Amman RotanaAMMANRRRRR
İTİBARENJOD96GECELİK
GENEL BAKIŞKONAKLAMAYEME & İÇMETOPLANTILARREKREASYONTEKLİFLERDEĞERLENDİRMELERGALERİ
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARHIKAYELERINIZI PAYLAŞIN
Reviewed by Sefaorhan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd February 2020
Turkey
“Great place to stay”

Am very pleased to stay at Rotana Amman with all good experience that I had , am definitely going to stay here next time , being a modern hotel and with avaialble facilities am recommending this hotel .

Reviewed by Yasserhalawa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th February 2020
“Excellent service”

We were very delighted to have chosen Rotana for our wedding night. Excellent service and awesome view. Clean room and very delicious breakfast. Front disk and home service are bery nice and professional as well

Reviewed by Ishqedef
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th February 2020
“no attention”

When i made the reservation i selected a smoking room and made a note that its my wedding night, to prepare it for the occasion. I arrived at the hotel, gave my bags to the concierge and headed for check-in. The agent informed me that my room is a smoking room as requested. I went to the room and found out that its a non smoking one, the bags took 30 minutes to arrive after calling front desk who transferred me to concierge who didn't even pick up , then i called front desk again and they passed the massage. The room wasn't at all prepared for a wedding night i excepted to see a flower bed , maybe my expectations for 5* hotel is a bit high, but that is the least to be done. When i asked the check-in agent he said that because they had to change the room into a smoking one at the time of check in (lie its non smoking) they couldn't arrange it. Room and facilities were very clean. Valet and concierge staff are very polite. The only problem i had was the wrong information (lies) given to me

Reviewed by Waelfaqeyat
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th February 2020
Palestinian Territories
“hotel was very good”

hotel location is very good near shopping center , staff at front desk are very kinds during check in and check out process , front door staff are very helpful , staff in workshop event are very kinds and give all assistance need, sales manager was very good alos and keep calling to make sure all is Ok

Reviewed by Malk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th January 2020
India
“Good location”

Excellent location, staff was very courteous and the service was good too. The breakfast buffet options could have been better. Room was very spacious with a beautiful view of Amman city.enjoyed my stay

Reviewed by Sascrat
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th January 2020
California
“Beautiful hotel”

Spent one night here after your of Petra while waiting for flight out. Hotel is modern and brand new. Light switches were complicated. Room was spacious and had nice view. Service was excellent; everyone was trying to please. Biggest complaint is that it is in a business area with few places to walk to. We had dinner at the hotel, which was fine, but we would have preferred more options. That is why location is only 3 stars.

Reviewed by Crystalcatoney
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th January 2020
Jordan
“My option”

This is one of the better hotels here in the amman. The view from the rooms. and the bathrooms are really what you're paying for. There's a bad language barrier . the TV didn't work the first night , could not sleep the second night .the f Room service was fast but food did not have every thing they promised on the menu. the view I recommend it for the view only.

Reviewed by Bughaleb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th January 2020
“my second home”

the hotel where can i feel so comfortably the atmosphere very good but i think you must to have special offer for the membership who always stay in your hotel everything is good and am always and still in booking at the Rotana

Reviewed by Cpopp
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th January 2020
“great rooms and view under the Club Rotana treatment”

Very nice rooms and facilities. the only problem is language difficulties on part of some of the employees. No clear indications in the beginning on the Club Rotana treatment. Great view and good location. Great breakfast

Reviewed by Callum M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th January 2020
“Worth the View”

We had a great stay at the Rotana. We paid for club access that allowed us to have a great experience. The room was brilliant with a great view across the city. We also would recommend the cocktail bar, best service we have had in our world travels from the barman.

Harrison
United Kingdom
25th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Very clean

5
Pakinaz
Saudi Arabia
25th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Lovely holiday
Good: The receptionists and Front Desk Manager, Food and Beverage Managers were more than helpful, kind and accommodating. They should be commended for their hard work
Bad: Nothing

4.5
Ali
Qatar
25th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: هادي ونظيف
Bad: لاشي يذكر

5
Mohammed
Qatar
24th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: موقعة المميز
Bad: حجزت سويت ثم عند الوصول طلبت غرفتين بدل السويت الا ان الموظفين لم يكونوا متعاونين بهذا الجانب ولم يبدوا أي محاولة حتى لتسهيل الامر .. ايضاً الازعاج فعند النوم مثلا يأتي احد الموظفين ويطرق الباب ولا يذهب عندما لايستجاب له احد ( نائم ) فيستمر بطرق الباب والجرس الا ان تفتح له !

3.55
Mohammad
Saudi Arabia
23rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Best stay in jordon
Good: Everything, i felt like home..... Nice veiw. Perfect location. Friendly staff.
Bad: Nothing

5
محمد
Saudi Arabia
22nd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: موقع الفندق ممتاز الطاقم جميل ومتعاون جدا وراقي في تعاملهم ... شكرا فريق العمل
Bad: السرير و وسادة النوم غير مريحه نوع ما

4.8
Jon Fandl
22nd February 2020
Source: Google

Der Wohnort war in jeder Hinsicht sehr schön und wunderbar. Danke

5
Ronald
Lebanon
22nd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: The rooms are exeptional an amazing view. The breakfast is royal and the team very welcoming. I recommend it as it the best in Amman
Bad: The lobby is not as expected for a 5* hotel

4
Paola
Italy
22nd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: La sala colazione

4.4
Azzam
United States Of America
21st February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: The place is super clean.
Bad: I was told that the breakfast is from 6:30 to 11:30. When I went to eat breakfast at 10:40 the restaurant was closing. They told me we already closed but you can eat if you want from the left over. I was shocked. I paid already for two breakfast meals for me and for the other person with me. I told the restaurant but I was told that it closes at 11:30. The woman said, No sir. It closes at 10:30. I had to leave the hotel with my friend to get breakfast somewhere else. In my check out. I told the story to the guy who is checking me out and I asked him to refund the breakfast money. He said, I can't do it. There was no apology for their mistake and no refund. And I was charged for two meals that I didn't receive in my staying there.

4
جهاد منصور
21st February 2020
Source: Google

ما كنت عارف عمان حلوه هيك هسا عرفت

5
nouri mazin
21st February 2020
Source: Google

Wow

5
Traveler
Business
21st February 2020
Source: Expedia

The stuff is good but they should be more professional, and inform the guests of any new updates like using the security card on elevators. the room was not as i expected! i paid extra for city view i saw nothing special, it's overrated and overpriced!

3
Petramf
Slovenia
21st February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Very nice and helpful staff and for Mr. Maen two thumbs up. He is helpful, not pushy and very positive
Bad: .

4.5
Waleed
Saudi Arabia
20th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

ممتعة جدا
Good: كل شيء كان رائع طاقم الاستقبال ممتاز جدا وخصوصا مدير الأستقبال الأستاذ احمد ابوعسل الخلوق جدا وتعامل معي بأحترافية عالية
Bad: لايوجد

5
Hikayelerinizi paylaşınYORUMLARGüncel haberleri eposta ile alınE-posta AdresiÜYE OL
ROTANA HAKKINDAROTANA WEBSİTELERİ
TARİHÇE
MARKA
DÖNÜM NOKTALARI
ROTANA DEĞERLERİ
VİZYON / MARKA SÖZÜ
YÖNETİM KURULU
KURUMSAL YÖNETİCİLER
GELİŞİM
BÜYÜME
ORTAKLAR
TRAVEL TRADE
KURUMSAL MİSAFİRLER
ROTANA EARTH / SOSYAL SORUMLULUK
BASIN ODASI
ÖDÜLLERİMİZ
BASIN & MEDYA
MEDYA KÜTÜPHANESI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Telif Hakkı 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İnceleyiniz
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT