Khalidiya Palace RayhaanABU DHABIRRRRR
İTİBARENAED151GECELİK
GENEL BAKIŞKONAKLAMAYEME & İÇMETOPLANTILARETKİNLİKLERREKREASYONTEKLİFLERDEĞERLENDİRMELERGALERİ
DEĞERLENDİRMELERHIKAYELERINIZI PAYLAŞIN
Reviewed by Ksredwine
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th October 2020
“Very nice minor irritations”

Nice hotel, friendly competent staff, pool and beach provide great ambiance BUT 1. Not enough underground parking for all the guests - parking in blazing sun in Abu Dhabi is not advisable. 2. Big pool and pleasant beachfront but the first morning after swimming in pool, my head was super clogged up and pool is only logical explanation - not enough chlorine or something. 3. No rainshower head, just regular shower head 4. Two teeny little trashcans in the room - had to ask for a big one - ridiculous 5. Light in closet is set at back, looking out, but bright as a searchlight. You can hardly look into closet without hurting your eyes. 6. Shower stall door opens inward, makes it very awkward to get into shower when water is running without getting towel and front of door all wet. Bad design. 7. Signs on TV, bill, etc tell you to book on Rotana.com for best rate, guaranteed. Booking.com rate was better than what Rotan quoted so asked front desk staff about it - they just shrugged their shoulders.

Reviewed by Mohdluqmancse
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th October 2020
“Check in was 1 hour late”

I reached the hotel around 3:30 pm but got the key at 5 pm. Breakfast was good. The pool is really awesome. Beach is not great as it's not shallow. Housekeeping and other staff were good. Pool is not much crowded.

Reviewed by Mamukada
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th October 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent hospitality service by Michael DECHANTSREITER”

I was on the hunt for a special place to surprise my wife for her birthday. I walked into several '5 star' hotels but they all paled in comparison with the Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan. Michael was amazing at facilitating a personalised and definitely memorable stay. He went above and beyond with the attention to detail. Without a doubt the best stay in the UAE so far and I have stayed at many hotels but none with a personal touch like this before. Michael has definitely set benchmarks within the hospitality industry! Value for money as well, thank you once again Michael and staff. Regards.

Reviewed by LightPacker
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th October 2020
“Delightful Stay”

Overall services are excellent. Receptionists are polite as well as the luggage assistants. They were very helpful. The room is clean and tidy, having a huge space with a balcony. You can see both the sea and city views, and a glimpse of the emirates palace. Good for your background in taking selfie photos. Pool is nice and clean. Beach is okay. Lifeguards are very alert. Truly recommended. Will definitely come back again.

Reviewed by CyrilClemence
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th October 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Helpful staff”

Anwar the lifeguard, was really kind👍🏼 Room was okay, however, I booked for a room with a sea view but they gave me a room facing half of the sea and half of the other building which I did not expect.

Reviewed by Laithfaris
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd October 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Nice time”

Nice time I have been spent with this kind hotel , good service, very kind staff , and nice location as well. I will refer it to many of my friends and I will be coming back soon , it was really very nice experience with this hotel.

Reviewed by Uaemsn
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th September 2020
United Arab Emirates
“One of the best hotels in Abudhabi”

Amazing stay with this hotel, really enjoy everything there, the most what I like is swimming pool it have 3 places 100m, 150m and 175m I think, but it’s really great place to stay and live for long time.

Reviewed by Datyberry
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th September 2020
“Wonderful experience”

The hotel is very impressive, beautiful and clean. The pool, beach and night lighting are so beautiful. The staff is extremely professional, affectionate and loving. They have the most beautiful view of the Gulf. An amazing jet ski and an unforgettable experience.

Reviewed by Moustafa_elgamal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th September 2020
“Appreciation”

First of all ( staff ) is really amazing and helpful.. sea view is charming , service is excellent , i feel like home ❤️ I will always come there again and again and again .. i hope to stay for ever not only view days

Reviewed by Werty
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th September 2020
United Arab Emirates
“COVID 19 FRONTLINERS ACCOMODATION”

My hotel in the hotel is great, the facility is very good. My concerned was the hotel should not mix the guest to the medical staffs there who used the hotel as accommodation while battling COVID19.( No offense to the fronliners). We just got scared when we know that. My wife if pregnant btw. we ask the staff but they didnt offer us to change our room.

Hikayelerinizi paylaşınYORUMLARGüncel haberleri eposta ile alınE-posta AdresiÜYE OL
ROTANA HAKKINDAROTANA WEBSİTELERİ
TARİHÇE
MARKA
DÖNÜM NOKTALARI
ROTANA DEĞERLERİ
VİZYON / MARKA SÖZÜ
YÖNETİM KURULU
KURUMSAL YÖNETİCİLER
GELİŞİM
BÜYÜME
ORTAKLAR
TRAVEL TRADE
KURUMSAL MİSAFİRLER
ROTANA EARTH / SOSYAL SORUMLULUK
BASIN ODASI
ÖDÜLLERİMİZ
BASIN & MEDYA
MEDYA KÜTÜPHANESI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Telif Hakkı 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İnceleyiniz
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT