Khalidiya Palace RayhaanABU DHABIRRRRR
İTİBARENAED244GECELİK
GENEL BAKIŞKONAKLAMAYEME & İÇMETOPLANTILARETKİNLİKLERREKREASYONTEKLİFLERDEĞERLENDİRMELERGALERİ
DEĞERLENDİRMELERHIKAYELERINIZI PAYLAŞIN
Reviewed by Husseingalal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th August 2020
United Arab Emirates
“special thanks for Mr Rafil he is very helpful and very gentleman appreciated best regards Hussein Meligy”

special thanks for Mr. Rafil he is very helpful and very gentleman appreciated he support and do his best for success the hotel really he is very good man and supportfull best regards. Hussein Meligy. 👌👍

Reviewed by MohannadEid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd August 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Nice and warm experience”

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel with my family. Very friendly staff. Highly recommended for families. Pool is well maintained and rooms have spacious space. For sure I will visit again this nice property

Reviewed by Ahasan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th July 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Perfect”

The room space is large enough, the housekeeping are perfect, whenever I call them they attend immediately. Specially the lady in 18th floor. Smooth check in and out , the guy in front office who did the check in and the check out for our room was perfect and very helpful, i am sorry that i forgot his name .. The pool area was excellent, clean and perfect. Sumith from Sunrise bar was awesome. Thanks for every one in the hotel .. Room 1819 from 21st July till 26th July

Reviewed by LNiCEire
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th July 2020
Ireland
“Safety first and foremost”

I loved the measures that have been implemented to keep every safe. It is clear staff have been trained to a high standard in these new measures, a great team effort. The room was sealed after cleaning and no one else entered before your arrival. The pool and beach are both stunning and I loved my room that looked onto them. My room had a large balcony that was a safe space to sit and relax. At both the pool and the beach the loungers have safe seals so you knew it had been sanitized before proceeding to sit. I really enjoyed the food, it was so tasty and even though all of the restaurants weren’t open there was a great selection to choose from. There were only two small things about my stay the first that my online check-in I completed the day before arrival on the Rotana app never updated on the hotels system so I spent longer at the check in desk and had to complete the check-in process online again. Secondly, you can’t park your car until check in was completed, the front of the hotel was busy where you had to leave the car while you waited for check-in.

Reviewed by Vegamarie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th July 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Relaxation”

An excellent place to go if you are bored in the house during this pandemic time. change ur environment, here u can roam around, seat and relax in the beach. Perfect of achieving tan skin.. perfect for unwinding...

Reviewed by Ahmad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th July 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent Stay”

Excellent by all means Donald at reception was extremely helpful and gave us an upgrade. Very smooth and swift check in and check out. Hotel gets 10/10 for everything. Location, facilities, cleanliness, room, view, special rates (cheapest in town for a 5-star beach resort) Well done.

Reviewed by Waseem
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th July 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Good resort with private beach”

Everything associated with the resort was good. Food was tasty (although dinner was expensive, 75 aed per dish), pool area(currently closed due to covid) and beach were good. A good place to relax, wont get disappointed.

Reviewed by Psajidk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th July 2020
“Excellent”

Clean and doing disinfection measure due to COVID19 situation. Nice View with beach/Sea Vew from Balcony. Comfortable Bed for good sleep Enough Space to accommodate children with extra bed. Within City, with easy access, but feel away from city crowd and noise when u r inside the hotel room.

Reviewed by NorthStar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd July 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Nice place for Family”

I went to hotel during weekday in June 2020, we enjoyed me and family alot specially beach, location and view was very nice, interior of hotel is unique and amazing..Guest service , room service and housekeeping are very helpfull and fast service

Reviewed by Aysha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th June 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing hotel”

Amazing services and welcoming all their team are amazing. Breakfast was perfect and we were very happy. The beaches are full of service, privacy and safety. Thank you al khalidiya palace for making us happy and excited.

Hikayelerinizi paylaşınYORUMLARGüncel haberleri eposta ile alınE-posta AdresiÜYE OL
ROTANA HAKKINDAROTANA WEBSİTELERİ
TARİHÇE
MARKA
DÖNÜM NOKTALARI
ROTANA DEĞERLERİ
VİZYON / MARKA SÖZÜ
YÖNETİM KURULU
KURUMSAL YÖNETİCİLER
GELİŞİM
BÜYÜME
ORTAKLAR
TRAVEL TRADE
KURUMSAL MİSAFİRLER
ROTANA EARTH / SOSYAL SORUMLULUK
BASIN ODASI
ÖDÜLLERİMİZ
BASIN & MEDYA
MEDYA KÜTÜPHANESI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Telif Hakkı 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İnceleyiniz
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT