Centro BarshaDUBAIRRR
İTİBARENAED314GECELİK
GENEL BAKIŞKONAKLAMAYEME & İÇMETOPLANTILARREKREASYONTEKLİFLERDEĞERLENDİRMELERGALERİ
DEĞERLENDİRMELERHIKAYELERINIZI PAYLAŞIN
Reviewed by Rushdihassan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st January 2023
Iraq
“Very Giid”

Everything was good - very helpful concierge, room service, breakfast, good location, comfortable and nice room it was organized, clean, I liked the people who worked there they were very friendly and polite. check in and check out was very smooth.

Reviewed by Daydream
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th January 2023
“Excellent”

Centro barsha is where I stay everytime I visit dubai. The staff is great, helpful and very professional. The reception and the restaurant team are the best and special thanks to Mohamed from the reception. Definitely will go there again.

Reviewed by Voyage
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th November 2022
“Comfortable Stay”

The staff was very friendly and helpful. My stay was satisfying and comfortable.. The place is clean and cozy. The food buffet was decent. overall the stay was better than expected and the location is more than convenient

Reviewed by Sheikh-Shibz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th October 2022
Pakistan
“It was lovely staying there”

Location was excellent and staff was very friendly, mattresses need to change. I enjoyed my stay there specially pool side. I found all kind of multiple foods in my surrounding and enjoyed my daily walk to mall of emirates. MR Jayson and Miss Salama was really friendly.

Reviewed by Azhar_fatima
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th September 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Best hotel in Al Barsha”

This is my third time in three months and I can say confidently that Centro Al Barsha is the best in dubai in terms of service and location also value for money Best room service and nice views I always enjoy staying here and will be looking forward for more stays in Centro Al Barsha .

Reviewed by Adventurer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th August 2022
“excellent hotel to stay at Higly recommendable”

This hotel is perfect. I have stayed here many times and feel very comfortable. Friendly personnel, good food with affordable prices, exept for the drinks but this is a general problem in the UAE/Dubai. Upon check-in, the employee even remembered my name after an interval of 8 years! I was amazed. The rooftop swimmingpool is noisy because of the airconditioning fan´s. Altogether, I can recommed this hotel, also because of the close location to the Mashreq Metro-Station. (former Sharaf DG)

Reviewed by Eshahrivar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th August 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Same as your home”

The hotel was wonderful. It was even better than expected. The price was amazing. There were great restaurants within walking distance. Would definitely stay there again.Great location. I really loved the character of the hotel. The restaurant was fantastic and staff was friendly and helpful.highly recomnded for ever person wants to hase a long stay in a hotel.

Reviewed by Maryrose
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd August 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Good quality of cleaning”

Hi, it was pleasure to stay at your hotel, regarding cleanliness i would like to give a big thanks to ASHFI house keeping attendant who clean and arrange our room, He has good communication with us! Hope you will continue making other guest happy with their stay, keep it up 👍.

Reviewed by Rola N
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd July 2022
“Amazing staff”

I have stayed for three months and it was an amazing experience. The hotel is close to the mall of the Emirates and the metro. A clean hotel with amazing staff, starting from the front desk especially (Yara, Mohamad and Baraa) they always respond to your requests  and assists you in all your queries professionally and friendly. The rooms are very clean, modern design, soundproof comfortable bed and the housekeeping staff are very friendly (Seediya, is amazing, he communicates with you with smile and cleans very good, as well as the rest Hassan, Ashura, Yousef, Aroun and Rodey etc). They have a nice swimming pool and gym, well served by the best team (Daniel, Mohamad  and Sajal) they greet you with your first name. I highly recommend it. Best service from all the staff.

Reviewed by Shazad_khan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th June 2022
“Awesome stay”

A very pleasant hotel. Perfect very helpful staff, good clean spacious rooms. Especially Atif and Mohammed at the reciption very helpful, The view is really nice, Location right near to metro station Highly recommended.

Hikayelerinizi paylaşınYORUMLARGüncel haberleri eposta ile alınE-posta AdresiÜYE OL
ROTANA HAKKINDAROTANA WEBSİTELERİ
TARİHÇE
MARKA
DÖNÜM NOKTALARI
ROTANA DEĞERLERİ
VİZYON / MARKA SÖZÜ
YÖNETİM KURULU
KURUMSAL YÖNETİCİLER
GELİŞİM
BÜYÜME
ORTAKLAR
TRAVEL TRADE
KURUMSAL MİSAFİRLER
ROTANA EARTH / SOSYAL SORUMLULUK
BASIN ODASI
ÖDÜLLERİMİZ
BASIN & MEDYA
MEDYA KÜTÜPHANESI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Telif Hakkı 2023 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İnceleyiniz
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT