Erbil ArjaanERBILRRRR
İTİBARENUSD155GECELİK
GENEL BAKIŞKONAKLAMAYEME & İÇMETOPLANTILARREKREASYONTEKLİFLERDEĞERLENDİRMELERGALERİ
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARIHIKAYELERINIZI PAYLAŞIN
Reviewed by Alsaffary
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th December 2019
Iraq
“The best”

Erbil Arjaan by Rotana is the best hotel in Erbil the location is very good near by the airport the staff are so friendly the receptin and the bar are the best thanks to Mr. Homam, Mr. Omar, Mustafa, zaid

Reviewed by DavidRVJ
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent Business Hotel”

Perfect Hotel for a brief business trip to Erbil. Safe & secure but also very welcoming. Would definitely recommend the hotel for value for money. It could do with adding one more restaurant but the International buffet is adequate for a short trip.

Reviewed by Elieh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd December 2019
Beirut
“weird check-in and check-out experience”

check-in wait more than 2 hours knowing that i arrived after 5 pm. deduction of amount at check-out was more than what was displayed on bill, there were no straight forward answer when I asked the lady at check-out desk!!!

Reviewed by Meander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th November 2019
“advice to choice this hotel”

Everything is perfect in this hotel so i advise all businessmen to visit this hotel specially for business trips And also i advise the stuff of this hotel to follow everything inside hotel in order to avoid any mistake happen to the visitors

Reviewed by Kaniwaro
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd November 2019
“Happy”

Good quality service and good frieny staff we had a good time and it was very peaceful . Ot would be nice if there was a spa in the hotel for massages. The hotel is very clwan and tidy and we faced no challenges

Reviewed by Mulbahd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th November 2019
Iraq
“General impression of property”

Essentially, the services provided were very good. Reception was great as booking was confirmed by reception staff instantly upon appearance at the desk. There was also a porter to take my luggage to my room while I went into a meeting. The rest of my one-night stay was comfortable. Many thanks.

Reviewed by Sarahjaned
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th November 2019
Iraq
“Wonderful as always”

I frequently stay at the Arjaan for business. Staff are always extremely pleasant (the service is definitely a highlight of the hotel), gym is good, breakfast is great. Would definitely recommend for a stay in Erbil.

Reviewed by Scenic
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th October 2019
“Excellent stay in Erbil”

I’ve been staying in Arjan for business couple of times. The spacious rooms in the hotel are unbeatable by any other hotel in Erbil. This added to the hospitality of the staff and nice ambiance in the hotel bar.

Reviewed by ShwanT
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th October 2019
Sulay
“Nice hotel”

Very nice hotel, clean, with excellent location, and the staff are so friendly, I wish to stay there in the future. The breakfast was amazing with so many options. I recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Erbil.

Reviewed by Tyc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th October 2019
United Kingdom
“Stay at the Arjaan by Rotana”

Good all round service enjoyable stay over the eight months I was there. Staff always friendly and happy to help. Good sized gym, with range of equipment for all levels. I look forward to staying in another Rotana in the near future.

Shwan Kadir
5th December 2019
Source: Google

AMAZING

5
Asso Yaseen
29th November 2019
Source: Google

Nice place

4
SARTAWI I.
24th November 2019
Source: Ctrip

Nice and Clean and great location

5
Lavin
United Kingdom
24th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: The size of the rooms
Bad: The lady who checked us in was very unprofessional!

3.1
Amanj
Iraq
20th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: Smell of cigarettes everywhere in the room, pillow, blanket....
Bad: Cleanliness

3.35
kara botany
17th November 2019
Source: Google

روعة

5
Bahaa 200032
13th November 2019
Source: Google

مكان هادى بس الاطعمه غير جيده

4
Ahmed Al-Ammouri
13th November 2019
Source: Google

Strongly recommend There best place Cost effective

5
hord one
5th November 2019
Source: Google

Comfortable place, excellent buffet and a lovely staff especially Khan.

5
Ibrahim Khalid
5th November 2019
Source: Google

Five 🌟 hotel with very good security services

5
Abodi Aliraqi
27th October 2019
Source: Google

One of the best hotels in Erbil

5
ali ali
21st October 2019
Source: Google

Good but high price

3
Muhammed Qutaiba
21st October 2019
Source: Google

Real 5 stars hotel Very good service Nice workers

5
Anas Chomany
18th October 2019
Source: Google

Best Hotel

5
ibrahim mohamed
17th October 2019
Source: Google

Avery nice place as ahotel

5
RRRRR
Tareq Albayati
Solo
Iraq
9th December 2019

منشأه عالميه
انها منشأه عالميا و خصوصاً في الشرق الاوسط لكن قللوا من شأنه قليلاً في اربيل لعدم توفر الخدمات الصحيه من مسبح و ساونه و غرفة بخار . و لا بد من وجود ترفيه مثلاً مقهى او مكان للسهر . من حيث النظافه و الغرف رائعه جداً و تمتاز بحجمها المذهل كما عودتنا ارجان شركة ارجان روتانا

RRRRR
Yaqdhan Al Saffar
Solo
Iraq
8th December 2019

The best
Erbil Arjaan by Rotana is the best hotel in Erbil the location is very good near by the airport the staff are so friendly the receptin and the bar are the best thanks to Mr. Homam, Mr. Omar, Mustafa, zaid

RRRRR
David J. Macdonald
Business
United Kingdom
5th December 2019

Excellent Business Hotel
Perfect Hotel for a brief business trip to Erbil. Safe & secure but also very welcoming. Would definitely recommend the hotel for value for money. It could do with adding one more restaurant but the International buffet is adequate for a short trip.

RRRRR
Elie Haber
Business
Lebanon
2nd December 2019

weird check-in and check-out experience
check-in wait more than 2 hours knowing that i arrived after 5 pm. deduction of amount at check-out was more than what was displayed on bill, there were no straight forward answer when I asked the lady at check-out desk!!!

RRRRR
Noordin Toga
Solo
Iraq
28th November 2019

advice to choice this hotel
Everything is perfect in this hotel so i advise all businessmen to visit this hotel specially for business trips And also i advise the stuff of this hotel to follow everything inside hotel in order to avoid any mistake happen to the visitors

RRRRR
Kaniwar Farhan
Solo
Syria
23rd November 2019

Happy
Good quality service and good frieny staff we had a good time and it was very peaceful . Ot would be nice if there was a spa in the hotel for massages. The hotel is very clwan and tidy and we faced no challenges

RRRRR
Aharon Tadevosyan
Business
Armenia
22nd November 2019

Good
Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good

RRRRR
Suhad Thaer
Solo
Iraq
21st November 2019

فندق ارجان ممتاز جدا والكادر العامل جيد جدا ولكن يوجد ملاحظه صغيره موقعه بعيد جدا عن المحلات التجاريه والسوق يرجى بناء م
فندق ارجان ممتاز جدا والكادر العامل جيد جدا ولكن يوجد ملاحظه صغيره موقعه بعيد جدا عن المحلات التجاريه والسوق يرجى بناء مساحات خضراء وحدائق للتنزه فيها نشكركم لحسن ضيافتكم وتعاملكم الجيد وبالاخص كادر خدمة التنظيف جدا لطيفين

RRRRR
David Mulbah
Solo
Liberia
20th November 2019

General impression of property
Essentially, the services provided were very good. Reception was great as booking was confirmed by reception staff instantly upon appearance at the desk. There was also a porter to take my luggage to my room while I went into a meeting. The rest of my one-night stay was comfortable. Many thanks.

RRRRR
Sarah Dennehy
Business
Ireland
9th November 2019

Wonderful, as always
I frequently stay at the Arjaan for business. Staff are always extremely pleasant (the service is definitely a highlight of the hotel), gym is good, breakfast is great. Would definitely recommend for a stay in Erbil.

RRRRR
Yousef Matta
Solo
Egypt
4th November 2019

I very recommend this Hotel
فندق يتمتع بالنظام و النظافه و مجموعه محتاره من أحسن الموظفين. و انصح بهذا الفندق للجميع...........................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Ahmed Ghasan
Solo
Iraq
31st October 2019

انتم الافضل
احسنتم استمرو بهذا العطاء فأنتم اصحاب فندق جيدوون والخدمة الي تعطونها خدمة جيدة يجب عليكم التواصل بهذا العطاء من اجل التمسك بهذا الفندق الجميل الذي يعكص صورة جميله عن الراحه في اربيل فأنتم الافضل في نظري

RRRRR
Rawnd Omarzahed
Solo
Iraq
23rd October 2019

فندق رائع يستحق التجربة
فندق جميل من ناحية الموقع والغرف والمرافق الاخرى جميلة ومستوى الخدمة جيدة جدا .. الاستقبال والمغادرة والترحيب عالي المستوى .. الافطار رائع بالاخص بتنوع الاصناف وسرعة استجابة الطلب .. انصح بشدة بغوض التجربة مع اربيل ارجان من روتانا

RRRRR
Ali Younes
Business
Lebanon
15th October 2019

Excellent stay in Erbil
I’ve been staying in Arjan for business couple of times. The spacious rooms in the hotel are unbeatable by any other hotel in Erbil. This added to the hospitality of the staff and nice ambiance in the hotel bar.

RRRRR
Hakan Aksu
Solo
Turkey
14th October 2019

swimming pool
you must have swimming pool..................................................................................................................................................................................

Hikayelerinizi paylaşınYORUMLARGüncel haberleri eposta ile alınE-posta AdresiÜYE OL
ROTANA HAKKINDAROTANA WEBSİTELERİ
TARİHÇE
MARKA
DÖNÜM NOKTALARI
ROTANA DEĞERLERİ
VİZYON / MARKA SÖZÜ
YÖNETİM KURULU
KURUMSAL YÖNETİCİLER
GELİŞİM
BÜYÜME
ORTAKLAR
TRAVEL TRADE
KURUMSAL MİSAFİRLER
ROTANA EARTH / SOSYAL SORUMLULUK
BASIN ODASI
ÖDÜLLERİMİZ
BASIN & MEDYA
MEDYA KÜTÜPHANESI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İnceleyiniz
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT