Centro BarshaDUBAIRRR
İTİBARENAED210GECELİK
GENEL BAKIŞKONAKLAMAYEME & İÇMETOPLANTILARREKREASYONTEKLİFLERDEĞERLENDİRMELERGALERİ
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARIHIKAYELERINIZI PAYLAŞIN
Reviewed by Matoukmostafa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th December 2019
“Great Hotel”

Great hotel with very clean spacious rooms , amazing high quality food could use more diversity in the menu but overall still great , the gym is nice a bit narrow but would do the trick especially that's it's available 24 hours which is great , bathrooms are very clean , great staff especially a guy named Mohamed in the reception very helpful and he is your guy if you came across any issue or needed anything , will do all he can to ensure you have the best stay and you are always comfortable.

Reviewed by Dennishardie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st December 2019
United Kingdom
“Highly reccomended”

Very hospitable, friendly staff who are more than happy to help. Facilities are clean and well maintained with a relaxing atmosphere. Themed buffet nights offers very good selection and quaity (I particularily liked 'surf & turf night - more for the seafood).

Reviewed by Anngathoni
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“great property”

perfect location, thou the pool is quite small an crowded, most staff are ok, i would suggest more options for breakfast, sometimes the bath room is not cleaned properly, also after you request for amenities in the room it takes time to arrive

Reviewed by Shughes
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th November 2019
United Kingdom
“Pleasant stay”

The Centro Rotana is a well constructed small boutique/business hotel which offers very good value for money. Close to the Metro/Mall of the Emirates. Perfect location if you want to be on the outside of town.

Reviewed by Mohamedelshabrawy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th November 2019
“experiiance”

the premisies and location is very good , the experiance over all is very good , the staff is profesiional and the cleaness of the place is great , not perfect , but great also the food and breakfast is very good

Reviewed by Ryansand
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Comfortable but needs improvement in service”

I don't really have much to say about the property. It's clean and very convenient in terms of location. Service wise, there is room for improvement as I made a request which took a long while to be delivered. Moreover, I couldn't order wine from the room as my desired wines were not in stock.

Reviewed by Gloria K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd November 2019
“Outstanding and exceeded expectations”

The whole entire experience for my friends and I was amazing. We were further impressed in our second stay there after previously deciding that this would be the only place to stay whenever we are in Dubai. The staff especially the front office, are highly professional and attend to all their guests effectively at a reasonable pace while still maintaining the standards expected. The ambience is perfect, food is good and the room service is very fast and pay attention to detail.The rooms were very clean and comfortable. You can feel complety at home here. Even the staff you meet along the hallways and corridors are friendly and always polite. I stayed here again on my birthday weekend and what blew my heart away was when I got back to the room after my day out at the beach, to find a birthday message and special cake just for me..thw room was also set up so beautifully. I couldn't stop smiling..I mean you are amazing..Thanks guys! Lots of gratitude!

Reviewed by Fidafinit
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd November 2019
Afghanistan
“Centro Barsha rating”

The hotel was good and comfortable, the service provided by hotel was very good, the breakfast was amazing, the location and amenities were fabulous, the room was calm and clean, the employees were also caring. Thank you

Reviewed by Arshi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Centro Al barsha”

Great ambience. Rooms are quiet and cozy. Cleanliness is on point and pleasing staff. Comfortable beds and the place has easy access. Would surely be back. Would recommend to solo travellers to check out this place

Reviewed by Aldotrayan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“One of the best that i had stayed with such value on your bucks”

My first stay was an excellent one will definitely booked then again... hope the hotel keep it up. The taxi service though needs a little bit of revamp. But aside from that I guarantee to anyone that you got the value of your hard earned bucks!

Nawaf
Couple
Saudi Arabia
7th December 2019
Source: Agoda

Excellent
I got delayed ti check in even though I came on time and they didn't give available upgraded room rather than keeping me wait

4.4
Tafi
United Arab Emirates
7th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: It was quite good value for money.
Bad: The location was not correct and we got lost a bit

4.15
Elize
United Arab Emirates
7th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Its same in my stay house her in khadilidiya palace rayhaan hotel
Good: The staff is gud all
Bad: Near to the mall Emirates and nice

4.6
Salem
Saudi Arabia
7th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Okay
Good: مكانه

2.9
Badar
Oman
7th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: الغرف نظيفه جدا
Bad: لا يوجد

4.6
Yousef
United Arab Emirates
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: نظافة الغرفه. موقع الفندق القرب من امارات مول.
Bad: لاشئ.

4.15
حسن
Saudi Arabia
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الفندق جديد ونظيف انصح به وبقوة
Bad: كل مافيه حلو

5
احمد
United Arab Emirates
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: نظيف وقريب من مول الامارات
Bad: - حجم الغرف صغير - لاتوجد نعال للحمام

4.6
Meriem Dekkiche
5th December 2019
Source: Google

ممكن رد حابة احجز وانا من الجزائر

5
Mohamed El Shabrawy
5th December 2019
Source: Google

Enjoyed the stay, professional staff and excellent services

5
Sukesh Pm
5th December 2019
Source: Google

One of the memorable stay at DUBAI ❤️

5
Tyron
United Arab Emirates
4th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great hotel!
Good: The location is great, the staff is amazing and the rooms were great as well!

5
Khalid
Saudi Arabia
4th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

فندق بسعر جيد لم لديه عمل
Good: الفندق جيد جدا لمن لديه عمل ويحتاج فندق بسعر مناسب ونظيف والاستقبال كان جيد ولكن زحمة بسبب اليوم الوطني الاماراتي الغرفة صغيرة ولكن جيده ويوجد غلاية مع اغراض القهوة والشاي دولاب الملابس جيد ولكن صغير يوجد مواقف سيارات في القبو طابقين تستطيع الوصول منها الى الغرف مباشرة وهذي ميزه جيده
Bad: ملاحظه بسيطه وهي عزل الصوت للغرف عن الخارج لم يكن جيد وكانت غرفتي بالدور الثاني واسمع صوت السيارات بالخارج السرير قاسي قليلا ولكن مناسب لي المناشف نظيفة ولكن ليست ناعمه

4
Omar
Saudi Arabia
4th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: All great

5
Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
3rd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

فندق جيد للاقامات القصيره.
Good: - موقع الفندق جدا ممتاز بالقرب من مول الامارات وكذلك شارع الشيخ زايد، والمنطقة متوفر فيها جميع الخدمات. - الفندق نوعا ما هادئ في جميع الاوقات. - طاقم العمل بشوش وخدوم جدا. - السعر جيد نوعا ما في وقت زيارتي، لابد من الانتباه للضرائب عموما وقت الحجز في جميع فنادق الامارات قد تكون تضاعف سعر الغرفه.
Bad: - العزل جدا سيئ بالذات للغرف المجاوره للشارع، انصح دائما بالحصول على غرفه خلف الفندق او بعيده عن الشارع. - هناك غرف شبابيكها مطله على بهو الفندق من الداخل، شخصيا لا تعجبني، وتحتاج الانتباه منها للعوائل الغرفه كامله واضحه بالممرات. - الاغراض الاساسيه غير متواجده بالحمام، لا يوجد نعال او فرشة اسنان او غيرها من الاساسيات في جميع الفنادق، للاسف الفندق جميل لكن اهمال تفاصيل صغيره تنزل من تقيمه.

4
RRRRR
Mostafa Matouk
Business
Egypt
4th December 2019

Great Hotel
Great hotel with very clean spacious rooms , amazing high quality food could use more diversity in the menu but overall still great , the gym is nice a bit narrow but would do the trick especially that's it's available 24 hours which is great , bathrooms are very clean , great staff especially a guy named Mohamed in the reception very helpful and he is your guy if you came across any issue or needed anything , will do all he can to ensure you have the best stay and you are always comfortable.

RRRRR
Abdulaziz Munshi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
1st December 2019

بصفة عامة فندق ناعم متطور راقي
اتمنى لكم المزيد من التطور في التعامل ومن الافضل الى الافضل باذن الله شاكرا لكم حسن التعاون توفير خدمة المواصلات القريبه باسعار رمزية توفير رحلات سياحية وارشادية 0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000

RRRRR
Dennisalexanderm Hardie
Business
United Kingdom
1st December 2019

Highly reccomended
Very hospitable, friendly staff who are more than happy to help. Facilities are clean and well maintained with a relaxing atmosphere. Themed buffet nights offers very good selection and quaity (I particularily liked 'surf & turf night - more for the seafood).

RRRRR
Ann Kiarie
Couple
Kenya
1st December 2019

great property
perfect location, thou the pool is quite small an crowded, most staff are ok, i would suggest more options for breakfast, sometimes the bath room is not cleaned properly, also after you request for amenities in the room it takes time to arrive

RRRRR
Qasem Saleh
Business
In House Guest
29th November 2019

Excellent
ExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellent

RRRRR
Sean Hughes
Solo
United Kingdom
29th November 2019

Pleasant stay
The Centro Rotana is a well constructed small boutique/business hotel which offers very good value for money. Close to the Metro/Mall of the Emirates. Perfect location if you want to be on the outside of town.

RRRRR
Ralf Andrzejewski
Solo
Germany
28th November 2019

Absolute Empfehlung
Ein absolut tolles Hotel! Tolles Personal, das jederzeit freundlich und hilfsbereit ist. Die Lage ist optimal, nahe der Mall of the Emirates, nahe der Metro, beides fussläufig in sehr kurzer Zeit erreichbar.

RRRRR
Mohamed Elshabarwy
Solo
Egypt
28th November 2019

experiiance
the premisies and location is very good ,the experiance over all is very good , the staff is profesiional and the cleaness of the place is great , not perfect , but great also the food and breakfast is very good

RRRRR
Mohamed Lakroum
Solo
Algeria
25th November 2019

التجاوب مع اليوم لتامين الغد
موقع الفندق الاستتراتيجي يجعل منه اختيار مثالي للزوار سواءا لغرض السياحة او العمل لكن يجب اخذ بعين الاعتبار الجوانب الواجب تحسينها. بعبارة اخرى, حان الاوان لتجديد الغرف و العناية اكثر بالزبائن خاصة متطلبات الراحة في الفندق و ايضا العمل على تحسين الخدمات الخارجية الموجهة للشركات (النقل).

RRRRR
Ryan Sando
Couple
Cameroon
24th November 2019

Comfortable but needs improvement in service
I don't really have much to say about the property. It's clean and very convenient in terms of location. Service wise, there is room for improvement as I made a request which took a long while to be delivered. Moreover, I couldn't order wine from the room as my desired wines were not in stock.

RRRRR
Ahmed Alharbi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
24th November 2019

الخدمة والمكان والقيمة الجيدة
نشكركم ع الضيافة ونود مبدي ملاحظة ع الإفطار يحتاج الى تنوع لكن عند قدومي لم يتم حمل الشنط من قبل موظف الفندق وتم حملها بنفسي كما لن لا يوجد فرشة اسنان وحذاء حمام وآلة حلاقة بالحمام وإنما يتم طلبها شمرا لكم

RRRRR
Gloria Kieti
Friends
Kenya
23rd November 2019

Outstanding and exceeded expectations
The whole entire experience for my friends and I was amazing. We were further impressed in our second stay there after previously deciding that this would be the only place to stay whenever we are in Dubai. The staff especially the front office, are highly professional and attend to all their guests effectively at a reasonable pace while still maintaining the standards expected. The ambience is perfect, food is good and the room service is very fast and pay attention to detail.The rooms were very clean and comfortable. You can feel complety at home here. Even the staff you meet along the hallways and corridors are friendly and always polite. I stayed here again on my birthday weekend and what blew my heart away was when I got back to the room after my day out at the beach, to find a birthday message and special cake just for me..thw room was also set up so beautifully. I couldn't stop smiling..I mean you are amazing..Thanks guys! Lots of gratitude!

RRRRR
Fida Mohammad Fida
Business
Afghanistan
23rd November 2019

Centro Barsha rating
The hotel was good and comfortable, the service provided by hotel was very good, the breakfast was amazing, the location and amenities were fabulous, the room was calm and clean, the employees were also caring. Thank you

RRRRR
Arshi Yunus
Solo
India
22nd November 2019

Centro Al barsha
Great ambience. Rooms are quiet and cozy. Cleanliness is on point and pleasing staff. Comfortable beds and the place has easy access. Would surely be back. Would recommend to solo travellers to check out this place

RRRRR
Joel Alaan
Couple
Philippines
21st November 2019

One of the best that i had stayed with... such value on your bucks!
My first stay was an excellent one will definitely booked then again... hope the hotel keep it up. The taxi service though needs a little bit of revamp. But aside from that I guarantee to anyone that you got the value of your hard earned bucks!

Hikayelerinizi paylaşınYORUMLARGüncel haberleri eposta ile alınE-posta AdresiÜYE OL
ROTANA HAKKINDAROTANA WEBSİTELERİ
TARİHÇE
MARKA
DÖNÜM NOKTALARI
ROTANA DEĞERLERİ
VİZYON / MARKA SÖZÜ
YÖNETİM KURULU
KURUMSAL YÖNETİCİLER
GELİŞİM
BÜYÜME
ORTAKLAR
TRAVEL TRADE
KURUMSAL MİSAFİRLER
ROTANA EARTH / SOSYAL SORUMLULUK
BASIN ODASI
ÖDÜLLERİMİZ
BASIN & MEDYA
MEDYA KÜTÜPHANESI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İnceleyiniz
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT