Centro Al ManhalABU DHABIRRR
İTİBARENAED143GECELİK
GENEL BAKIŞKONAKLAMAYEME & İÇMETOPLANTILARREKREASYONTEKLİFLERDEĞERLENDİRMELERGALERİ
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARIHIKAYELERINIZI PAYLAŞIN
Reviewed by Sainudheenvp
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Good hotel”

It’s good hotel. Value for money in off season. Staffs are good. Best locality. Near by shopping complex, bus station etc. calm and quiet stay. Rooms should be little more bigger. Overall good experience

Reviewed by Yusufa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Centro Al Manal”

Centro hotel Al manual location is very good especially for tourist and resident who want to visit Abu Dhabi. He is close to Abu Dhabi central bus station make it easy to get transport to other emirates

Reviewed by JAN S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2019
Philippines
“A night well spent in Centro”

Front officers were very accomodating. Observed full hospitality with guests. Always enjoying a peaceful sleep. Room provided is very neat and clean. Located near Al Wahda Mall which has access to all your needs, like public transport and restaurant.

Reviewed by Samvankan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th November 2019
“Sam”

Fine experience, I was there for business and it did the trick, close to everything you need such as the malls and access to taxis when ever you want, only a quick trip to work as well. overall a fine experience

Reviewed by YukariMito
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th November 2019
“good stay”

excellent stay. thank you for keeping us safe. the staff are very accommodating, quick check-in and even check out. no hassle at all I love the room its very cozy and spacious. see again next business trip.

Reviewed by Shskirhussain
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd November 2019
“Frienly helpfull people Spend good time at the pool Close by shopping malls Felt comfortable Thanks”

Friendly helpfull staff. Cant remember names all people was courtious. Had a good time at the pool. Pool attendent was a good chap . Near to the malls for shopping and the bus station. Rooms was neat and clean. 🙏

Reviewed by Mohammedabdulaamer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st October 2019
“Excellent service”

Staying at centro gives me comfort and good feeling. Service is excellent and staff is so cooperative, i am impressed with Pankaj who solves my issues immediately. One suggestion it would be helpful if there is any luggage weighing machine as i am a frequent visitor and need to track my luggage weight.

Reviewed by Shahanawazpathan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st October 2019
“Good Hotel”

Glad to Stay at Centro. Overall service and cleanliness was good. Just the size of room was small. Behavior and friendly nature of the staff. Always ready to help and polite. I am very glad to see it.

Reviewed by Frandbrand
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th October 2019
Philippines
“My Abu Dhabi Stay”

This hotel is conveniently located along the major road and walking distance to Al Wahda Mall where you can basically do your shopping. The room was clean and organized. Breakfast was delightful with very friendly lady chef and staff which made me feel at home.

Reviewed by Rumon
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Awesome room and services”

Awesome..very good staying.Centro Al Manhal Abu Dhabi by Rotana.i m so happy to service...and ALL rception is very good toking and services.and give me respect very good.and im last said is very good everything...

Ilia
Russia
13th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Отношение персонала выше всяких похвал. Близко автобусная станция, хороший завтрак.
Bad: Не понравился ковер на полу, ходить по нему не приятно. Тапочки нужно покупать отдельно. Нет бесплатной парковки.

3.5
Sohail Raja
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Vry calm hotel

5
Kaula Guapa
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Bem localizado. Perto do terminal de ônibus

4
Traveler
Business
10th November 2019
Source: Expedia

Good location Helpful staff Near by mall and supermarket

5
Jeffrey
United Arab Emirates
10th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Swimming pool
Bad: If can check in early

5
Carlos Orjuela
9th November 2019
Source: Google

Nice hotel.. should have laundry service ..

4
Vivek Ranjan
5th November 2019
Source: Google

Great place to stay... Breakfast was osm Staff were nice and supportive... This hotel is very near to Al wahda mall and you have planty of things to do in mall, nice food you can find nearby also very close to Bus depo where u can find bus to all location of UAE

5
Rana Bilal
5th November 2019
Source: Google

OK

5
S
Friends
5th November 2019
Source: Expedia

フロントスタッフがとても親切。

5
Traveler
Friends
日本
4th November 2019
Source: Expedia

ルームスリッパ、パジャマ、歯ブラシなどはなしだが清潔で従業員の対応もよい

4
Maïté
Belgium
2nd November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: - The swimming pool - breakfast - location. - We did everything with the public bus. Very easy and very cheap. For example : Bus 94 to the grand mosque, bus 34 to the corniche / grand mall / palace, bus A2 to the international airport (runs 24hours / every 30mins).
Bad: There was a smell (humidity) in the room

4.6
3002977161
31st October 2019
Source: Ctrip

不錯早餐便宜

4
3002977161
31st October 2019
Source: Ctrip

位置很好 旁邊有火鍋店

4.5
3002977161
31st October 2019
Source: Ctrip

位置很不錯 吃飯方便

5
3002977161
31st October 2019
Source: Ctrip

這個酒店很喜歡 就是早餐太貴了

5
RRRRR
Sainudeen Vattaparambil
Business
India
13th November 2019

Good hotel
It’s good hotel. Value for money in off season. Staffs are good. Best locality. Near by shopping complex, bus station etc. calm and quiet stay. Rooms should be little more bigger. Overall good experience

RRRRR
Yusuf Atoyebi
Solo
Nigeria
11th November 2019

Centro Al Manal
Centro hotel Al manual location is very good especially for tourist and resident who want to visit Abu Dhabi. He is close to Abu Dhabi central bus station make it easy to get transport to other emirates

RRRRR
Christiane Zeitz
Solo
Germany
11th November 2019

Urlaubsaufenthalt 2019
Zum ersten Mal Urlaub in Abu Dhabi! Der Aufenthalt in Ihrem Haus hat ihn uns in äußerst angenehmer Atmosphäre erleben lassen! Alle Mitarbeiter waren uns zugewandt, freundlich und hilfsbereit! So konnte ich schnell in Urlaubsstimmung kommen

RRRRR
Peter Samuel Vankan
Business
Australia
10th November 2019

Sam
Fine experience, I was there for business and it did the trick, close to everything you need such as the malls and access to taxis when ever you want, only a quick trip to work as well. overall a fine experience

RRRRR
Jasther Dela Cruz
Business
Philippines
4th November 2019

good stay
excellent stay. thank you for keeping us safe. the staff are very accommodating, quick check-in and even check out. no hassle at all I love the room its very cozy and spacious. see again next business trip.

RRRRR
Mohamed Nawasdeen
Business
Sri Lanka
4th November 2019

Frienly helpfull people. Spend good time at the pool. Close by shopping malls. Felt comfortable. Thanks
Friendly helpfull staff. Cant remember names all people was courtious. Had a good time at the pool. Pool attendent was a good chap . Near to the malls for shopping and the bus station. Rooms was neat and clean.

RRRRR
Gisela Bader
Solo
Germany
2nd November 2019

Nah am Busbahnhof
Wir haben das Hotel aus Dubai kommend für einen Tag in Abu Dhabi wegen der Nähe am Busbahnhof ausgewählt. Das Hotel ist sauber, die Zimmer sind nicht riesig, aber durchaus ausreichend groß. Gut gefallen hat uns der Poolbereich, vor allem am Abend, auch wegen des Blicks über die Stadt.

RRRRR
Shahanawaz Pathan
Business
India
31st October 2019

Good Hotel
Glad to Stay at Centro. Overall service and cleanliness was good. Just the size of room was small. Behavior and friendly nature of the staff. Always ready to help and polite. I am very glad to see it.

RRRRR
Yener Kargin
Solo
Germany
29th October 2019

Urlaub
Alles in allem sauberes Hotel saubere Zimmer nettes Personal zentral gelegen sehr gute Lage gute Verbindungen egal wo man hin möchte sehr empfehlenswert weiter do danke an alle Mitarbeiter komme gerne wieder

RRRRR
Joli Barbosa
Business
Philippines
29th October 2019

My Abu Dhabi Stay
This hotel is conveniently located along the major road and walking distance to Al Wahda Mall where you can basically do your shopping. The room was clean and organized. Breakfast was delightful with very friendly lady chef and staff which made me feel at home.

RRRRR
Suthir Thangapandi
Business
India
25th October 2019

Good facilities
Good room housekeeping, professional behaviours, value for money. Totally very good experience with centro manhal. Kind behaviours House keepers. Indian breakfast is very good. Laundry service are very good.

RRRRR
Pedro Luis Sanchez
Business
Spain
21st October 2019

Real nice option in Abu Dhabi center
Perfect for any kind of travel in Abu Dhabi... business or pleasure. Very nice kind staff, very good infrastructures. Gym was not real big, but very complete and plenty of new stuff. Swimming pool is great... nice views. Recommended!

RRRRR
Ahmed El-Cheikh
Solo
Germany
21st October 2019

Ganz ok
Kleines Zimmer ziemlich sauber sauberes Badezimmer . Die Mitarbeiter draußen halten einen nicht die Tür auf . Von der Lage her ganz ok . Die Mitarbeiter am Empfang waren ganz nett . Und haben gute Auskunft gegebenen die Zimmer sind extrem sauber

RRRRR
Oriana Ruiz
Business
Spain
19th October 2019

Great value for money!
Great hotel. Cheap yet really nice facilities. Breakfast is superb. Rooms are clean and modern. Staff is incredibly nice and friendly. Great location with Al Wahda mall 2 minutes away. There´s a nice little gym as well.

RRRRR
Diana Rose Del Carmen
Couple
Philippines
18th October 2019

CoupleStaycation
The stay was great. Breakfast should have more variants. Just remember to check the fridge for some left over ice cream from the last guest. Beds are comfy. Staff are very nice. ............... Zzzzzz ..............:

Hikayelerinizi paylaşınYORUMLARGüncel haberleri eposta ile alınE-posta AdresiÜYE OL
ROTANA HAKKINDAROTANA WEBSİTELERİ
TARİHÇE
MARKA
DÖNÜM NOKTALARI
ROTANA DEĞERLERİ
VİZYON / MARKA SÖZÜ
YÖNETİM KURULU
KURUMSAL YÖNETİCİLER
GELİŞİM
BÜYÜME
ORTAKLAR
TRAVEL TRADE
KURUMSAL MİSAFİRLER
ROTANA EARTH / SOSYAL SORUMLULUK
BASIN ODASI
ÖDÜLLERİMİZ
BASIN & MEDYA
MEDYA KÜTÜPHANESI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İnceleyiniz
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT