Centro Capital DohaDOHARRRR
İTİBARENQAR236GECELİK
GENEL BAKIŞKONAKLAMAYEME & İÇMETOPLANTILARREKREASYONTEKLİFLERDEĞERLENDİRMELERGALERİ
DEĞERLENDİRMELERHIKAYELERINIZI PAYLAŞIN
Reviewed by Roystermenezes
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Business trip to Doha and a stay over a month in hotel”

A good experience. The staff at the reception, in the restaurant, and house keeping where amazing and very caring very helpful. Food quality food. Rooms and bathroom very clean. Daily room cleaning staff though didn't had done a good job. Thank you very much to entire Doha Centro Hotel team.

Reviewed by LGNalexm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th March 2020
“Cheap and cheerful above and beyond”

On check in, Kateryna really assisted me with all my needs and made sure that the room she gave was appropriate. In the bar downstairs usually I get immediate and friendly service. Thank you so much for your help, I will be back soon and when I do hopefully the bar will be open again.

Reviewed by Mickd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Good hotel vey helpful staff”

Stayed here for the MotoGP race weekend plus a bit of tourism. Smart hotel, staff very helpful, excellent buffet breakfast, roof top pool and gym and secure on site parking - perfect for our needs. If you're a light sleeper make sure to ask for a room on a higher floor away from the central atrium as some noise comes up from the bar and dining room below

Reviewed by Youssefsaab
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2020
Qatar
“Clean Cosy”

I am staying in Centro Capital Doha for 4 months so far, and i will check in again after coming from vacation. The place is neat and clean, the rooms are cosy, and the resto, cafe and pub are very nice.

Reviewed by Carlosserraller
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great business hotel”

Everything is good, quality of service with really nice employees at the hotel in all areas, rooms, amenities including gym and swimming pool, very nice food with a good level of variety... great value for money.

Reviewed by Ralph L
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st March 2020
Philippines
“Definitely good place to stay”

Definitely good place to stay, comfortable bed and food there are a lot of varieties available. Staffs are friendly. Hotel is walking distance away from the metro and hotel is near supermarkets and restaurants.

Reviewed by Samad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th February 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Good”

In all everything was good just not good experienced during checkin need to take more time and let me wait for approval even it was conformed booking . Resturant staffs are very kind, supportive and very professional. Room was clean,

Reviewed by Mohamad F
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th February 2020
“Amazing staff and great experience ”

I have enjoyed my stay at Capital Rotana, Spacious rooms, very clean and comfortable, Staff are really amazing, I highly recommend this place for business travelers, a big thanks to Ferin and Mostafa for their professional services.

Reviewed by AhmedAbdelbaset
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th February 2020
“Perfect”

Perfect! Everything is excellent and really it is amazing, it reminds me with well known hotel I have visited in Vienna. Clean Comfortable Location Food. Breakfast Room Staff - receptionist ( the one who book for me. Very kind and helpful)

Reviewed by Cristinamihalcea
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th February 2020
Doha
“Great experience”

Very good experience in the hotel! Personnel is very friendly and helpful and decoration is modern and comfortable! Although the neighbourhood is not the best, you can reach all Doha areas easily and quick and there are many restaurants and supermarkets around!

Hikayelerinizi paylaşınYORUMLARGüncel haberleri eposta ile alınE-posta AdresiÜYE OL
ROTANA HAKKINDAROTANA WEBSİTELERİ
TARİHÇE
MARKA
DÖNÜM NOKTALARI
ROTANA DEĞERLERİ
VİZYON / MARKA SÖZÜ
YÖNETİM KURULU
KURUMSAL YÖNETİCİLER
GELİŞİM
BÜYÜME
ORTAKLAR
TRAVEL TRADE
KURUMSAL MİSAFİRLER
ROTANA EARTH / SOSYAL SORUMLULUK
BASIN ODASI
ÖDÜLLERİMİZ
BASIN & MEDYA
MEDYA KÜTÜPHANESI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Telif Hakkı 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İnceleyiniz
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT