Grand Rotana Resort & SpaŞARM EL-ŞEYHRRRRR
İTİBARENUSD39GECELİK
GENEL BAKIŞKONAKLAMAYEME & İÇMETOPLANTILARREKREASYONTEKLİFLERDEĞERLENDİRMELERGALERİ
DEĞERLENDİRMELERHIKAYELERINIZI PAYLAŞIN
Reviewed by Ixtusman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2020
“Very nice hotel and excellent rest Thank you”

Very, very nice hotel. Excellent service. Very polite personal. The facilities are great, spa facilities like sauna, gym are included.It was a great experience and a really recommended for family and kids too

Reviewed by O_Zohny
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2020
“Amazing Hotel”

One of the best hotels i have ever experienced from the front desk reaching all amenities, the food, the view and the whole territory is very nice and well organized, beautiful and clean and the staff is all friendly and so caring

Reviewed by Aminko
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th February 2020
Ukraine
“GREAT HOTEL”

Our big family wants to express our deep gratitude for the high service, wonderful green area, fun animation and highly qualified staff. We will definitely come back more than once. Thank you for an unforgettable time with you.

Reviewed by Seamanua
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th January 2020
“Keep your main bar free not only from 1700 its will pick up comfort for guest All other was good recommended”

All service was good, only one... Keep your main bar free not only from 17.00, for different oocation of room of guest, its will pick up comfort for guest. All other was good, recommended. Wait for me again ;)

Reviewed by Olegmy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th January 2020
Ukraine
“Great place to stay and rest”

It was our first time at Grand Rotana. Great service and location, beautiful sea and nice room with sea view! Definitely recommend to visit and stay here. Free spa and gym, free wifi all over territory.

Reviewed by Yevhenii_Zheldak
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th January 2020
“A great vacation”

Returning to Grand Rotana was very enjoyable. The service, food, location were up to the point. The rooms, however, need to be renovated. And as compared to our stay 2 years ago, the reef turned out to be less colorful with fewer fish.

Reviewed by NAN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th January 2020
Italy
“Customer care”

all the coordinators are particularly attentive and kind. This was our 7 time in Sharm el sheikh and among the previous seven resorts where we spent the holidays the rotana is definitely the best. The location 10 stars

Reviewed by Dianaaubakirova
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th January 2020
Kazakhstan
“Very good place for holidays with family and friends”

This place was very comfortable for our holidays and we liked the pool, beach and meal! Every day we felt good and enjoy the sea and animation programmes in the amphitheatre. We recommends this Hotel to all people!

Reviewed by Pdger
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th December 2019
United Kingdom
“Returning Guests20 visits”

Polite and friendly staff, excellent spa, beautiful Swimming Pool and good sports facilities if required. Location ideal for total relaxation and not too far from airport and just a short taxi ride from nightlife of Soho Square, Naama Bay, Genena City, Hadaba, and Old Market.

Reviewed by Knxanial
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th December 2019
United Kingdom
“Top Hotel”

One of the Best Hotels we have stayed in. the food was first class. so much choice. fantastic décor and grounds, superbly clean and friendly caring staff. fantastic swimming pools .Only down side I wasn't allowed to use the sauna.

Hikayelerinizi paylaşınYORUMLARGüncel haberleri eposta ile alınE-posta AdresiÜYE OL
ROTANA HAKKINDAROTANA WEBSİTELERİ
TARİHÇE
MARKA
DÖNÜM NOKTALARI
ROTANA DEĞERLERİ
VİZYON / MARKA SÖZÜ
YÖNETİM KURULU
KURUMSAL YÖNETİCİLER
GELİŞİM
BÜYÜME
ORTAKLAR
TRAVEL TRADE
KURUMSAL MİSAFİRLER
ROTANA EARTH / SOSYAL SORUMLULUK
BASIN ODASI
ÖDÜLLERİMİZ
BASIN & MEDYA
MEDYA KÜTÜPHANESI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Telif Hakkı 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İnceleyiniz
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT