Centro ShaheenCIDDERRRR
İTİBARENSAR430GECELİK
GENEL BAKIŞKONAKLAMAYEME & İÇMETOPLANTILARREKREASYONTEKLİFLERDEĞERLENDİRMELERGALERİ
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARIHIKAYELERINIZI PAYLAŞIN
Reviewed by Abdulraziq O
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th November 2019
“Nice hotel and nice breakfast”

I highly recommend this hotel as it is very elegance and comfortable the breakfast was grea The location was great also , the size of the room is acceptable, the staff was friendly and supportive, I will visit again

Reviewed by T G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd November 2019
United Kingdom
“Best Hotel in Jeddah for business traveller”

Excellent place to stay. Very clean, well maintained, best breakfast buffet across KSA that I've experienced. Staff very professional. Beds comfortable, good facilities ideal for business traveller. Location fairly central too.

Reviewed by Johnhardy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Business visit”

Good quality hotel in a good location. Staff all very polite and attentive to requests. I have only stayed here for a short time but on the basis of my present experience, I would highly recommend it.

Reviewed by Khaldountouban
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th October 2019
“good hotel”

good hotel and good prices the breakfast was good the room service is also good there is a valet to take care of you care I think overall the price to quality is good in this hotel I recommend this hotel for business travels

Reviewed by Francois D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th October 2019
Belgium
“Best Stay”

Amazing Service Best customer service Amazing amenties Great Location The hotel is updated Friendly staff Breakfast is beautiful set and fresh Its a stress free environment after coming from a long business meeting. Definitly recommend this to anyone who is looking for amazing experience both business and liesure.

Reviewed by AcidFreak
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Good service”

Rooms are a bit narrow but service was very good, specially on the front desk. The restaurant is reasonable and is open til late, breakfast is very good. The gym is also reasonable for the hotel price.

Reviewed by Sgchlee
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th October 2019
“Decent but better options elsewhere”

Good - Quiet and clean rooms Bad - Very limited in room dining menu, same breakfast menu everyday Overall - Decent but there are better hotels elsewhere for the price. Keep as a backup hotel while looking for other options.

Reviewed by Aunnabbas
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th October 2019
“Great Stay”

Perfect stay, no troubles faced friendly staff and goood overall environment. Only soaps in toilet are sharped edge as they use square soaps instead of round soaps :-), I have nothing more to say why it has to be 200 words minimum.

Reviewed by Maazatt
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd October 2019
“Good Experience”

Good and comfortable stay, location is good, and friendly staff near to airport and city center parking is available restaurants available near the property specially albaik at walking distance strongly recomended

Reviewed by Adventure
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th October 2019
“For Stay during 14th September 2019 till 03rd October 2019”

Overall it was a pleasant stay. The rooms are clean and tidy. The breakfast has a variety of options with ample space in the restaurant. Some more vegetarian options can be included. Overall ambiance is good.

rameez raz
13th November 2019
Source: Google

Great ambiance and nice breakfast

4
Luboš Hochmal
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Klidný čistý hotel

5
Suhaib Al-Sharabi
11th November 2019
Source: Google

لا تعليق

5
Manar Elhusseini
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Very nice meeting rooms and delicious food.

4
Abdulaziz Binlaswa
11th November 2019
Source: Google

المكان محترم ونظيف

5
Fwaz AL MGEBRY
11th November 2019
Source: Google

بصراحه رووووعه

4
ابو فرح محمد الفلاحي
11th November 2019
Source: Google

حلوو

5
Bander Alghuraibi
11th November 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز

5
Ab
11th November 2019
Source: Google

عاادي

3
Muhammad Moneer Khan
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Good place

4
John A
Business
11th November 2019
Source: Hotels.com

New and efficient hotel
Good location close to heart of city and a fresh new property. A good breakfast. Only issue is that it sits between two busy roads one in and one out of the city so crossing roads to shops in vicinity can be a little difficult. Great views from rooftop terrace of distant flagpole and fountain and nearby King Saud mosque

5
Hani
Saudi Arabia
11th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Plesant but could be much better
Good: Location
Bad: Toilet amenities need to be renovated

3.5
Hussein
Saudi Arabia
9th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: الموقع والافطار
Bad: الاسعار

3.35
Moayad
Saudi Arabia
7th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: كل شيء
Bad: لا شيء

4.6
Faris Kariuty
5th November 2019
Source: Google

New, clean and in the middle of Jeddah city. Breakfast is fantastic

5
RRRRR
Abedraziq Odetallah
Solo
Saudi Arabia
9th November 2019

Nice hotel and nice breakfast
I highly recommend this hotel as it is very elegance and comfortable the breakfast was grea The location was great also , the size of the room is acceptable, the staff was friendly and supportive, I will visit again

RRRRR
Hossam Anati
Solo
Jordan
8th November 2019

Wonderful
Goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo{oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

RRRRR
Taiyab Ghafoor
Business
United Kingdom
2nd November 2019

Best Hotel in Jeddah for business traveller
Excellent place to stay. Very clean, well maintained, best breakfast buffet across KSA that I've experienced. Staff very professional. Beds comfortable, good facilities ideal for business traveller. Location fairly central too.

RRRRR
John Hardy
Business
United Kingdom
31st October 2019

Business visit
Good quality hotel in a good location. Staff all very polite and attentive to requests. I have only stayed here for a short time but on the basis of my present experience, I would highly recommend it.

RRRRR
Marwa Farghali
Solo
Egypt
30th October 2019

استمتعت اقامه مريحه
اقامه مريحه بداخل الفندق من نظافة جيده للغرفه وفيو جيد واستقبال رائع . صاله رياضيه جيده جدا . جميع الموظفين محترفين سواء بالاستقبال او المطعم او خدمه الغرف و موظفين صاله اللياقه ، عيب الذى وجدت عدم تخصيص وقت لحمام السباحه للسيدات

RRRRR
Khaldoun Touban
Solo
Syria
30th October 2019

good hotel
good hotel and good prices the breakfast was good the room service is also good there is a valet to take care of you care I think overall the price to quality is good in this hotel I recommend this hotel for business travels

RRRRR
Moez Baklouti
Solo
Tunisia
28th October 2019

الروعة !!!
فطور الصباح ممتاز للغاية، حافضوا على هذه المقاييس... شخصيا زرت أكثر من 70 بلد ولم أشهد فطور بهذه الجودة والتنوع... برافو الإستقبال كان سريعا ورحبوا بنا جيدا قاعة الرياضة بها كل الخدمات بالركض وتقوية العضلات وهي نظيفة وحسنة التهوئة

RRRRR
Frens Wa
Business
Belgium
27th October 2019

Best Stay
Amazing Service Best customer service Amazing amenties Great Location The hotel is updated Friendly staff Breakfast is beautiful set and fresh Its a stress free environment after coming from a long business meeting. Definitly recommend this to anyone who is looking for amazing experience both business and liesure.

RRRRR
Luis Moreno
Business
Spain
26th October 2019

Good service
Rooms are a bit narrow but service was very good, specially on the front desk. The restaurant is reasonable and is open til late, breakfast is very good. The gym is also reasonable for the hotel price.

RRRRR
Chee How Lee
Business
Singapore
26th October 2019

Decent but better options elsewhere
Good - Quiet and clean rooms Bad - Very limited in room dining menu, same breakfast menu everyday Overall - Decent but there are better hotels elsewhere for the price. Keep as a backup hotel while looking for other options.

RRRRR
Abbas Syed
Business
India
25th October 2019

Great Stay
Perfect stay, no troubles faced friendly staff and goood overall environment. Only soaps in toilet are sharped edge as they use square soaps instead of round soaps :-), I have nothing more to say why it has to be 200 words minimum.

RRRRR
Mohammed Muath Salim
Business
Pakistan
22nd October 2019

Good Experience
Good and comfortable stay, location is good, and friendly staff near to airport and city center parking is available restaurants available near the property specially albaik at walking distance strongly recomended

RRRRR
Jaber Al Malki
Solo
Saudi Arabia
16th October 2019

الخدمه ضعيفه
الخدمه ضعيفه واسعار الاكل مبالغ فيها والخيارات محدوده. .................................................................................................................،،،،،،،،،،،،،......................

RRRRR
Mohammed Al Sayari
Couple
In House Guest
15th October 2019

Not happy
No Beautiful view & very bad channels quality . Good parking ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

RRRRR
Krishan Yadav
Business
India
10th October 2019

For Stay during 14th September 2019 till 03rd October 2019
Overall it was a pleasant stay. The rooms are clean and tidy. The breakfast has a variety of options with ample space in the restaurant. Some more vegetarian options can be included. Overall ambiance is good.

Hikayelerinizi paylaşınYORUMLARGüncel haberleri eposta ile alınE-posta AdresiÜYE OL
ROTANA HAKKINDAROTANA WEBSİTELERİ
TARİHÇE
MARKA
DÖNÜM NOKTALARI
ROTANA DEĞERLERİ
VİZYON / MARKA SÖZÜ
YÖNETİM KURULU
KURUMSAL YÖNETİCİLER
GELİŞİM
BÜYÜME
ORTAKLAR
TRAVEL TRADE
KURUMSAL MİSAFİRLER
ROTANA EARTH / SOSYAL SORUMLULUK
BASIN ODASI
ÖDÜLLERİMİZ
BASIN & MEDYA
MEDYA KÜTÜPHANESI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İnceleyiniz
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT