Centro Capital CentreABU DHABIRRR
İTİBARENAED175GECELİK
GENEL BAKIŞKONAKLAMAYEME & İÇMETOPLANTILARREKREASYONTEKLİFLERDEĞERLENDİRMELERGALERİ
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARIHIKAYELERINIZI PAYLAŞIN
Reviewed by Rbertmugabe
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th November 2019
Indonesia
“Excellent hotel and service”

Excellent service and nice people there, its recomended to choose this hotel when you travelling to abu dhabi. Its not far from downtown 15 minutes by local taxi will give you lovely experience to enjoy the beautiful of the city.

Reviewed by Farouk E
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th November 2019
“Two weeks Business trip”

Very good Hotel, good personnel, clean and well located. The food in general is good, but a little repetitive if you stay for more that a week. Terrible TV channel selection. not matching the offered channels.

Reviewed by JRicardi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2019
Colombia
“Great Hotel to spend some vacations days”

I full recommend this hotel, it has great accommodations, food, everything we need to be comfortable. Normally I use it for business and honestly is a great place to rest after work. I encourage people going to visit Centro Capital Center Hotel.

Reviewed by Arivcar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th November 2019
“Congress”

Good site to bussines, i will surely recommend this place to stay. The personal was very comprehensive, the services given were absolutely professional. They also organized my trip back to Dubai. Great experience.

Reviewed by Asadmalik
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“stay at Centro”

enjoyed my stay in centro capital , food is fantastic and room services are also up to the mark , attitude and behaviour of employees is very professional. Appreciated and thumbs up to keep it going like this.

Reviewed by Elafifiahmedi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Not a bad hotel”

Good hotel for business travel far from down town, rooms very small not recommended for double not bad for single bathroom in the room it’s really in room only glass frame, only breakfast meals are good lunch and dinner not good.

Reviewed by A.salam A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th November 2019
“Great Stay”

Thanks for all the fast and smooth check in experience with Mr. Shakil, he was very helpul and concederable to my situation this week I stayed as I had no resevstion made he was able to fitch me a room for the whole stay, as for Denisse it was a pitty to have heard that she undergo an Appendix operation So wish her a well recovery not forgetting My Dear Mangue if I spelled that right i wish her a great prosperity toward her new start pitty to loose her but she deserves a better income as will as Wijdan with her lovely alway smile , it was a week full with surprises, real to me🌹

Reviewed by Abdelrahman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Good hotel”

Amazing hotel with an excellent facilities which makes you need to come again and again, it's a place ti relax, good hospitality starts from the reception, all employees are smiling, I like it actually

Reviewed by Michaelagrazal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th November 2019
Panama
“Good service”

Thanks! Good services. I enjoyed. The area where the hotel is located is perfect, no too far from the city, or if you want to visit Yas Island or others tourist destination, the personal on the hotel are very professional, thanks

Reviewed by Suresh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st November 2019
India
“relaxed comfortable stay”

Checked in the month of October 2019. Reached hotel around 2:00am. Since the rooms are not available, have to wait till 5:00am to check-in. The reception staff was very helpful. In that process able to get a smoking room instead of non-smoking room.Otherwise the service, breakfast and ambiance were very good.

Star1973
United Arab Emirates
13th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: فندق ممتاز بكل المقاييس ... نظيف وهادئ .. ومعامله طيبه . وخدمات متوفره .
Bad: كل شئ ممتاز

5
Ammar
Business Traveler
United Arab Emirates
12th November 2019
Source: Agoda

فندقي المفضل قبل يوم العمل
موقع الفندق ممتاز بجانب مركز ابوظبي للمعارض ، خدمة صف السيارات ممتازة .. الإفطار متنوع وكل الغرفة جيدة

4.2
Salem
United Arab Emirates
12th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

يستحق التجربه
Good: من انظف و اجمل الفنادق الاقتصاديه ، ممتاز من حيث الموقع و السعر و الخدمات و تعاون الموظفين
Bad: لا يوجد

4.6
Jason
Australia
12th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Pool up on the top level.
Bad: The buffet selection for dinner

3.95
Latifa
United Arab Emirates
12th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

الاقامة كانت ممتازة الموظفون كانوا متعاونين جدا ويرحبون بك بشكل ممتاز
Good: مكان الاقامة رائع جدا الغرف نظيفة . اود ان اشكر موظفة الاستقبال وجدان على تعاملها الراقي
Bad: لا يوجد شي

5
S.alhammadi
11th November 2019
Source: Google

الاسعار حلوة والمكان نظيف

5
Zsófia
Hungary
11th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Minőségi étel, tisztaság, kiszolgálás
Bad: Környéken nincs sok lehetőség étkezni, szórakozni

4.4
Cliff
United Arab Emirates
11th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

It’s just a perfect stay
Good: It’s was the location and ease to excess the site. Self parking and the most imp of the silent place.
Bad: All was well

4
Jasem
United Arab Emirates
10th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

I was amazing and wonderful
Good: The view and employee services
Bad: all fine

4.5
Sajil Sebastian
10th November 2019
Source: Google

Uae

5
Haider Tufail
10th November 2019
Source: Google

👌

4
Safarulla Mohammed
10th November 2019
Source: Google

👍

5
Ibrahem
United Arab Emirates
9th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: The breakfast It's clean
Bad: The room's size , it was too small !

3.55
Star1973
United Arab Emirates
8th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

ابوظبي
Good: مكان جميل وهادئ ، نظيف ، وخدمات راقيه .
Bad: باركنات السيارات قليله ، تكون غير متوفره احيانا اثناء كثرة الزوار .

5
Eissa
United Arab Emirates
8th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: السعر مقابل الغرفتين المتصلات
Bad: التلفزيون صغير جدرا وعلى زاويه (مامنه فايده)

4.15
RRRRR
Farouk El Yordi
Business
Venezuela
12th November 2019

Two weeks Business trip
Very good Hotel, good personnel, clean and well located. The food in general is good, but a little repetitive if you stay for more that a week. Terrible TV channel selection. not matching the offered channels.

RRRRR
Jose Bermudez
Business
Venezuela
11th November 2019

Great Hotel to spend some vacations days.
I full recommend this hotel, it has great accommodations, food, everything we need to be comfortable. Normally I use it for business and honestly is a great place to rest after work. I encourage people going to visit Centro Capital Center Hotel.

RRRRR
Alberto Rivero Cardenes
Business
Spain
8th November 2019

Congress
Good site to bussines, i will surely recommend this place to stay. The personal was very comprehensive, the services given were absolutely professional. They also organized my trip back to Dubai. Great experience.

RRRRR
Muhammad Saeed
Business
Pakistan
8th November 2019

stay at Centro
enjoyed my stay in centro capital , food is fantastic and room services are also up to the mark , attitude and behaviour of employees is very professional. Appreciated and thumbs up to keep it going like this.

RRRRR
Michael Rodriguez Agrazal
Business
Panama
5th November 2019

Good service!
Thanks! Good services. I enjoyed. The area where the hotel is located is perfect, no too far from the city, or if you want to visit Yas Island or others tourist destination, the personal on the hotel are very professional, thanks

RRRRR
Suresh Thangarajan
Business
India
2nd November 2019

relaxed comfortable stay
Checked in the month of October 2019. Reached hotel around 2:00am. Since the rooms are not available, have to wait till 5:00am to check-in. The reception staff was very helpful. In that process able to get a smoking room instead of non-smoking room.Otherwise the service, breakfast and ambiance were very good.

RRRRR
Rivleen Chadha
Business
India
1st November 2019

Great Business Hotel
Very clean and well kept hotel. Walking distance to ADNEC and pleasant staff and great service too.The breakfast is decent too for the price. There is a super market very near by as well. Hotel has a nice pool to relax too.

RRRRR
Mohammad Manzoor
Business
Pakistan
1st November 2019

Business Trip
This was a very pleasant and comfortable stay. Amazing experience to stay here. Location is very stay. Easily accessible to public transport. Swimming pool was very good and restaurant is amazing. A good place to stay.

RRRRR
Osama Bin Gyasi
Business
India
31st October 2019

Business
Most important things which impressed me is the location where hotel is situated. I found services in hotel also good. I found best care to the reception especially to the manju. Cleanliness is also ok . I feel only one things which need to improve is the welcome of guest near pick up and drop off point.

RRRRR
Chiedozie Ezechukwu
Business
Nigeria
30th October 2019

Wonderful experience in Abu Dhabi. Powered by Centro through Manju
Wonderful experience in Abu Dhabi. Powered by Centro through Manju. Pool side experience is wonderful. Clean bedsheets, nice breakfast, free water. Free WiFi. Spacious lobby, quality bar, good laundry

RRRRR
Sanjim Ahuja
Business
India
28th October 2019

Great
Excellent for business trips I was happy to be here for the first time & the experience was quiet warm Only hoping if the swimming pool was open for a little longer as the business people are away for an entire day & get relaxation only after 10pm :)

RRRRR
Andrea Marion Fox
Solo
Germany
24th October 2019

Gemütlich gediegene Atmosphäre
Zimmer gemütlich mit allen Annehmlichkeiten, Bett sehr bequem, Frühstück sehr reichhaltig für alle Geschmacksrichtungen etwas vorhanden. Das Personal überaus nett und freundlich. Insgesamt sehr empfehlenswert.

RRRRR
Muhammad Khan
Family
Pakistan
23rd October 2019

Good service
Overall service was good in this Hotel. Just had one problem, their breakfast is not changes periodically. Everyday almost same menu and even on the same place. Otherwise over all services, rooms are perfect.

RRRRR
Jesse Anyomi
Business
Ghana
21st October 2019

`excellent
Professional receptionist who will make u leave well pleased with the level of service. The room service is second to non with attention. to details and responsive when you need anything. The hotel environment is perfect on any given day.

RRRRR
Abrar Khizar
Family
Australia
21st October 2019

all your
The service was exceptional and the professionalism of staff beyond words. Its a great stay and convenient for all your needs. I would highly recommend centro capital for everyone. Once again a big thanks to everyone.

Hikayelerinizi paylaşınYORUMLARGüncel haberleri eposta ile alınE-posta AdresiÜYE OL
ROTANA HAKKINDAROTANA WEBSİTELERİ
TARİHÇE
MARKA
DÖNÜM NOKTALARI
ROTANA DEĞERLERİ
VİZYON / MARKA SÖZÜ
YÖNETİM KURULU
KURUMSAL YÖNETİCİLER
GELİŞİM
BÜYÜME
ORTAKLAR
TRAVEL TRADE
KURUMSAL MİSAFİRLER
ROTANA EARTH / SOSYAL SORUMLULUK
BASIN ODASI
ÖDÜLLERİMİZ
BASIN & MEDYA
MEDYA KÜTÜPHANESI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İnceleyiniz
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT