Centro WahaRIYADRRRR
İTİBARENSAR344GECELİK
GENEL BAKIŞKONAKLAMAYEME & İÇMETOPLANTILARREKREASYONTEKLİFLERDEĞERLENDİRMELERGALERİ
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARIHIKAYELERINIZI PAYLAŞIN
Reviewed by Walshtim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent stay in Riyadh”

Everything looks new. Centro offers small, comfy, clean and quiet rooms. Ideal for a business traveller. I don't know exactly what to say only that it was ideal and nothing to worry about if you book this hotel.

Reviewed by Audiahmed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th December 2019
Japan
“One of the best hotels on riyadh”

I have stayed there. I loved the place and felt like with my family. Chef nidal was outstanding. Helpful and great attitude. I may come back again just to meet those ppl. Most I liked was the buffet and the variety on the breakfast. House keeping staff was good as well.

Reviewed by Reham
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st December 2019
“Feedback”

Eevry thing was good , all the staff friendly specially sagar he have a good connection skills with the gusts , in the future if I want come i will come in this place because of sagar Thanks for everything rotana

Reviewed by Hasanalalami
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th November 2019
“Mobile network and wifi issue”

Despite the good location and great facilities, the hotel have serious issue when it comes to wifi and mobile network coverage . And due some constructions near by you might find yourself using ear plugs to stop hearing the noise , especially at night

Reviewed by Balaji
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th November 2019
France
“Hospitality”

Hotel and its staff were warm and good. The room was bright. There was dental kit and shaving kit. Break fast, lunch and dinner was yummy with different cuisines. Coming to ambiance I really liked the warmth over there and felt safe and comfortable.

Reviewed by Mellina
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th November 2019
“-”

very good stayng. The area is quiet and the view of the city is amazing at upper floors. I would recommend this hotel for business trips. The only issue was that it was quite decentered from downtown.

Reviewed by Anindob
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Outstanding Business Hotel in center of Riyadh”

Discovered this hidden gem by chance. Outstanding Location, very pleasant staff, decent sized room and an excellent breakfast spread. There is some metro construction near the hotel but it doesn't cause any disturbance. Would highly recommend.

Reviewed by Neeleshvg
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th November 2019
“Very Good”

The stay was was comfortable, very good service and good breakfast. All the staff were very professional and very helpful. I would say one of the best hotels to stay in Saudi. The breakfast was decent.

Reviewed by Sjohnson
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2019
“Great Place”

Great Service. The food was fantastic. What kind and friendly personnel. Everyone was willing to help. The shower was a little different. The drying line was broke so I could not hang up my shirts to get the wrinkles out.

Reviewed by Finayu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
“Nice Stay”

Centro WAHA provides good service and staff were very friendly, stay was good and the food for lunch and dinner buffet was good. Breakfast could be more versatile if possible for improvement. AC was a bit cold, but I turned it off.

Hashem
Kuwait
14th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

الفندق ليس 4 نجوم بل 5 نجوم
Good: نظيف والاجواء رائعة والافطار لذيييييييييييذ جدا

5
Rawan
Hungary
13th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: الإطلالة

3.55
Alexander
United Arab Emirates
12th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: Good breakfast. I liked the fresh bread.
Bad: Carpet in room is dirty. More needs to be done to maintain the carpets or replace them with a more hygenic option.

3.35
omar a
12th December 2019
Source: Google

A decent hotel if your first choice isn't available. It's always a good plan b for me. Just make sure your all for a non-smoking room ahead of time if you're not a smoker...

4
Muath
Saudi Arabia
11th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: مرتب واللوبي جميل
Bad: حجم الغرفه جدا جدا صغير ، دورة المياه اعزكم الله تحتاج مزيد من النظافه

3.35
Hathalms
Saudi Arabia
10th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

موقعه كويس بالقرب من عدة حاجات منها مولات وموسم الرياض
Good: المواقف والنظافه
Bad: صغر حجم الغرفه نوعا ما ضيق المساحات بالممرات للغرف ومدخل الغرفه ودورة المياه اكرمكم الله ..والاسعار احيانا 350 ريال لليله وتقفز فجاه بالويكند الى 780 لليله ..

3.1
Haanan
Saudi Arabia
9th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي
Bad: لاشي

5
Ahmad Audi
9th December 2019
Source: Google

Good for business. The food and the buffet was delicious and good verity. Chef Nidal was the best who presented the hotel ( attitude and service ) . I enjoyed my stay and I'll return there for sure.

5
أحمد السلطان
8th December 2019
Source: Google

الفندق رائع جداً والمرافق مكتملة من جميع النواحي نادي رياضي و مسبح على مدار الساعة خدمة تنظيف الغرف ممتازة و خدمة الاستقبال احترافيين بمعنى الكلمة والأسعار كانت ممتازة نوعاً ماً كانت اقامتي لمدة ٤ ايام ٥ ليالي عتبي الوحيد بكل أمانة أحد الأيام طلبت عشاء من خدمة الغرف وكان العشاء سيئ بما تعنيه الكلمة بايت و تم تسخينه واللحم كان قاسي جداً و زيادة على ذلك السعر كان اغلى من ليلة الفندق كان شيء مسيئ جداً ولم يتم التجاوب مع ذلك وهم على علم بأن أغلب الأطباق لم تُمس ما انصح بالأكل عندهم نهائياً .

4
Mohammed Ali
7th December 2019
Source: Google

Perfect hotel with reasonable price

5
SONGDO
Business
7th December 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Not bad but little difficult to access due to metro construction.

4
Sergey Novitsky
6th December 2019
Source: Google

Прекрасный отель. Уютно.

5
Haanan
Saudi Arabia
4th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

جميل
Good: كل شي
Bad: لاشي

5
Anas
Saudi Arabia
3rd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fair

Bad: يتاخرون في تنزيل الاغراض من السيارة انا جلست انتظر وقت وصولي قرابة الساعتين حتى طلعوا الاغراض بعد الاتصال بهم أكثر من مرة يتاخرون جدا في الرد على التليفون كنت اكل في البوفيه و انتهى وقت البوفيه استغربت انهم بدوا يشيلوا الأكل بدون اهتمام لوجودي واني توني داخل و دافع 140

2.7
فهد
Saudi Arabia
3rd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

فري نايس
Good: نعم
Bad: لا شي لم يعجبني

5
RRRRR
Tim Walsh
Business
United Kingdom
13th December 2019

Excellent stay in Riyadh
Everything looks new. Centro offers small, comfy, clean and quiet rooms. Ideal for a business traveller. I don't know exactly what to say only that it was ideal and nothing to worry about if you book this hotel.

RRRRR
Ahmed Ouwda
Solo
Jordan
11th December 2019

One of the best hotels on riyadh
I have stayed there. I loved the place and felt like with my family. Chef nidal was outstanding. Helpful and great attitude. I may come back again just to meet those ppl. Most I liked was the buffet and the variety on the breakfast. House keeping staff was good as well.

RRRRR
Fahd Alotaibi
Business
In House Guest
4th December 2019

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

RRRRR
Mohamed Hussain
Solo
Sudan
2nd December 2019

ممتاز
كل شي جميل ما عدا عزل الصوت لداخل الغرف اصوات العاملين اثناء التنظيف وكأنهم داخل الغرفة خصوصا انها وقت فترة الصباح والاغلبية بيكون وقت نومهم ولكن كباقي الخدمات والمرافق تعتبر جيدة واتمنى تحل مشكلة الاصوات

RRRRR
Hassannaseef Alalami
Business
Egypt
28th November 2019

Mobile network and wifi issue
Despite the good location and great facilities, the hotel have serious issue when it comes to wifi and mobile network coverage . And due some constructions near by you might find yourself using ear plugs to stop hearing the noise , especially at night

RRRRR
Balaji Katuru Katuru
Business
India
27th November 2019

Hospitality
Hotel and its staff were warm and good. The room was bright. There was dental kit and shaving kit. Break fast, lunch and dinner was yummy with different cuisines. Coming to ambiance I really liked the warmth over there and felt safe and comfortable.

RRRRR
Samer Al Shamayleh
Solo
Jordan
26th November 2019

شكرا فندق سنترو الواحه لخدمتكم المميزة
فندق مميز واقامة مريحة واشعر اني بين اهلي واكثر استقبال رائع واقامة مميزة وبوفيه متنوع موقع الفندق في شارع العليا مناسب جدا خدمات الغرف ممتازة وطاقم الخدمة اكثر من رائع والنادي الرياضي مميز والمسبح رائع

RRRRR
Anna Mellerio
Business
Italy
26th November 2019

-
very good stayng. The area is quiet and the view of the city is amazing at upper floors. I would recommend this hotel for business trips. The only issue was that it was quite decentered from downtown.

RRRRR
Zakria Abou Ali
Solo
Jordan
21st November 2019

فندق مميز جدًا
٣ ليالي وما شعرت بأي مشكلة صدقاً. الأكل عندهم مميز الصباح وقت الإفطار تحس انو الجو عائلي وشباب المطعم يتعاونوا وعلى طول مبتسمين بوجهك ،، تحياتي لهم جميعاً انصح بالفندق صراحة مميز ومرتب.. ALL THE BEST.

RRRRR
Anindya Bhattacharya
Business
India
18th November 2019

Outstanding Business Hotel in center of Riyadh
Discovered this hidden gem by chance. Outstanding Location, very pleasant staff, decent sized room and an excellent breakfast spread. There is some metro construction near the hotel but it doesn't cause any disturbance. Would highly recommend.

RRRRR
Saud Mohammed
Solo
Saudi Arabia
18th November 2019

ممتاز لكن ليس الافضل ينقصه بعض الأشياء
كما ذكرت سابقاً 726 ريال لليلة واحدة سعر مرتفع قليل على غرفة صغيرة و مكيف لا يعمل جيداً و ايضاً الموظف لم يخبرنا بمميزات السكن و لم نكن نلعم ان هناك فطور مجاني او نادي رياضي مسبح و مواقف ارضية و الخدمات المتوفر لدينا

RRRRR
Hamzeh Alkhamaiseh
Solo
Jordan
18th November 2019

حسن الضيافه
خدمه ممتازه نظافه كادر متميز اتمنى لكم التوفيق والى الامام اخص بالذكر مشرف الاستقبال محمد السلمي على تعامله الرائع جدا جدا والشيف نضال على اكله اللذيذ الذي لا يقاوم اهنگكم على هذا الكادر المتميز اتمنى لكم التوفيق

RRRRR
Ahmad Al Salhi
Solo
Jordan
16th November 2019

سنترو الواحة
الموظفين على قدر كافي من الاحترافية، الغرف إجمالا جيدة، الفطور متوسط، ويجب عليهم تغيير ما يقدمونه للناس كل فترة، امضيت ٥ ايام وكان الفطور نفسه كل يوم. موقع الفندق على شارع العليا، والحفريات الموجودة تجعل الخروج والعودة صعبة. يجب الاهتمام أكثر بصيانة الغرف. اجمالا كانت تجربة لا بأس بها، شكرا سنترو الواحة.

RRRRR
Neelesh Gujjar
Business
India
14th November 2019

Very Good
The stay was was comfortable, very good service and good breakfast. All the staff were very professional and very helpful. I would say one of the best hotels to stay in Saudi. The breakfast was decent.

RRRRR
Sean Johnson
Business
United States
11th November 2019

Great Place
Great Service. The food was fantastic. What kind and friendly personnel. Everyone was willing to help. The shower was a little different. The drying line was broke so I could not hang up my shirts to get the wrinkles out.

Hikayelerinizi paylaşınYORUMLARGüncel haberleri eposta ile alınE-posta AdresiÜYE OL
ROTANA HAKKINDAROTANA WEBSİTELERİ
TARİHÇE
MARKA
DÖNÜM NOKTALARI
ROTANA DEĞERLERİ
VİZYON / MARKA SÖZÜ
YÖNETİM KURULU
KURUMSAL YÖNETİCİLER
GELİŞİM
BÜYÜME
ORTAKLAR
TRAVEL TRADE
KURUMSAL MİSAFİRLER
ROTANA EARTH / SOSYAL SORUMLULUK
BASIN ODASI
ÖDÜLLERİMİZ
BASIN & MEDYA
MEDYA KÜTÜPHANESI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İnceleyiniz
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT