Centro SharjahSHARJAHRRR
İTİBARENAED223GECELİK
GENEL BAKIŞKONAKLAMAYEME & İÇMETOPLANTILARREKREASYONTEKLİFLERDEĞERLENDİRMELERGALERİ
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARHIKAYELERINIZI PAYLAŞIN
Reviewed by Vladislava
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2020
Czech Republic
“Centro Sharjah close the airport”

We arrived in the early morning to Sharjah airport. We appreciated the destination of hotel, we were very soon in our beds and could sleep a little to be ready for the next day and meetings in Dubai :-)

Reviewed by DayTrip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2020
“Business Home”

Made to feel v.comfortable and looked after by the whole team during my extended stay. Atmosphere and cleanliness were excellent with the team always being attentive and positive. Am looking forward to being back again in Sept. Thanks.

Reviewed by Maps
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th February 2020
“Comfortable place Excellent hospitality”

I enjoyed staying at Centro Sharjah. Breakfast is good, room is very clean and cozy. Although I didn't use the pool, it seemed great. Staff are kind, polite and very attentive toward the customers. My whole experience was professionally handled. Plus, they have a bus service to touristic places that's very helpful.

Reviewed by ZippyAli
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th February 2020
“Serene and comfortable place Clean close to airport great staff great food Rooms are clean and reasonably priced”

I enjoyed staying at Centro Hotel in Sharjah. My whole experience from checking in and out was professionally handled. Staff are great. Food is great with plenty of variety to choose from. Rooms very clean

Reviewed by Ijehpeteroseloka
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th February 2020
Nigeria
“Excellent service”

I always have a very wonder stay and service when ever I come Centro, I like the face that everything I need is being provided for. Wonder location, beautiful people with wonderful service. Please keep up the good work.

Reviewed by Quest
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th February 2020
“”

The breakfast menu need to be reviewed and have more choice. I always have a great stay and the staff are great, they are very friendly and they care about the customer. I enjoy sitting in c-Deli but also the chairs need to be renewed.

Reviewed by Elmar M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd February 2020
“Service Quality”

Location good near the airport, service quality and hospitality excellent. Breakfast in the morning was so delicious. Hotel pool open 07:00- 22:00. Water so clean and hot. Preferable. Try it. Housekeeping service no comment very good.

Reviewed by ShaikhAbdulSattar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th January 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Need an upgrade on breakfast buffet”

The service and place is very good, Overall i enjoyed my stay here.Location of the hotel is very good very peaceful and near to airport so no chance of missing your flight (lol). Ambiance is good, service is fast and up to the mark. All the staff in the hotel are very attentive toward the customers.

Reviewed by Aarus
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th January 2020
“Great hotel”

Rooms with high quality and the breakfast with many respectful and friendly great Iwill definitely come back to this hotel next time and maybe with my wife soon i hope. Thank you allhotel with rooms et services

Reviewed by Tourist
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th January 2020
“Mix experience”

Nice hotel but horrible food. Had a nice reception and those guys at the reception- concierge are doing good job, the security is good. Transport provided to city centre which is another kind gesture.

Ms
United Arab Emirates
25th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant

Bad: There was a smell in the room as if the room was closed for too long and not being in use. The hand shower in the toilet was leaking also.

3
Ahlam
Saudi Arabia
25th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Very nice touch from hotel general manager ( welcoming letter in the room when I checked in ) -Many thanks to (Ashwini) from front desk , she was helpful , advising & made my stay enjoyable . quick room service ,quiet rooms .

4.5
fahad 2304
24th February 2020
Source: Google

فندق متميز وقرب من مطار الشارقة

5
Aldhaheri Omar
23rd February 2020
Source: Google

قربه من مطار الشارقه وتعاملهم المميز،لديهم كذلك بوفيه مميز ،يتميزون بتقديم جميع الاكلات العالميه

5
Shahida Khan
23rd February 2020
Source: Google

Love it

5
Mohamed Rafiq
23rd February 2020
Source: Google

Stayed there when I missed the flight from Sharjah Airport. Really good staff.... liked the place ... not expensive

4
LimitSizsiniz
22nd February 2020
Source: Google

The best option on the way back / from Sharjah Airport....very helpfull front desk team...

5
Kristykzn
ПАРОЙ
22nd February 2020
Source: Tophotels.ru

Отличный отель
Отдыхали в феврале. В ОАЭ уже не в первый раз, сравнить есть с чем! Сразу скажу, что отель находится рядом с аэропортом и поблизости ничего нет. Но Нас это не напрягало, так как мы брали машину в аренду. И колесили по всем Эмиратам сами. Так что не бойтесь брать машину. Просто изучите все правила, сделайте международные права у себя на Родине (делается в гаи) загрузите google maps и вперёд и с песней. сами себе экскурсоводы и скучно точно не будет) Плюсы отеля: засели сразу по приезду в 11.00, с выездом не торопили. В номере есть все для комфортного проживания. Полотенца, чайник, чай/кофе, гладильная доска с утюгом порадовала. Каждый день 2 бутылки воды. Уборка каждый день, постельное белье меняли каждый день. Еда: брали только завтраки, но иногда и ужинали в отеле. При заселение всем выдают купон на скидку в кафетерии 50% и в ресторан обед/ ужин 50 дирхам с человека. Еда превосходная по ОАЭ это супер (писала выше есть с чем сравнить) голодные не ходили. Повар старается угодить всем. Пустых тарелок нет, сразу все пополняют. Персонал душки, все очень вежливые, добрые, всегда готовы помочь. Бассейн работает, сауна, спортзал. Кстати в спортзале без проблем можете пополнить воду. (Там стоит кулер) Вообщем отель супер, обязательно приедем сюда ещё раз. Минусы: нет халатов, тапочек и балкона. Но для нас это не критично .

5
Ahmed
United Arab Emirates
22nd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Cleanness Staff fast reply and respons Great location
Bad: No thing

5
Ali
United Arab Emirates
21st February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: الموقع
Bad: المواقف

4.4
Дария
Ukraine
20th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Есть европейские розетки, вкусные коктейли в кафе на крыше, очень комфортно спать
Bad: Тук-тук который обманул нас около гостиницы(сами виноваты, вы не ведитесь на них)

4
David
United States Of America
20th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Comfortably close to the airport, ensconsed in luxury
Good: Centro is located a 5-10 minute walk from the Sharjah airport. The facility is very nice, and coming in way early, the staff gave me an upgrade, which was extremely nice. However, because I had to leave early, I did not get a chance to try their breakfast. (Assuming it would have been nice.) Very comfortable and the ideal place for anyone using the Sharjah Airport, and also very useful for the university located next door.
Bad: Walking to the airport early in the morning is easy but there are no lights, and the sidewalk is inadequate. It seems ridiculous to take a taxi for what is essentially a 5-10 minute walk, but the hotel should develop a path or something for travelers to use, so that the dangers of getting hit by cars are alleviated.

5
Ahmed Alzabi
19th February 2020
Source: Google

أسعار غالي

3
Ваня Ванин
19th February 2020
Source: Google

Выше всяческих похвал. Смотрите Расположение, чтобы не было удивлений, т.к. отель при аэропорте.

5
Sarah Dial
19th February 2020
Source: Google

Very comfortable place i like the services 👌

5
Hikayelerinizi paylaşınYORUMLARGüncel haberleri eposta ile alınE-posta AdresiÜYE OL
ROTANA HAKKINDAROTANA WEBSİTELERİ
TARİHÇE
MARKA
DÖNÜM NOKTALARI
ROTANA DEĞERLERİ
VİZYON / MARKA SÖZÜ
YÖNETİM KURULU
KURUMSAL YÖNETİCİLER
GELİŞİM
BÜYÜME
ORTAKLAR
TRAVEL TRADE
KURUMSAL MİSAFİRLER
ROTANA EARTH / SOSYAL SORUMLULUK
BASIN ODASI
ÖDÜLLERİMİZ
BASIN & MEDYA
MEDYA KÜTÜPHANESI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Telif Hakkı 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İnceleyiniz
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT