Gefinor RotanaBEYRUTRRRRR
İTİBARENUSD246GECELİK
GENEL BAKIŞKONAKLAMAYEME & İÇMETOPLANTILARREKREASYONTEKLİFLERDEĞERLENDİRMELERGALERİ
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARIHIKAYELERINIZI PAYLAŞIN
Reviewed by Fwkarim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th December 2019
“Rotana Hotel Ras Beirut”

Rotana remains a welcoming and clean hotel with excellent staff and service. It has a good value and a central location. We have been staying there for almost 20 years and always recommend it to our friends.

Reviewed by Muhammed Muhsin F
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th December 2019
Iraq
“Rates are a bit high for the services provided besides changong room rates while extending staying is not that good”

Rates need to be reviewed, services provided as compared to the rates are not quite acceptable Changing rates during staying while rebooking is another issue need to be looked after Greetings and hope that would be of benefit,

Reviewed by Philriddell
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2019
France
“Phil Riddell”

Very comfortable stay. First class service and beautifully appointed rooms. And most important, but very rare in hotels, the relative heights of the desk and chair were conducive to very comfortable ergonomics. Well stocked mini-bar and excellent room service.

Reviewed by Peter_PS
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
Spain
“Excellent relation quality price”

The hotel, rooms, location, service and swimming pool are excellent The only problem is that the WiFi is very weak; if you need to work in the hotel or to send mails o see videos is not the place...Ask before your arriving about this important issue

Reviewed by Gwarthling
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th October 2019
New York
“Excellent Service”

The staff at the Gefinor was excellent. The check in was fast and the staff was friendly and helpful throughout my 7 day stay. The rooms were quiet and clean. The breakfast was outstanding . I would highly recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Attar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th October 2019
Zambia
“Good value for the money”

The rooms are clean, affordable and comfortable. Staff is courteous and the restaurant is amazing. Location is key as well. It is close to everything in the heart of the city. I highly recommend this hotel

Reviewed by James R
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th October 2019
“Conveniently located professional and friendly staff”

My wife and I and our two friends stayed here for a total of eight nights. The rooms were comfortable and well maintained, the air-conditioning was not too noisy. The staff were super-helpful and friendly. The food was excellent, which became important when we had to spend more time than expected in the hotel due to road closures. The hotel is very well situated in between downtown and Hamra. Most staff speak excellent English and it was fun talking to them about the political situation that arose during our stay.

Reviewed by Mimosa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th October 2019
Texas
“THE place to stay in Beirut”

Excellent service. Fabulous breakfast. Clean rooms. Comfortable beds. very helpful and friendly staff. We had a wonderful stay here and would come back again. Great location too in the centre with access to shops and restaurants

Reviewed by Erikroden
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd October 2019
The Netherlands
“Perfect hotel”

We had a perfect stay in this beautiful hotel. Very friendly staff, In particular the ladies behind the reception-desk. Very good breakfast. The location of the hotel in Beirut is great. At the egde of Hamra and the city centre. Everything is on walking distance.

Reviewed by Grj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st October 2019
United Kingdom
“Pleased to return”

We stayed in the Gefinor Rotana twice on our recent visit to Lebanon. It's in an ideal location - it is a short walk to the Corniche, and restaurants in Hamra and Zaitunay Bay are also walkable. It is extremely comfortable and good value. We love the pool on the 16th floor. And the staff are all approachable, very friendly and helpful.

catherine khraish
11th December 2019
Source: Google

Gefinor rotana is a great choice for conferences, gatherings and wedding...I have attended those 3 kind of events and it was amazing. The food is very tasty, the service is very professional, the rooms are spacious, well maintained and luxurious

4
Hind Rizkallah
9th December 2019
Source: Google

Clean, good food

4
Jacqueline
Ireland
9th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Location is excellent beside Hamra street which is great for restaurants. Staff were lovely. Really loved the gym. Beds amazingly comfortable.
Bad: Pool was cold but maybe this was the time of the year.

4.5
Hassnin Muiz
7th December 2019
Source: Google

رائع

4
Charles Obegi
7th December 2019
Source: Google

GW VPPML

3
Christian
Business
29th November 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Sehr gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage
Hotel: Das Gefinor Rotana ist ein sehr gutes Hotel, was in direkter Nähe zur Corniche und zur Hamra Street liegt, die beide in wenigen Minuten zu Fuß erreicht werden können. Die Zimmer im Hotel sind modern, gut ausgestattet und sauber.

4.17
Traveler
All Others
28th November 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Voyage émotionnel au Liban
Excellent séjour à Beyrouth. La chambre est vraiment spacieuse et propre. Avec un balcon pour les fumeurs. Ménage deux fois par jour (matin et après-midi) et à chaque fois les bouteilles d'eau sont offertes. Propreté irréprochable. Emplacement idéal pour aller à la corniche et Zaytouna Bay (15min à pieds), Hamra (15min à pieds) et le centre ville : place des Martyrs, les Souks de Beyrouth ... (30min à pieds). Personnel aux petits soins et très sympathique. Petit déjeuner libanais et international excellent : délicieux, frais et très varié.

5
Zia Ur Rahman Faizi
24th November 2019
Source: Google

Gefinor Rotana, one of the Top 5 star hotel, best for stay with sea view rooms

5
Thomas
Couple
Saudi Arabia
13th November 2019
Source: Agoda

Friendly Hotel
Comfortable, relaxing hotel, well located for visiting the sights of Beirut

4.8
Marius
Romania
7th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good area, close to the see. The personnel at the reception was awesome.
Good: Friendly staff, very helpful. The room had a nice view with the sea, very clean and had everything that was needed.
Bad: Friendly staff, with one exception in the second day, a guy just barge in to check the fridge seal and see if I used something from their treasure :) I told him that I did not but he still checked and that's not nice in a 5* hotel as it assumed I'm a liar. Breakfast was rather limited in regard of the cooked meals but I guess there were not so many guests with all the social unrest those days.

4.5
الحاج
Iraq
4th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

فندق ممتاز
Good: موظفين الاستقبال ونظافة الغرف وهدوء الفندق

5
Ameer Awad
27th October 2019
Source: Google

This is my 5th hotel visit this year! Accommodating and welcoming hotel! Always giving me a upgrade on room,services and access to the lounge! Located in the heart of Hamra, next to AUB and the Gefinor Centre! Aquarius pool views has some great scenery of zaitouna bay and the vicinity. Always welcoming service by Khalil!!

5
Kareem sushi Aythim
21st October 2019
Source: Google

Home away from home

4
Basel Aridi
20th October 2019
Source: Google

Good

5
Maarten
Netherlands
16th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

geweldig hotel in een leuke wijk.
Good: De topservice in dit hotel
Bad: nieis.

4.7
RRRRR
Mohammed Al-Farttoosi
Solo
Iraq
14th December 2019

Rates are a bit high for the services provided, besides changong room rates while extending staying is not that good
Rates need to be reviewed, services provided as compared to the rates are not quite acceptable Changing rates during staying while rebooking is another issue need to be looked after Greetings and hope that would be of benefit,

RRRRR
Marwan Altawil
Solo
Yemen
2nd December 2019

Marwan
المكان هادى وجميل والسعر مناسب جدا وجميع مرافق الفندق جميله جدا وخدمة الفندق ممتازه انصح بهذا الفندق للاقامه الموقع مناسب جدا بالقرب من الحمراء والاطلاله جميله يمكن التجول دون سياره اجره يوجد جميع الخدمات قريبه من موقع الفندق

RRRRR
Annie Bertault
Solo
France
14th November 2019

Séjour au Liban
Hôtel très confortable très bien situé près de la corniche et du centre ville Grande chambre avec balcon avec une bonne literie et une grande salle de bain Excellent petit déjeuner et personnel très agréable aux petits soins Bon restaurant

RRRRR
Philip Riddell
Business
United Kingdom
11th November 2019

Phil Riddell
Very comfortable stay. First class service and beautifully appointed rooms. And most important, but very rare in hotels, the relative heights of the desk and chair were conducive to very comfortable ergonomics. Well stocked mini-bar and excellent room service.

RRRRR
Pedro Perez-Solero
Couple
Spain
10th November 2019

Excellent relation quality price
The hotel, rooms, location, service and swimming pool are excellent The only problem is that the WiFi is very weak; if you need to work in the hotel or to send mails o see videos is not the place...Ask before your arriving about this important issue

RRRRR
Gina Warthling
Friends
United States
27th October 2019

Excellent Service
The staff at the Gefinor was excellent. The check in was fast and the staff was friendly and helpful throughout my 7 day stay. The rooms were quiet and clean. The breakfast was outstanding . I would highly recommend this hotel.

RRRRR
Diana Monaghan
Couple
United States
25th October 2019

Good value for the money
The rooms are clean, affordable and comfortable. Staff is courteous and the restaurant is amazing. Location is key as well. It is close to everything in the heart of the city. I highly recommend this hotel

RRRRR
James Rauch
Couple
United States
24th October 2019

Conveniently located, professional and friendly staff
My wife and I and our two friends stayed here for a total of eight nights. The rooms were comfortable and well maintained, the air-conditioning was not too noisy. The staff were super-helpful and friendly. The food was excellent, which became important when we had to spend more time than expected in the hotel due to road closures. The hotel is very well situated in between downtown and Hamra. Most staff speak excellent English and it was fun talking to them about the political situation that arose during our stay.

RRRRR
May Akrawi Said
Family
United States
24th October 2019

THE place to stay in Beirut
Excellent service. Fabulous breakfast. Clean rooms. Comfortable beds. very helpful and friendly staff. We had a wonderful stay here and would come back again. Great location too in the centre with access to shops and restaurants

RRRRR
Erik Van Zuidam
Family
Netherlands
22nd October 2019

Perfect hotel
We had a perfect stay in this beautiful hotel. Very friendly staff, In particular the ladies behind the reception-desk. Very good breakfast. The location of the hotel in Beirut is great. At the egde of Hamra and the city centre. Everything is on walking distance.

RRRRR
Isabelle Adeline
Solo
France
22nd October 2019

Bon séjour professionnel
Dans le cadre d'un déplacement pro, nous avons séjourné 4 nuits au Gefinor. A part un Wi-Fi un peu capricieux dans ma chambre, l'hôtel est très agréable, fort peu bruyant, belle piscine en terrasse, et buffet petit déjeuner hyper copieux.

RRRRR
Grahame Jelbart
Couple
United Kingdom
21st October 2019

Pleased to return
We stayed in the Gefinor Rotana twice on our recent visit to Lebanon. It's in an ideal location - it is a short walk to the Corniche, and restaurants in Hamra and Zaitunay Bay are also walkable. It is extremely comfortable and good value. We love the pool on the 16th floor. And the staff are all approachable, very friendly and helpful.

RRRRR
Jack Wisdom
Business
United States
21st October 2019

our stay
We had a very pleasant stay here. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. We slept well. The breakfast was more than adequate. We did not use the pool or the exercise facilities, but they looked very nice.

RRRRR
Mohamed Khattab
Business
Morocco
20th October 2019

Short and excellent stay
I have had to attend a professional meeting in Beirut. My support compagy has choosen the Gefinor Rotana Hotel for staying 3 nights. I was very satisfied by the whole service. Finally, I strongly recommend the Gefinor Rotana Hotel

RRRRR
Mohamed Gaith
Solo
Jordan
16th October 2019

bbbbb
bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb

Hikayelerinizi paylaşınYORUMLARGüncel haberleri eposta ile alınE-posta AdresiÜYE OL
ROTANA HAKKINDAROTANA WEBSİTELERİ
TARİHÇE
MARKA
DÖNÜM NOKTALARI
ROTANA DEĞERLERİ
VİZYON / MARKA SÖZÜ
YÖNETİM KURULU
KURUMSAL YÖNETİCİLER
GELİŞİM
BÜYÜME
ORTAKLAR
TRAVEL TRADE
KURUMSAL MİSAFİRLER
ROTANA EARTH / SOSYAL SORUMLULUK
BASIN ODASI
ÖDÜLLERİMİZ
BASIN & MEDYA
MEDYA KÜTÜPHANESI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İnceleyiniz
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT