Nour Arjaan FUJAIRAHRRRR
İTİBARENAED162GECELİK
GENEL BAKIŞKONAKLAMAYEME & İÇMETOPLANTILARREKREASYONTEKLİFLERDEĞERLENDİRMELERGALERİ
DEĞERLENDİRMELERHIKAYELERINIZI PAYLAŞIN
Reviewed by Khateeb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th July 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Nice Hotel”

A well kept hotel and friendly ambiance. Clean House Keeping Service and nice breakfast although reduced options due to the Covid-19 New rules. A big thank you to all the team. The Swimming pool is quite nice and enjoys a great sunny view. The Parking spaces is plenty and adequate.

Reviewed by Iraklisx
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2020
United Arab Emirates
“PERFECT”

Everything was perfect, the staff very polite and all place very clean. The breakfast was fantastic and especially the staff which was working to that place. Check in and checkout process was perfect.

Reviewed by Onasis
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“It was good so far Looking forward to stay again soon in shallah”

Very nice hotel to stay. Sleeping quality is awesome. There was a nice view at the balcony and room view. Staff our very friendly and accommodating. Looking forward to make more bookings. But hopefully to have more amenities and freebies. Keep it up.

Reviewed by Kenbattye
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2020
United Kingdom
“A Welcome Return”

After a two year break it was most satisfying to return to the hotel and find the excellent service and comfort of the hotel have remained the same! Being welcomed back with a smile which felt genuine was a great start to the stay. Cannot fault the staff in their diligence and wish to make your stay as pleasant as possible. The food is of very good quality and the breakfast and evening buffets were of a good range. An improvement would be to make the porridge (oats)at little thicker at breakfast and to provide some small side plates as the only plates available seem to be dinner plate size! Evening Buffet has a very good choice of food and at 75 Dirhams plus taxes is reasonable priced! The road outside seems to have been under construction for three years! When will they finish!!! Does make getting to Mall across the road an agility test at times but not hotel fault!! In Shallah one day all will be well. Another great stay in a great hotel - Thank you

Reviewed by Timtimmariadolores
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great experience”

Our stay was excellent. Room is clean and big. Location is great. Staff are all exceptional. Breakfast was amazing, especially the noodles very nice. Thank you for accommodating us during our stay....

Reviewed by Milad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“The best in Fujairah”

Location of the hotel very good near to so FUJ mall, when visit the hotel make sure to try the BBQ dinner, at 20th floor with amazing view, The breakfast was amazing with many variety, staff there very helpful and freindly.

Reviewed by Akbar A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“what title of review meaning ”

It was a pleasant Trip with my family to Nour Arjaan , Truly appreciate for your service and hospitality, Warm welcome by Lobby Team , professional Check In, Well clean and standard Rooms , welcome amenities , Delicious Breakfast, honestly i willcome back again and again .

Reviewed by Chaudharyawais
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
“excellent”

the staff was very curticious .Mr Mudassir at front desk was very profesional and supportive.the entire team from bell boy to life guard was very friendly. the hotel have ideal location .perfect place for families to stay.

Reviewed by Maasoom_U
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Nour Arjan Fujairah”

The hotel staff were amazing and always smiling. I like the food as well, is very affordable, good value for money, the location is great the view of the Grand Mosque, Mountains and the City Centre was all in the package. The Swimming Pool was the best part I guess.

Reviewed by Katherinete
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“No resolution to noisy neighbors”

I called 5 times since I checked in that my next-door neighbors were screaming at each other every 5-10 minutes. They were very disruptive; 2 kids and 2 adults. The staff I spoke to said they will resolve it for me but up until 9:00 pm, I was still having the same issue. I asked for a supervisor or duty manager -- I was told that he was busy. So at my 5th and final call, I demanded that they move me because it was impossible to focus or go to sleep. Very bad problem resolution. 1. I should have been asked if I wished to transfer rooms instead because they clearly could not resolve my issue. But I had to ask that myself. 2. It is the responsibility of the staff to inform the duty manager that I asked for him and it's the duty manager's job to call me back regardless -- at least simply to check if my problem was resolved and if I was satisfied with the resolution. No matter how busy the duty manager is there is always time to call back a hotel guest.

Hikayelerinizi paylaşınYORUMLARGüncel haberleri eposta ile alınE-posta AdresiÜYE OL
ROTANA HAKKINDAROTANA WEBSİTELERİ
TARİHÇE
MARKA
DÖNÜM NOKTALARI
ROTANA DEĞERLERİ
VİZYON / MARKA SÖZÜ
YÖNETİM KURULU
KURUMSAL YÖNETİCİLER
GELİŞİM
BÜYÜME
ORTAKLAR
TRAVEL TRADE
KURUMSAL MİSAFİRLER
ROTANA EARTH / SOSYAL SORUMLULUK
BASIN ODASI
ÖDÜLLERİMİZ
BASIN & MEDYA
MEDYA KÜTÜPHANESI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Telif Hakkı 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İnceleyiniz
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT