Nour Arjaan FUJAIRAHRRRR
İTİBARENAED133GECELİK
GENEL BAKIŞKONAKLAMAYEME & İÇMETOPLANTILARREKREASYONTEKLİFLERDEĞERLENDİRMELERGALERİ
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARIHIKAYELERINIZI PAYLAŞIN
Reviewed by Mahaalmahmoud
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Good stay ”

staff are friendly and professional ..the room was good .... my daughter loved the swimming pool and the kids club.. we had breakfast lunch and dinner at the hotel .. all the 3 meals were so delicious and well prepared

Reviewed by Thisulaimanka
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Awesome Experience”

We had a beautiful view with comfortable room. All hotel staff had provided their utmost cooperation throughout our stay. My suggestion is to book a room with higher level as you can experience the beauty of Fujairah.

Reviewed by Adequateminds
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing Stay”

- Great hotel, clean rooms - Professional and very helpful staff specially Mr. Mudassar, Mr. Abdul and Mr. Youness. - Centrally located, close to the major shopping area i.e., Lulu Centre, Fujairah Mall and Fujairah City Centre In short; ultimate property for both business and leisure travellers. Looking forward to our next visit.

Reviewed by F_AlHasmie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great Hotel with Best Services number one”

The best hotel ever with great services & very clean & all the employees was very kind & very welcome and they always smiles. Especially Mr. Mudassar, he was so helpful during our check in & check out. He even gave us the best room with a great view as requested, & late check out & even nice discount for breakfast & make us so feel comfortable to stay in Nour Arjaan & as well Mr. Rimza was very helpful with our luggage and he always smile. Thank you for your services and for sure we will return back and will give full recommendations to all our friends and family & to be a member of Rotana Club.

Reviewed by Mbiswas
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Stay”

Nice stay. Rooms were very nice. The staff there are very quick to respond. Will recommend this hotel to my friends. They have everything you need available in the room. High floor rooms are amazing..

Reviewed by Escape
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th November 2019
“cozy stay at Nour Arjaan”

I very much enjoyed my stay at Nour Arjaan by Rotana Fujairah, UAE. I got more than what I had expected. Basically, i only have good opinion about the hotel. The food was good but a bit highly priced.

Reviewed by Reunjenga
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th November 2019
“Best hotel in Fujairah”

Excellent facilities and best customer service. Great value for money. Clean, neat and perfect ambience to relax. Well presented food and breakfast. Staff paid attention to details. Location was great and facilities in the hotel amazing.

Reviewed by FellowTraveler
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th November 2019
“unforgettable experience”

enjoyed stay at this hotel. Staff were very friendly and kind. responded promptly without delays and tried to do their best. Have to admit that the breakfast was rich and very tasty. hotel facilities were very convenient and the swimming pool water kept warm.

Reviewed by Nonjolal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th November 2019
South Africa
“Best hotel”

Thank you for accommodating us in you beautiful hotel. We appreciate your service, delicious food, you have friendliest and accommodating staff. The abundance of food will forever be in our memories. Outstanding customer service from check in, stay and check out.

Reviewed by Ranamukherji
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th November 2019
India
“Mr”

Good ambiance followed by cordial attitudes by the staff makes the accommodation lively and joyful. Cleanliness as a whole ensured top hygienic surroundings. Services if ever was requested for any kind was attended with promptness and that shows the importance of the guest which further enhances the quality of the premises/ hotel. Definitely a place cuts a niche in the surroundings.

Marya
United Arab Emirates
15th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Nice place
Good: Food, stuff, location
Bad: Cleaning

3.55
ali alzakary
15th December 2019
Source: Google

Great hotel with great satf

5
A. M.
15th December 2019
Source: Google

nice hotel with friendly staff

3
Basant
Family With Young Children
United Arab Emirates
11th December 2019
Source: Agoda

Excellent service
In middle of the city, this is excellent hotel which has excellent service. The housekeeping team is the best. They take care of the guest with great care.

4.6
Thisula
United Arab Emirates
9th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: everything
Bad: nothing

5
Abdulrahman F A Omar
8th December 2019
Source: Google

Nice service

4
Hassan
United Arab Emirates
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: the apartment furniture is modern & new & clean.
Bad: the main bedroom bathroom was smelly, the ventilation fan seems not working, informed the reception & they just spray a perfume, next day same smell came back.

3.5
Ibrahim
United Arab Emirates
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: موقع الفندق جيد الغرف نظيفه
Bad: الممرات رائحتها كريهه جداً عندما حجزت توقعت السعر مناسب لكن المكان غالي نوعاً ما على فندق اربع نجوم

3.55
Fawzia
United Arab Emirates
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

الفندق المفضل لدي
Good: موقع الفندق. وتعامل الموظفين واستقبالهم للضيف
Bad: الغرف نظيفه

5
عبدالرحمن
United Arab Emirates
4th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: أعجبني السيد يونس باتخاذ إجراء سريع عندما رأي التأخير في استلام الغرفه
Bad: ارجوا من الاداره اتخاذ إجراءات اكثر حيطه في وقت الإجازات الرسميه والمناسبات السعيده

5
Kevin
United Arab Emirates
4th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant

Bad: Staff was not interactive enough. It was awkward to be honest. They have a tiny tv which I didn't know existed anymore.

3.35
م
United Arab Emirates
3rd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

اقامه سعيدة ومريحة
Good: نظافة المكان واطلالته على زوايا جميله
Bad: القيمة المبالغة في ايام الاحتفالات الوطنية

4.6
Ahmed
United Arab Emirates
3rd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

nice place
Good: location is near almost everything in Fujairah very kind and helpful staff good for families and couples food is great
Bad: fast check-in process but needs more staff parking could be better payment machine had some technical problem value could be cheaper

4
Gem
United Arab Emirates
3rd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Room was spacious..ideal for family stay..

5
Qamar
United Arab Emirates
3rd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Spacious rooms
Bad: Pool is very small

4.15
RRRRR
Savvas Mitsikopoulos
Business
Greece
14th December 2019

One of the best in Fujairah
4* hotel, descent price for the area, well accommodation, large rooms and services but far from the mall. Well prepared breakfast but not much of scenery. .............................................

RRRRR
Maha Al Mahmoud
Family
Palestine
14th December 2019

Good stay ...
staff are friendly and professional ..the room was good .... my daughter loved the swimming pool and the kids club.. we had breakfast lunch and dinner at the hotel .. all the 3 meals were so delicious and well prepared

RRRRR
Amel Al Mazrouei
Solo
United Arab Emirates
13th December 2019

...
تجربة مميزة و فريدة ، المكان نظيف و راقي و تعامل الموظفين راقي و مميز ، موقع جذاب و خدمة رائعة ، و لنا تجربة اخرى في الايام المقبلة قريبا ، نتمى لكم مزيدا من التوفيق و الامتياز .... شكرااا على حسن تعاملكم و حسن الاستقبال .

RRRRR
Najat Al Naqbi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
10th December 2019

تقييم الفندق
موقع جيد .. وخدمه جيده .. قريب من سيتي سنتر الفجيره والفجيره مول .... سوف اكرر زيارتي للفندق في المرات الاخرى ..........................................................................................

RRRRR
Yousef Al Junaibi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
8th December 2019

نظيف جدا
الفندق نظيف جدا ولكن يطلب تأمين على مبلغ الحجز ولا يقبل الدفع بالبطاقه المدخل للفندق من مواقف السيارات يتم عن طريق باب الخدمات للموظفين بالنسبه للغرف نظيفه جدا وواسعه خدمة الغرف ممتازه الموقع جيد يطل على المسجد

RRRRR
Thisula Haputhanthrige
Family
Sri Lanka
7th December 2019

Awesome Experience!!
We had a beautiful view with comfortable room. All hotel staff had provided their utmost cooperation throughout our stay. My suggestion is to book a room with higher level as you can experience the beauty of Fujairah.

RRRRR
Muhammad Imran
Family
Pakistan
5th December 2019

Amazing Stay
- Great hotel, clean rooms - Professional and very helpful staff specially Mr. Mudassar, Mr. Abdul and Mr. Youness. - Centrally located, close to the major shopping area i.e., Lulu Centre, Fujairah Mall and Fujairah City Centre In short; ultimate property for both business and leisure travellers. Looking forward to our next visit.

RRRRR
Rashed Kayyani
Solo
United Arab Emirates
30th November 2019

Gooooooood hotel
The hotel is great The hotel is great The hotel is great The hotel is great The hotel is great nd the staff are very good as Raven Mudassar The service is excellent The service is excellent The service is excellent The service is excellent

RRRRR
Moho Biswas
Family
India
30th November 2019

Stay
Nice stay. Rooms were very nice. The staff there are very quick to respond. Will recommend this hotel to my friends. They have everything you need available in the room. High floor rooms are amazing..

RRRRR
Abdulaziz Al Marzooqi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
27th November 2019

الفندق جيد جداً
بشكل عام الفندق جيد جدا .. تصميم الغرف جميل ومتناسق .. تحتاج الغرف للصيانة .. بالإضافة إلى الحمام يحتاج إلى صيانة .. يحتاج إلى تكبير مكان وقوف السيارات عند مدخل الفندق .. تقديم ضيافة بسيطة في اللوبي عند الانتظار .. وشكراً

RRRRR
Kassim Abdullah
Business
Canada
24th November 2019

cozy stay at Nour Arjaan
I very much enjoyed my stay at Nour Arjaan by Rotana Fujairah, UAE. I got more than what I had expected. Basically, i only have good opinion about the hotel. The food was good but a bit highly priced.

RRRRR
Reuben Wanjiku
Family
Kenya
24th November 2019

Best hotel in Fujairah
Excellent facilities and best customer service. Great value for money. Clean, neat and perfect ambience to relax. Well presented food and breakfast. Staff paid attention to details. Location was great and facilities in the hotel amazing.

RRRRR
Liza Nonjola
Friends
South Africa
17th November 2019

Best hotel
Thank you for accommodating us in you beautiful hotel. We appreciate your service, delicious food, you have friendliest and accommodating staff. The abundance of food will forever be in our memories. Outstanding customer service from check in, stay and check out.

RRRRR
Rana Mukherjee
Business
India
14th November 2019

Mr
Good ambiance followed by cordial attitudes by the staff makes the accommodation lively and joyful. Cleanliness as a whole ensured top hygienic surroundings. Services if ever was requested for any kind was attended with promptness and that shows the importance of the guest which further enhances the quality of the premises/ hotel. Definitely a place cuts a niche in the surroundings.

RRRRR
Raj Kumar
Friends
India
13th November 2019

Housekeeping was good.
This is one of the best hotels we stayed in. Room was large with a sitting area with a couch. The room was very, very clean and modern. The staff at the front desk and housekeeping was very friendly, helpful and professional. They even gave us a bottle of water for being a Choice Hotel member. The lobby was nice and clean. Breakfast area was large. There were several kitchen staff members constantly monitoring the breakfast items. There was plenty for everyone, including tons of bacon. I definitely would stay at this hotel again.

Hikayelerinizi paylaşınYORUMLARGüncel haberleri eposta ile alınE-posta AdresiÜYE OL
ROTANA HAKKINDAROTANA WEBSİTELERİ
TARİHÇE
MARKA
DÖNÜM NOKTALARI
ROTANA DEĞERLERİ
VİZYON / MARKA SÖZÜ
YÖNETİM KURULU
KURUMSAL YÖNETİCİLER
GELİŞİM
BÜYÜME
ORTAKLAR
TRAVEL TRADE
KURUMSAL MİSAFİRLER
ROTANA EARTH / SOSYAL SORUMLULUK
BASIN ODASI
ÖDÜLLERİMİZ
BASIN & MEDYA
MEDYA KÜTÜPHANESI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İnceleyiniz
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT