Rose RayhaanDUBAIRRRR
İTİBARENAED180GECELİK
GENEL BAKIŞKONAKLAMAYEME & İÇMETOPLANTILARREKREASYONTEKLİFLERDEĞERLENDİRMELERGALERİ
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARIHIKAYELERINIZI PAYLAŞIN
Reviewed by Eleanor_geldard
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th December 2019
Pakistan
“AWESOME”

The staff - from Reception, front of house, housekeeping & the restaurants were all courteous and willing to help, always with a smile. Whilst waiting in the queue at the Reception desk, the receptionist made eye contact with me, acknowledging me, so i was content to wait - which was only a few minutes. The room was clean and everything worked. I only had breakfasts there, which catered to everyone's needs. The dirty dishes were removed immediately - all in all - impressive.

Reviewed by Samerzamel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th December 2019
“My default hotel stay whenever I visit Dubai”

Great location . Good rooms size. Comfortable beds. Friendly staff . Clean rooms . Reasonable prices. I wish there was a shower instead of bathtub . In general it became by default hotel stay whenever I visit Dubai

Reviewed by Nicekaterinka
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th December 2019
“Excellent stay”

Really enjoyed staying at Rose Rayhaan by Rotana for 7 nights: everything from service to food and beverage was amazing! As the hotel is located in 2 minutes from Financial Centre Metro station, it was super easy to get to the main Dubai's attractions, namely the Dubai Mall and Burj-Khalifa. We had a classic room and it was still a pleasure to look out from the window to see the view. Can't but mention the pool located on the 4th floor with the warm water and fascinating view to the skyscrapers located around. So, highly recommend Rose Rayhaan by Rotana for your business or family trip, I'm sure you will enjoy it! Rose Rayhann, see you next time!

Reviewed by Sozensuleyman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Observations”

Acceptable price, good location close the metro station and restaurant stayed 44 flour was sound not acceptable we couldn't sleep properly maybe generator, maybe fan or substitution no any idea for that for your information

Reviewed by Mosarsar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th December 2019
United Kingdom
“Great hotel”

Very helpful staff. Particularly, thanks to Mr Shakeel Great location. Right opposite the metro station Great breakfast. absolutely love it I hardly give five star in my reviews, but this hotel really deserve it

Reviewed by Atanuusoor
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Temporary housing arrangement”

Our overall stay was very comfortable. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Hotel employees were very courteous and extended all the support needed for a very comfortable stay. Rooms were very spacious and cleaned regularly.

Reviewed by Lucgauthier
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing long term stay”

The Pool is awesome, so is the gym and above all lovely staff! Breakfast is complete, you have everything you'll need. Even had my room decorated for my birthday, so sweet! I loved my stay, 100% Recommended

Reviewed by Arturin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st December 2019
New York
“Dubai 2019”

Nice Hotel , excellent location, beautiful view, close to the Dubai train, You can walk, the breakfast buffet have a lots of yummy food, hotel staff very friendly and always have a smile to help you, I come back next year

Reviewed by Speedoman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st December 2019
“Excellent”

Really appreciating what all of Rose Rayhaan hotel staff are doing to make their guests enjoying thanks for all them. the rooms are nice, breakfast was very good with multiple varieties. Overall satisfied.

Reviewed by Igor
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th November 2019
Russia
“Igor Russia”

Excellent hotel with very good location. Earlier check in and late check out was approved without any extra charges. Room status was upgraded to higher level without additional payment. Very friendly personnel.

Amur Suleiman
7th December 2019
Source: Google

Good

4
Muhammad
Pakistan
7th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: Close to DIFC
Bad: Carpet wasn’t clean and daily room amenities were not replenished

3.35
Irman
United Arab Emirates
7th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

I got late check out till 2pm when I request it
Good: Only location nearly to metro station
Bad: Room bath for washing tab plug,less space room

3.1
Ed
Friends
Hellevoetsluis
7th December 2019
Source: Expedia

Mooie prijs voor een mooi Hotel op een prima locatie vlak bij openbaar vervoer.

4
Peter
Family
7th December 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Great service and great staffs

5
TankPrasad Neupane
7th December 2019
Source: Google

Room are good but not cleaned

4
Eugen
Russia
7th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Жили на 40 этаже. Отличное месторасположение. Чумовой вид из окна. Любезный персонал. Неплохой бассейн. В целом всем очень довольны.
Bad: Положили только одни тапочки и один халат. И не предложили сразу адаптер. Пришлось спускаться за ним.

4.5
Sergio
Argentina
7th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excelente hotel
Good: Su ubicación uno llega con el metro desde el aeropuerto sin problema bajando en la estación Financial Center. La habitación era en el piso 62 con vista al Burj Khalifa. Desayuno, pileta y gimnasio de primera

5
Salim
Oman
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الموقع
Bad: الخدمة مقابل المال

3.75
Metall66613
Russia
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Понравилось · Расположение очень хорошее, довольно тихо, есть бассейн на 4 этаже. В шаговой доступности метро, вид на Бурдж-Халифу, удобная кровать, матрац мягкий, подушки мягкие. Есть своя кухня, ванная с душем, шторы blackout.
Bad: Не понравилось · Завтрак настолько скудный и однообразный... За эту стоимость можно было и морепродукты добавить, а не ограничиваться яичницей, омлетом и драниками. Окна на 62 этаже можно было бы и помыть, слой грязи и пыли такой, что не видно ничего, а на 49 этаже было просто супер, вид был лучше.

3.5
Rony Steveny
5th December 2019
Source: Google

مميز وخدمه جيده

5
SULAIMAN MADKHALI
5th December 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز ونظيف

5
Dana Al Mulla
5th December 2019
Source: Google

جيد للإقامة السريعة ونظيف

4
Opeoluwa Rufai
5th December 2019
Source: Google

The height, security is world class.

5
Heroes & Generals videos
5th December 2019
Source: Google

I was in 5 hotels in Dubai and this was best hotel. Great food, amazing wiew from room and nice hot pool.

5
RRRRR
Tabac Demet
Couple
Romania
7th December 2019

Fantastic
È stato molto bello stare in questo albergo. Tutto perfetto servizio, staf molto gentile e professionale , camera al 43 ° piano con una bellissima vista. Consiglio a tutti quelli che vogliono trascorrere una vacanza senza pensieri .

RRRRR
Samer Zamel
Business
Jordan
7th December 2019

My default hotel stay whenever I visit Dubai
Great location . Good rooms size. Comfortable beds. Friendly staff . Clean rooms . Reasonable prices. I wish there was a shower instead of bathtub . In general it became by default hotel stay whenever I visit Dubai

RRRRR
Jens Bartholomaeus
Solo
Germany
6th December 2019

Toller Aufenthalt
Das Hotel ist sehr zentral gelegen und die Ausstattung lässt wirklich keine Wünsche übrig. Das Zimmer war sehr geräumig und sauber. Kleiner Kritikpunkt gibt es beim Frühstücksservice, an einigen Tagen wurde man immer gefragt, ob man fertig ist, obwohl man sich nur etwas Neues vom Buffet holen wollte. Die Mitarbeiter in den Restaurants, der Rezeption und im SPA Bereich sind alle sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Ich kann dieses Hotel für einen Aufenthalt in Dubai wärmstens empfehlen. Die nächste U-Bahnstation ist innerhalb von 2 Minuten zu erreichen und man ist bereits nach einer Station direkt in Dubai Downtown.

RRRRR
Fahad Alotaibi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
6th December 2019

تقييمي
تقييمي على اقامتي في فندق روز ريحان روتانا. كل شي مناسب ولله الحمد ماعدا ملاحظتين. حجم الغرف صغير والأكل عادي. وشكرا لكم تقييمي على اقامتي في فندق روز ريحان روتانا. كل شي مناسب ولله الحمد ماعدا ملاحظتين. حجم الغرف صغير والأكل عادي. وشكرا لكم

RRRRR
Suleyman Sozen
Solo
Turkey
5th December 2019

Observations
Acceptable price,good location close the metro station and restaurant stayed 44 flour was sound not acceptable we couldn't sleep properly maybe generator,maybe fan or substitution no any idea for that for your information

RRRRR
Teddy Mwakabaga
Business
Tanzania
5th December 2019

Had a very good stay - most people will enjoy the stay
Do: stay was very good , keep up with the services Don't: a little confusing on where/which floor one should get breakfast from - I liked floor 1 as other floors didnt have choices. Do: stay was very good , keep up with the services Don't: a little confusing on where/which floor one should get breakfast from - I liked floor 1 as other floors didnt have choices.

RRRRR
Atanuu Soor
Family
India
4th December 2019

Temporary housing arrangement
Our overall stay was very comfortable. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Hotel employees were very courteous and extended all the support needed for a very comfortable stay. Rooms were very spacious and cleaned regularly.

RRRRR
Luc Gauthier
Solo
France
3rd December 2019

Amazing long term stay
The Pool is awesome, so is the gym and above all lovely staff! Breakfast is complete, you have everything you'll need. Even had my room decorated for my birthday, so sweet! I loved my stay, 100% Recommended

RRRRR
Friedrich Geisler
Solo
Austria
3rd December 2019

Tolle Lage und Aussicht
Perfekt und sehr nahe am Burj Kalifa, wir sind meistens zu Fuß hingegangen. Das Frühstück war ausgezeichnet und es fehlte nichts, sogar frisch gepresster Orangensaft. Metrostation direkt vor den Haus und nur ca. 2 € vom Flughafen zum Hotel.

RRRRR
Lamia Albuainain
Solo
Saudi Arabia
3rd December 2019

رحلة دبي
شكراً لحسن تعاملكم ........................................ ............................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Waael Al Hakami
Solo
Saudi Arabia
1st December 2019

جميل جداً وهادئ وإطلالة
من اجمل الفنادق التي شاهدتها وسكنت بها ذو إطلالة جميلة ونظافة استثنائيه ومصاعد متعددة وسريعة وموقع مميز جدا في قلب شاريه الشيخ زايد. وطاقم عمل متميز ومحترف في تعامله الراقي واخص بالشكر موظف الاستقبال ( كنان )

RRRRR
Karen Peterhans
Solo
Switzerland
1st December 2019

Fabelhaftes Hotel
Sehr schöne Zimmer, umfangreiches und sehr leckeres Frühstücksbuffet, sehr freundliches, hilfsbereites und kompetentes Personal, herrlicher Spa-Bereich, Hotellage sehr zentral nahe Flughafen und Burj Khalifa/Dubai Mall, Metrostation direkt beim Hotel

RRRRR
Angelo Train
Business
Philippines
30th November 2019

Great value of money with excellent service and location.
- The location is excellent with walking distance to the metro. - Room is clean and comfortable bed. - The breakfast buffet has many choices and are delicious/fresh food. - The staff and friendly and accommodating.

RRRRR
Ram Mayer
Business
Canada
29th November 2019

Great hotel
Great hotel, great location. Great value for money. Stayed there for 3 nights and the staff went out of their way to provide stellar customer service. Room is large with superb views. Breakfast is awesome. Just a great find. Would definitely stay there again!

RRRRR
Sebastian Kuehn
Solo
Germany
28th November 2019

nice stay
we stayed at the hotel for 1 night before starting on a cruise to Singapore. Everything was as expected and we can recommend the hotel. Juts breakfast room is maybe a bit too small for the hotel so it was pretty crowdy and busy but nice choice of food on the buffet

Hikayelerinizi paylaşınYORUMLARGüncel haberleri eposta ile alınE-posta AdresiÜYE OL
ROTANA HAKKINDAROTANA WEBSİTELERİ
TARİHÇE
MARKA
DÖNÜM NOKTALARI
ROTANA DEĞERLERİ
VİZYON / MARKA SÖZÜ
YÖNETİM KURULU
KURUMSAL YÖNETİCİLER
GELİŞİM
BÜYÜME
ORTAKLAR
TRAVEL TRADE
KURUMSAL MİSAFİRLER
ROTANA EARTH / SOSYAL SORUMLULUK
BASIN ODASI
ÖDÜLLERİMİZ
BASIN & MEDYA
MEDYA KÜTÜPHANESI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İnceleyiniz
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT