Capital Centre ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
İTİBARENAED139GECELİK
GENEL BAKIŞKONAKLAMAYEME & İÇMETOPLANTILARREKREASYONTEKLİFLERDEĞERLENDİRMELERGALERİ
DEĞERLENDİRMELERHIKAYELERINIZI PAYLAŞIN
Reviewed by Saranajjar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st March 2020
Australia
“Sara Najjar”

Great service, lovely accommodation and friendly staff. The staff were very welcoming upon my arrival and hospitable during my stay. Services were easily accessible and staff were very attentive. Room was comfortable and cleaned very well.

Reviewed by Pathfinder
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great long term stay”

My wife and I stayed at the Arjaan for over a year. It was very comfortable, and the staff was very accommodating. Fantastic location for ADNEC access, though not much else around otherwise. Special call out to Michelle, our housekeeper, who made us feel at home through out our stay.

Reviewed by Sarahbrownrigg
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Experience”

Its been a pleasurable and comfortable stay for the past 10 weeks, everyone was hospitable and friendly with a couldn't do more for you attitude. The rooms were well presented, clean and had all the amenities you could want and for those guests staying longer who might require additional items all you had to do was request. Would encourage anyone to stay here and I extend my thanks for making the first 10 weeks in the UAE a very enjoyable and comfortable experience.

Reviewed by Rajeshg
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2020
“Stay in Arjaan Rotana”

Experience nice ambiance but the main problem is worst TV channels and also drinking water provided is 2litres a day which are insufficient. Rooms are cleaned only 3 days in a week if staying long can be changed to all days.

Reviewed by Yfh_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Fantastic stay”

The hotel is luxury, very clean, neat. The employee are super friendly, supportive. Rooms are spacious clean, food was very good with god variety. TV programmes needs updgarde. Location is perfect for those attending exhibitions and conference in Abu Dhabi

Reviewed by Taeyunc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Best stay in Abu Dhabi”

This residence-style property is great for both short and long-term business trips. Breakfast is delicious, the staff is kind and considerate, and it is located right next to ADNEC as well as other local landmarks.

Reviewed by Biancaiversen
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2020
Australia
“Excellent stay”

I stayed at the Arjaan for six months while working in Abu Dhabi. Throughout my stay, all the staff were friendly and welcoming. The room was always cleaned really well, they really looked after me. I'm already missing all the staff at the hotel, now that I have returned back to Australia.

Reviewed by Unadien
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd March 2020
“An experience of a lifetime”

If you want an unforgettable experience in a hotel, I highly recommend Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana. You will be pampered & be given an excellent service by hotel staffs like Jeff, Kathyrine & Domingo. It's really like home away from home.

Reviewed by Bovic
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Room Stayed”

Staff are very friendly, Cleaning staff are nice and friendly especially (Shanta). I put in service very good only not an excellent due the water supply is not enough, they give 3 or 4 small bottles only per day. It is not enough for water requirements of our body - 3.7 ltrs per day for men. But overall still EXCELLENT. Good Job. Thank You!

Reviewed by Steve H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th February 2020
United Kingdom
“Excellent value for money”

The staff are very friendly and do everything they can to make your stay enjoyable. The rooms are well equipped and the facilities are excellent. Jessica was tasked with cleaning my room and making it comfortable. She did a fantastic job! The location is next door to the main exhibition centre and easy access to Abu Dhabi or Dubai. I would highly recommend!

Hikayelerinizi paylaşınYORUMLARGüncel haberleri eposta ile alınE-posta AdresiÜYE OL
ROTANA HAKKINDAROTANA WEBSİTELERİ
TARİHÇE
MARKA
DÖNÜM NOKTALARI
ROTANA DEĞERLERİ
VİZYON / MARKA SÖZÜ
YÖNETİM KURULU
KURUMSAL YÖNETİCİLER
GELİŞİM
BÜYÜME
ORTAKLAR
TRAVEL TRADE
KURUMSAL MİSAFİRLER
ROTANA EARTH / SOSYAL SORUMLULUK
BASIN ODASI
ÖDÜLLERİMİZ
BASIN & MEDYA
MEDYA KÜTÜPHANESI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Telif Hakkı 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İnceleyiniz
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT