EARTH / SOSYAL SORUMLULUK
BASIN ODASI
ÖDÜLLERİMİZ
BASIN & MEDYA
MEDYA KÜTÜPHANESI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Telif Hakkı 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İnceleyiniz
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT