Sundus RotanaMUSCATRRRR
İTİBARENOMR29GECELİK
GENEL BAKIŞKONAKLAMAYEME & İÇMETOPLANTILARREKREASYONTEKLİFLERDEĞERLENDİRMELERGALERİ
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARIHIKAYELERINIZI PAYLAŞIN
Reviewed by Japow
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Very Good”

Very good hotel at an excellent location for ease of access to the city and airport. Pleasant and friendly staff, attentive, excellent service and excellent value for money. Highly recommended for business trip or otherwise.

Reviewed by Amakar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2019
Oman
“My stay”

When we arrived, I couldn't pay for stay because terminal rejected to proceed with my card. I give the receptionist cash, but he said he didn't have cash. That was the first inconvenience. Then we arrived to room for 2 and: 1. Toilet was dirty 2. 1 shampoo kit 3. 1 bathrobe only 4. 1 towel kit 5. No toothbrush, you have to call (what's the point) 6. Smoking room, but you have to call the receptionist (again what's the point) There are cheaper options in city which worth to stay more

Reviewed by Doni
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th November 2019
Germany
“Nice hotel close to the airport”

The hotel is very modern, clean and cozy. The Airport as well as the City can be reached easy by car, enough parking-spots are available. The staff is friendly, unfortunately nobody assisted with our luggage or even noticed when we were arriving.

Reviewed by Connector
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th November 2019
“Stay”

Very nice and clean room - excellent housekeeping The pick up from the airport was very professional The dining experience and room dining was very good Asked for a late check out and the team was very cooperative on the matter.

Reviewed by Rcarlson
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th October 2019
Australia
“Modern and comfortable”

A fabulous hotel with the best restaurant in town. I recommend the Tempura prawns and Sake cocktail, what a perfect blend of texture and flavour. The Maitre'd is a welcoming host who makes you feel special with her smile and warmth. A great eating and sleeping option

Reviewed by Pakwai
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd October 2019
China
“Nice hotel - shame about the shuttle”

Hotel was well furnished and convenient to the airport. The breakfast was excellent . Problems with check out so make sure you bring a receipt that shows payment has been made. No free shuttle although they can arrange a taxi to the airport for 8 OMR but has to be paid in cash.

Reviewed by Larakhouri
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th October 2019
Beirut
“Decent stay - would stay again”

The rooms are clean and comfortable, the staff is friendly, and the location is convenient. The only downside is the breakfast where choices for lactose intolerant/diabetic/gluten intolerant guests is limited and the staff need some more training on how to take orders correctly and how to clear up dishes etc quietly.

Reviewed by Zahir A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th October 2019
“non confirmed stay”

please do not give a statemnt of being not booked unless you confirm it properly through the system , you could add an optio for syntex search through a period soin order to avoid the client un satisfaction ,

Reviewed by
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th October 2019
China
“The excellent stayness and happy journey”

I book the hotel from booking, before going to hotel.The Hotel send me the information and let me check online. After I arrive hotel. The reception staff give me quick checkin. I fell happy and relax in your hotel and have a good meeting in your hotel. When I checkout, The accountant Mr. Khalid help me lot. Also your staff help me to call the taxi. thank your good hotel!

Reviewed by Jserza
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th October 2019
Latvia
“A perfect stay”

A very nice business and leisure hotel. New rooms, everything clean, very specious bathroom, comfortable bad, amenities, good working hairdryer (rarely in hotels), nice lobby and coffee there. The wifi was working well too. There is a nice swimming pool in the yard, as well as steam bath.

Redwan
Saudi Arabia
17th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الهدوء و الموقع
Bad: الحشرات ( الباعوض )

3.5
Risa
Indonesia
17th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

4 days
Good: i like because close from the airport
Bad: just need varian of breakfast

3.5
Daniel
Switzerland
17th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Le check- in rapide. La chambre très confortable. Le buffet du soir copieux et excellent La proximité de l' aéroport

4.8
Anne
Monaco
16th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Très pratique, confortable, élégant et bon accueil.
Good: Hôtel très bien équipé, proche de l'aéroport. La cuisine est très variée et excellente.

4
abdallah said al barwani
15th November 2019
Source: Google

Vraiment tout est impeccable.

5
Ibrahim Alalawi
15th November 2019
Source: Google

فندق ممتاز راقي.. المكان قريب من المطار.. تعامل العاملين راقي.. الغرف واسعة وراقيه.. البوفيه جدا رائع

5
Hala
Oman
15th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Everything

3.75
Sanjay
United Arab Emirates
15th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Location & Staff behavior
Bad: Nothing

4.4
Alia
United Arab Emirates
13th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

كل شيء ممتاز و لكن بحاجة لتطوير بعض الخدمات
Good: كل شيء حقيقة ممتاز و بالذات الاستقبال و تعاملهم الراقي
Bad: لما طلبنا من مطعم الفندق... أضاف من عنده أصناف لم نطلبها... و دفعنا أكثر... وزاد الأكل... المفروض التقيد بطلب الزبون

4.6
Kai Rast
13th November 2019
Source: Google

Ein tolles Hotel trotz seiner Lage nahe Flughafen. Kein Fluglärm, sehr nettes Personal. Das Frühstück ist Klasse und die Auswahl am Abend hervorragend. Ich werde es auf jeden Fall ab jetzt öfters nutzen. Bestes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

4
Travel Jobs35
13th November 2019
Source: Google

Nice and comfy room

5
Anil
United Arab Emirates
12th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

It was a nice stay
Good: Close to airport, clean rooms and nice food

4.8
Arafat al asad
12th November 2019
Source: Google

قريب من المطار. خدماته جيدة بشكل عام

3
dddre frike
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Amazing oopen restaurant

5
Hussein Al Lawati
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Ok

4
RRRRR
Jacque Powell
Business
United Kingdom
14th November 2019

Very Good
Very good hotel at an excellent location for ease of access to the city and airport. Pleasant and friendly staff, attentive, excellent service and excellent value for money. Highly recommended for business trip or otherwise.

RRRRR
Aleksandra Makarenko
Couple
In House Guest
11th November 2019

My stay
When we arrived, I couldn't pay for stay because terminal rejected to proceed with my card. I give the receptionist cash, but he said he didn't have cash. That was the first inconvenience. Then we arrived to room for 2 and: 1. Toilet was dirty 2. 1 shampoo kit 3. 1 bathrobe only 4. 1 towel kit 5. No toothbrush, you have to call (what's the point) 6. Smoking room, but you have to call the receptionist (again what's the point) There are cheaper options in city which worth to stay more

RRRRR
Dominik Stolz
Solo
Germany
7th November 2019

Nice hotel close to the airport
The hotel is very modern, clean and cozy. The Airport as well as the City can be reached easy by car, enough parking-spots are available. The staff is friendly, unfortunately nobody assisted with our luggage or even noticed when we were arriving.

RRRRR
Nuha Mohamed
Business
Sudan
5th November 2019

Stay
Very nice and clean room - excellent housekeeping The pick up from the airport was very professional The dining experience and room dining was very good Asked for a late check out and the team was very cooperative on the matter.

RRRRR
Bashar Khalil
Solo
Jordan
5th November 2019

جميل جدا
الفندق رائع جدا و نظيف و الخدمة اكثر من روعة. السعر مناسب جدا وسهل الوصول الى موقع الفندق. قريب جدا من مطار مسقط الدولي. انصح بغرف خالية من التدخين. موظف الاستقبال اكثر من رائع ١٥ دقيقة بعيد عن الخوير

RRRRR
Jamal Fayez
Solo
Qatar
2nd November 2019

اقامة رائعة في فندق رائع
لا يوجد ..............................................................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Adel Janahi
Solo
Bahrain
27th October 2019

لا يوجد
الفندق بشكل عام جيد ونتطلع للإقامة فيه مرة أخرى...................................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Roderickdavid Carlson
Business
Australia
27th October 2019

Modern and comfortable
A fabulous hotel with the best restaurant in town. I recommend the Tempura prawns and Sake cocktail, what a perfect blend of texture and flavour. The Maitre'd is a welcoming host who makes you feel special with her smile and warmth. A great eating and sleeping option

RRRRR
Brian Hodgson
Business
Oman
22nd October 2019

Nice hotel - shame about the shuttle
Hotel was well furnished and convenient to the airport. The breakfast was excellent . Problems with check out so make sure you bring a receipt that shows payment has been made. No free shuttle although they can arrange a taxi to the airport for 8 OMR but has to be paid in cash.

RRRRR
Lara Khouri
Business
United Kingdom
17th October 2019

Decent stay - would stay again
The rooms are clean and comfortable, the staff is friendly, and the location is convenient. The only downside is the breakfast where choices for lactose intolerant/diabetic/gluten intolerant guests is limited and the staff need some more training on how to take orders correctly and how to clear up dishes etc quietly.

RRRRR
Hansjoachim Leydecker
Solo
Germany
14th October 2019

Top Hotel in Flughafennähe
Verglichen mit anderen Hotels sollte das Sundus Rotana mindestens 6 Sterne haben. Geräumige Zimmer, geräumiges Badezimmer, gut sortiertes Frühstücksbuffet, immer nettes hilfsbereites Personal in allen Bereichen und keinerlei Lärmbelästigung durch Fluglärm, obwohl das Hotel nur 10 Fahrminuten vom Flugplatz entfernt ist. Ausser dem Buffetrestaurant gibt es ein a-la-carte-Restaurant im 1. Stock mit einer gemütlichen Bar. Ein angenehm großer Swimmingpool sowie ein gut ausgestattetes Fitness-studio sind vorhanden. Auch einen Spabereich gibt es im Hotel. Je nach Belegung wurde statt des Buffetabendessens auch eine gut sortierte Speisekarte mit Suppen, Vorspeisen, Hauptmahlzeiten und Desserts zur Auswahl gereicht. Wir waren rundum zufrieden und können dieses Hotel jederzeit guten Gewissens weiter empfehlen.

RRRRR
Zaher Alanqoudi
Business
Oman
14th October 2019

non confirmed stay
please do not give a statemnt of being not booked unless you confirm it properly through the system , you could add an optio for syntex search through a period soin order to avoid the client un satisfaction ,

RRRRR
LI MING
Business
China
10th October 2019

The excellent stayness and happy journey
I book the hotel from booking,before going to hotel.The Hotel send me the information and let me check online. After I arrive hotel. The reception staff give me quick checkin. I fell happy and relax in your hotel and have a good meeting in your hotel. When I checkout, The accountant Mr. Khalid help me lot. Also your staff help me to call the taxi. thank your good hotel!

RRRRR
Jelizaveta Serzante
Business
In House Guest
7th October 2019

A perfect stay
A very nice business and leisure hotel. New rooms, everything clean, very specious bathroom, comfortable bad, amenities, good working hairdryer (rarely in hotels), nice lobby and coffee there. The wifi was working well too. There is a nice swimming pool in the yard, as well as steam bath.

RRRRR
Lip Keng Tan
Business
Malaysia
7th October 2019

Second time at this great hotel
Hopefully I will be able to come back to this hotel again. Nice recommended hotel. Comfortable, located near the airport. Staff are professional, with one of my favorite gym. Please keep the price competitive.

Hikayelerinizi paylaşınYORUMLARGüncel haberleri eposta ile alınE-posta AdresiÜYE OL
ROTANA HAKKINDAROTANA WEBSİTELERİ
TARİHÇE
MARKA
DÖNÜM NOKTALARI
ROTANA DEĞERLERİ
VİZYON / MARKA SÖZÜ
YÖNETİM KURULU
KURUMSAL YÖNETİCİLER
GELİŞİM
BÜYÜME
ORTAKLAR
TRAVEL TRADE
KURUMSAL MİSAFİRLER
ROTANA EARTH / SOSYAL SORUMLULUK
BASIN ODASI
ÖDÜLLERİMİZ
BASIN & MEDYA
MEDYA KÜTÜPHANESI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İnceleyiniz
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT