Al Bandar Arjaan - CreekDUBAIRRRR
İTİBARENAED377GECELİK
GENEL BAKIŞKONAKLAMAYEME & İÇMETOPLANTILARREKREASYONTEKLİFLERDEĞERLENDİRMELERGALERİ
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARIHIKAYELERINIZI PAYLAŞIN
Reviewed by Projapothi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th November 2019
United Kingdom
“Lovely rooms”

Really want to commend the interior designer of the rooms. Everything is thought out, catering for the specific needs of guests. The bed is super comfortable- Queen size is a nice touch. The lighting system is superb and was really thoughtfully considered. Our room was a lovely, warm and welcoming space. Really impressed. There was some confusion about breakfast (I thought this was included in my rate, turns out it wasn't) and I only got a checkout receipt when I asked for one. My only improvement feedback was that guest services should learn a bit more about how to get to places. There was little knowledge about transport, we were told to get the taxi everywhere but wanted to try things like the metro and abra. Would be great if they could provide solutions on how to get to places, instead of just suggestions to use taxi. Overall it was a lovely experience staying at this hotel. I wish the hotel and its staff all the success it deserves.

Reviewed by Stgakure
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th November 2019
“Lovely location with a poor breakfast service”

Generally the Al Bandar Arjaan hotel is a good hotel at a nice location with a great view over the Dubai creek. The food quality and variety is excellent. Reception service is professional and the service desk very helpful. We used the meetings and conference facilities, which were in good condition. The served snacks were fantastic. Only minus was the service at the breakfast, that left a lot to be desired. I felt the staff showed lack of sufficient training and supervision. Tables were not cleaned and reset in a timely manner and the staff serving coffee and tea were not attentive.

Reviewed by Milan_DomaSed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th November 2019
Slovakia
“Great time in Dubai”

Hotel was so kind and give us room just after we arrived into. (8:00) All staff was so polite and helpful during whole stay in hotel. Hotel swiming pool on 13 flor has opening time until 22:00. During first day we recieve a complimetary basket of fruits and every day bottled water. Breakfast is great.

Reviewed by Stephane D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd November 2019
France
“October stay”

Just excellent. Rooms are really good, excellent bed, perfect service. No negative points. Maybe need for more complementary water in the rooms. Clean and comfortable. Staff really listening and available.

Reviewed by Ponyeje
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th October 2019
“A lovely Experience”

I found and gem. Its a really good hotel, the service is fine and the food delicious. I would probably stay there again on my next visit. I liked the fact that its quite central to most of the tourist spots.

Reviewed by Travel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th October 2019
“Birthday vacay”

Great amenities. Very updated. Didn't get to use the washer/dryer but so handy to have that in the room. Friendly and professional service from all staff. Awesome for vacay and business trips. The breakfast buffet is the best among hotels we stayed at in Dubai and Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by Gognanarula
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th October 2019
India
“Good”

Spread of Breakfast was same throughout the week... was disappointing, service at the salt and pepper was good, over all was happy. Didn’t get chance to use the pool and gym my 1 yr old kid also Enjoyed

Reviewed by Rhyanski
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th October 2019
“Great hotel at the creek with excellent view on downtown”

Stayed there for 3 nights during a business trip. The studio was spacious, cozy, well maintained and clean. The appliances in the room were all functional and I didn't feel like anything was missing. Excellent location as it is 15m ride from downtown Dubai, and almost 15-20 minutes ride to the DXB airport. Best value for money spent in the location.

Reviewed by Stumouza
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th October 2019
“”

Everything was perfect, the whole services and specially the hotel was really unique and modern we like everything in there. The most thing we love the rooms, very comfortable and perfect. Thank you so much.

Reviewed by Hermievicadanza
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Best Stay Ever for 5 star hotel”

Best stay ever for 5 star hotel, i would like to recommend it to our guests and friends. I would like to stay again in this hotel. The breakfast was fabulous the room was so comfortable the staffs are friendly

Tareq
Philippines
17th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The best
Bad: Perfect 👌 all

5
Madeline
France
17th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Excellent établissement . Propreté exceptionnelle. Personnel d une grande gentillesse . Station de métro à 1km , compter 15 minutes pour aller jusqu a Burj Khalifa. En taxi environ 7€ pour Burj Khalifa
Bad: Situation un petit peu éloignée

4.8
Nikolay
Russia
14th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: This hotel has pretty good interior. Room is really modern and big. Bathroom is big as well and nice. Hotel is clean. Staff is friendly and helpful! Also there are free tranfers to La Mer beach and Dubai mall, but you should book it the day before.
Bad: Holet was really good, but Deira is not the best district in Dubai, because there is Airport. It`s quite noisy because of arriving and departing aircraft. Also there are not any parks, malls and so on near here. It takes ~40min to Marina on taxi; ~20 min to La mer; ~25-35min to Dubai mall

4.5
Anoud
United Arab Emirates
13th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي
Bad: لا شي

5
Ishaq888
Oman
12th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome

Bad: الموقع ممتاز ونظافة وتعامل طاقم الفندق

4.6
Mubarak
Saudi Arabia
11th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: جداا رائع ♥️♥️♥️

5
Виктор
Russia
7th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Приветливый персонал, уютный номер, хорошее месторасположение.
Bad: Уборка хромает, то недоложат полотенца, то мусор не вынесен, но хуже всего недоумевали над незакрытой дверь в номер после уборки. Хочется за такую цену и соответствующее обслуживание.

3.75
Babar
United Arab Emirates
6th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Very good place to stay everything is close to Hotel staff is well trained and helpful special thanks to Mr. Saif and his team this is my second visit to stay with them and would be my first priority to stay with them again in future.

5
Milan_h
Slovakia
6th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

It was very nice stay.
Good: Hotel was so kind and give us room just after we arrived into. (8:00) All staff was so polite and helpful during whole stay in hotel. Hotel swiming pool on 13 flor has opening time until 22:00. During first day we recieve a complimetary basket of fruits and every day bottled water.
Bad: Size of swiming pool :-D, Free Bus was offered just into one shoping mall and one beach, once/twice a day. After CheckIn we unpack our luggage and my wife use their parfume, after that we left from room for several hours, but after return she realize that parfume is missinng. :-(

5
Maha
Saudi Arabia
5th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

غير راضي تماماً
Good: كان كل شي جيد خصوصاً موظفة استقبال اسمها قمر خدمتها ممتازه وموظفين خدمات االسيارات غاية في اللطف والذوق والمعاملة الحسنه
Bad: لم يعجبني تصرف استقبال الفندق حيث انني حجزت استديو وتم تسليمي غرفه عاديه بسبب عدم التوفر بعد ان دفعت حساب الاقامة بالكامل في الاستديو ولم يتم تعويضي .

2.7
Gerard Paul Garnier
5th November 2019
Source: Google

Pas mal sans plus. Sauf le super resto italien du 18ème étage. Excellente nourriture et vue géniale sur down town et la creek en premier plan. Vaut le détour

3
Salim
France
5th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Déjeuner salle de sport les dattes à la réception
Bad: Accès piscine prendre deux ascenseurs

4.5
Veerle
Belgium
3rd November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Prachtig en zeer mooi hotel. Alle comfort aanwezig. Heel goede ligging om uitstappen te maken, zowel te voet als taxi als met watertaxi.
Bad: Gelegen langs drukke baan maar dat kan niet anders in Dubai. Toch wel 1 km van metrostation.

4.8
Paul
Austria
3rd November 2019
Source: Booking.com

perfect for business trip
Good: New hotel, perfect for business trip, near airport, near Deira, directly on Creek.

5
Abdulrahman
Kuwait
1st November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: جميع الخدمات في الشقه التي حجزتها ممتازه ..

4.6
RRRRR
Nargis Begum
Family
United Kingdom
16th November 2019

Lovely rooms
Really want to commend the interior designer of the rooms. Everything is thought out, catering for the specific needs of guests. The bed is super comfortable- Queen size is a nice touch. The lighting system is superb and was really thoughtfully considered. Our room was a lovely, warm and welcoming space. Really impressed. There was some confusion about breakfast (I thought this was included in my rate, turns out it wasn't) and I only got a checkout receipt when I asked for one. My only improvement feedback was that guest services should learn a bit more about how to get to places. There was little knowledge about transport, we were told to get the taxi everywhere but wanted to try things like the metro and abra. Would be great if they could provide solutions on how to get to places, instead of just suggestions to use taxi. Overall it was a lovely experience staying at this hotel. I wish the hotel and its staff all the success it deserves.

RRRRR
Stefan Euchenhofer
Business
Germany
15th November 2019

Lovely location with a poor breakfast service
Generally the Al Bandar Arjaan hotel is a good hotel at a nice location with a great view over the Dubai creek. The food quality and variety is excellent. Reception service is professional and the service desk very helpful. We used the meetings and conference facilities, which were in good condition. The served snacks were fantastic. Only minus was the service at the breakfast, that left a lot to be desired. I felt the staff showed lack of sufficient training and supervision. Tables were not cleaned and reset in a timely manner and the staff serving coffee and tea were not attentive.

RRRRR
Anoud Al Obeidli
Solo
United Arab Emirates
11th November 2019

The best hotel
افضل فندق في دبي للعوائل و الاصدقاء و رجال الاعمال وللاسترخاء من حيث الاستقبال و النظافة و تعامل الموظفين مع الزوار و الابتسامة على وجوهم و سرعة الحجز وعدم التأخير ، و الراحة في الغرفة و النظافة و الترتيب ،

RRRRR
Milan Hrdlik
Family
Slovakia
7th November 2019

Great time in Dubai
Hotel was so kind and give us room just after we arrived into. (8:00) All staff was so polite and helpful during whole stay in hotel. Hotel swiming pool on 13 flor has opening time until 22:00. During first day we recieve a complimetary basket of fruits and every day bottled water. Breakfast is great.

RRRRR
Zuhair Awan
Solo
Saudi Arabia
5th November 2019

برواز دبي
الفندق راااااائع وموقعه جيد ومساحة الجناح جدااا ممتازة والسرير مريح جداااااااااا والنظافة ممتازة والموظفين بشوشين والاطلالة رائعة وكانت على دبي الجديدة وخصوصا برواز دبي حيث كان تجربة لاتنسى ابدا وسوف تتكرر بإذن الله

RRRRR
Maha Aldar
Solo
Saudi Arabia
4th November 2019

غير مرضي
بسبب تبديل حجز الاستديو بغرفة عاديه دون الاهتمام لرغبتي او مراعاة طلبي او التعويض لكن الموظفين خصوصا خدمات السيارات كانو غايه في الادب واللطف واخص بالشكر الموظفه/ قمر لمساعدتها على الفور وتقديم سبل الراحه للنزيل

RRRRR
Stephane Downes
Solo
France
2nd November 2019

October stay
Just excellent. Rooms are really good, excellent bed, perfect service. No negative points. Maybe need for more complementary water in the rooms. Clean and comfortable. Staff really listening and available.

RRRRR
Abdulmajeed Al Harbi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
1st November 2019

جدآ الخدمات راقيه
الخدمات مميزه والموظفين استقبال رائع جدآ والخدمات والغرفه ممتاز جدآ وباذن الله الزياره الثانيه راح اخذ بنفس الفندق يستلهل كل خير واكثر شي اعجبني الضوء الخافت في الغرف معمول بطريقه احترافيه ونظافة ايضآ دورات المياه

RRRRR
Onyeje Paul Uchenna
Friends
Nigeria
24th October 2019

A lovely Experience
I found and gem. Its a really good hotel, the service is fine and the food delicious. I would probably stay there again on my next visit. I liked the fact that its quite central to most of the tourist spots.

RRRRR
Eise Lopez
Couple
Philippines
17th October 2019

Birthday vacay
Great amenities. Very updated. Didn't get to use the washer/dryer but so handy to have that in the room. Friendly and professional service from all staff. Awesome for vacay and business trips. The breakfast buffet is the best among hotels we stayed at in Dubai and Abu Dhabi.

RRRRR
Abishek Narula
Business
India
15th October 2019

Good
Spread of Breakfast was same throughout the week... was disappointing, service at the salt and pepper was good, over all was happy. Didn’t get chance to use the pool and gym my 1 yr old kid also Enjoyed

RRRRR
ADRIAN ANGELOV
Business
Bulgaria
14th October 2019

Great hotel at the creek with excellent view on downtown
Stayed there for 3 nights during a business trip. The studio was spacious, cozy, well maintained and clean. The appliances in the room were all functional and I didn't feel like anything was missing. Excellent location as it is 15m ride from downtown Dubai, and almost 15-20 minutes ride to the DXB airport. Best value for money spent in the location.

RRRRR
Abdurahman Attas
Solo
Yemen
13th October 2019

فندق رائع من ناحية النظافة والديكور
فندق رائع من ناحية النظافة والديكور وخدمة صف السيارات ولكن الموقع بعيد عن المترو والاسواق الكبيرة اضافة الى موقعه في الدور ال 13 ومنظر الخور منه رائع الا ان المسبح صغير واعتقد بانه سوف لا يكفي وقت الذروة

RRRRR
Mouza Al Mehairi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
8th October 2019

..
Everything was perfect, the whole services and specially the hotel was really unique and modern we like everything in there. The most thing we love the rooms, very comfortable and perfect. Thank you so much.

RRRRR
Dhafer Alshehri
Solo
Saudi Arabia
6th October 2019

فندق البندر ارجان من روتانا
تجربه رائعه جدا وتعامل راقي بالفعل سوف يكون حجزي القادم بهذا الفندق بحول الله نظافه واستقبال وتعامل لبق من الموظفين وخدمة صف السياره جدا رائعه وايضا خدمات الغرف يتم تنفيذ الطلب بسرعه من غير تأخير الملاحظه فقط في مرفق الاطفال بارد جدا من التكييف فقط

Hikayelerinizi paylaşınYORUMLARGüncel haberleri eposta ile alınE-posta AdresiÜYE OL
ROTANA HAKKINDAROTANA WEBSİTELERİ
TARİHÇE
MARKA
DÖNÜM NOKTALARI
ROTANA DEĞERLERİ
VİZYON / MARKA SÖZÜ
YÖNETİM KURULU
KURUMSAL YÖNETİCİLER
GELİŞİM
BÜYÜME
ORTAKLAR
TRAVEL TRADE
KURUMSAL MİSAFİRLER
ROTANA EARTH / SOSYAL SORUMLULUK
BASIN ODASI
ÖDÜLLERİMİZ
BASIN & MEDYA
MEDYA KÜTÜPHANESI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İnceleyiniz
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT