Beach Rotana - all suitesABU DHABI
İTİBARENAED311GECELİK
GENEL BAKIŞKONAKLAMAYEME & İÇMETOPLANTILARREKREASYONTEKLİFLERDEĞERLENDİRMELERGALERİ
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARIHIKAYELERINIZI PAYLAŞIN
Reviewed by Nanakofi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th December 2019
“Highly recommended”

The room had excellent facilities including microwave and fridge. Service from staff was excellent throughout the stay. hotel location was central to all locations especially the abu dhabi mall. Room service was also available 24 hours.

Reviewed by Claudiogimigliano
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th October 2019
Italy
“excelent”

it was a nice stay, the location is strategically good, and the facilities are excellent, the only concern that I have is that : if the neighbors are noisy your stay and sleep became orrible. Sometimes is enought to built the room in a such way that the bed in one room do not confine with the other bed...means not specular room , but parallel and confine wall with soundproofing. bye

Reviewed by FrecklesMadeleine
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th October 2019
“SeptemberStay at Rotana”

This hotel has major positives and major negatives: Positive: Great location for exploring Abu Dhabi Great housekeeping and cleanliness Amazing room, comfortable bed. Nice kitchenette, and Nice to get waterbottles in Our room every day. Spotlessly clean, friendly receptionists Safe and secure, friendly Security staff Negatives: Not Clear that when you book you are actually NOT in the Beach Rotana with the pools and restaurants, you are down the street in a different much less grand location called Rotana Suites, and have ACCESS to the facilities down the street at the Beach Rotana. The pools and beaches at Beach Rotana are amazing, as I was quite upset to see that I'd made an 11 hour flight to come and stay at the hotel down the street. Asked for a childrens bed to be Places in the livingroom and was told that it would be the equivalent of approx £25 a night. That is horrendous. Check in process for my friend was a pain. As he is applying to become a resident in UAE they have his passport. The hotel staff was friendly, but made it very clearnt hat they did not want to let him in because he didnt have his passport. He presented a UK driving licence, but this as not approved. This was at approx 01:00am. They let him in in the end, but it is not a Nice way to start a holiday. They kept claiming the reservation was for 1 person and a child even though my booking clearly states 2 persons and a chil.d

Reviewed by Rodriguesgerry
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th September 2019
Australia
“Great location with comfortable rooms and excellent service”

I had a great experience staying at the apartments which were spacious and comfortable. Great location with gym, swimming pool and restaurants at the doorstep and overall, very happy with my stay. The hotel is situated at the Abu Dhabi Mall with all the restaurants and shops conveniently at hand.

Reviewed by Sunitmalik
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th September 2019
“Great experience”

I loved the whole experience .. every staff played a fanstice part.. each dept was helpful. I will come back as a guest. Every request had been fulfilled.. there is no complaint as such from my side.. thank you all

Reviewed by Jasmin L
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th September 2019
“Excellent”

Amazing hotel but little complicated to get to the pool and beach area, however that very comfortable hotel with amazing staff and comfortable very useful rooms with amazing service , would love to recommend you !!!

Reviewed by Jlanuza
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Survey at Beach Rotana”

Very Good location, the shopping mall and grocery are just a 25 meters away from hotel. The ordinary room is complete with cooking facilities and iron set. Room is big and quiet. Minor negative comment I have for hallway with not so nice smell. Maybe due to excessive perfume or fresheners sprayed in the hallway.

Reviewed by Mohammedmudasir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th September 2019
“Good Experience”

The hotel is located in a strategic area. You have Abu Dhabi Mall and opposite to hotel all local shops if any one needs to eat or shop. Public transport is available right outside the hotel. The hotel amenities like gym, swimming pool, etc were a good experience.

Reviewed by Osamasid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Osama Sohail”

We stayed at the All Suites. The beach access and the view of the room stands out, didn't know that the main lobby was at the hotels and the suites so would now like to come back for a stay at the hotel.

Reviewed by Jendia
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Best Hotel Experience”

Best Hotel Experience, especially if you’re staying for a long period of time. The facilities are great and the location is very accessible. The staffs are so welcoming. The breakfast buffet staffs are superb, they attend to your needs at quickest possible time.

remy broumer
7th December 2019
Source: Google

Nice, swimming pool, changing rooms, restrooms, beach laydown chairs, and diving school.

5
Traveler
Families
7th December 2019
Source: Expedia

Great location, staff superb, rooms were large and comfortable, only issue is that the suits are not in the main building and this is not notified until arrival, making the use of all facilities a walk along the street. Also 3 bedroom Ed suit booked was not available so our group was split over 2 rooms on separate floors which was not ideal

5
Praveen soman nair
7th December 2019
Source: Google

We visited swiss Christmas market , nice surroundings and good staffs.

4
adham hassan
7th December 2019
Source: Google

Very good place

5
Anas Al Suwaidi
6th December 2019
Source: Google

Best Place to visit and to stay also its next to Abu Dhabi Mall

5
Gaynorb
Partner
Liverpool
6th December 2019
Source: Expedia

I was upgraded last minute from the main Beach Rotana hotel to The Residences next door. I was a bit apprehensive but the moment I stepped into the property I loved it. I was greeted by the lovely, helpful Charles in reception. The room was spacious, immaculate and very stylish. Breakfast was superb with everything you could want. I’m going to book this hotel to go with a group of friends next year.

5
Paolo Rossi
5th December 2019
Source: Google

5 stelle lusso con spiaggia e colazione favolosa a prezzi da 3 stelle italiano. Accesso diretto al Mall più grande di Abu Dhabi

5
M B
5th December 2019
Source: Google

für eine Auszeit ein prima Ort. Schöne Zimmer und tolle Restaurants, Entspannung am Wasser und Citytrip in einem

4
Nutty Monk
5th December 2019
Source: Google

Amazing Friday brunch

5
Marco Guelfi
5th December 2019
Source: Google

Good place, but not 5 stars because of lots little things, like the machine to warm bread that was not working well and very difficolt to use for lot of people...I felt very well, with food food and service, so 4 stars gained.

4
Abdullaziz Alzunaidi
5th December 2019
Source: Google

One of the best hotels good location great restaurants and facilities

5
Olivier Van Gelder
5th December 2019
Source: Google

Lieux class, magnifique, endroit de détente, restaurants cosis.

5
Giuseppe Busa
5th December 2019
Source: Google

Fantastisk sted. Hyggelig betjening. Veldig rene rom.

5
deepak rana
5th December 2019
Source: Google

Beach side hotel

5
Alex Ibañez
5th December 2019
Source: Google

beautiful place

5
RRRRR
Nk Asare
Solo
Ghana
4th December 2019

Highly recommended
The room had excellent facilities including microwave and fridge. Service from staff was excellent throughout the stay. hotel location was central to all locations especially the abu dhabi mall. Room service was also available 24 hours.

RRRRR
Vincenzo Lebano
Couple
Italy
29th October 2019

Una bella struttura ma staccata dai servizi principali
La struttura è gradevole e il personale molto cortese e disponibile, però i servizi offerti (piscina, spiaggia, ristoranti, bar, ecc) si trovano in un'altra struttura che si raggiunge percorrendo un tratto di strada (anche se non è molto distante).

RRRRR
Claudio Gimigliano
Business
Italy
25th October 2019

excelent
it was a nice stay, the location is strategically good, and the facilities are excellent, the only concern that I have is that : if the neighbors are noisy your stay and sleep became orrible. Sometimes is enought to built the room in a such way that the bed in one room do not confine with the other bed...means not specular room , but parallel and confine wall with soundproofing. bye

RRRRR
Madeleine Saether
Family
Norway
7th October 2019

SeptemberStay at Rotana
This hotel has major positives and major negatives: Positive: Great location for exploring Abu Dhabi Great housekeeping and cleanliness Amazing room, comfortable bed. Nice kitchenette, and Nice to get waterbottles in Our room every day. Spotlessly clean, friendly receptionists Safe and secure, friendly Security staff Negatives: Not Clear that when you book you are actually NOT in the Beach Rotana with the pools and restaurants, you are down the street in a different much less grand location called Rotana Suites, and have ACCESS to the facilities down the street at the Beach Rotana. The pools and beaches at Beach Rotana are amazing, as I was quite upset to see that I'd made an 11 hour flight to come and stay at the hotel down the street. Asked for a childrens bed to be Places in the livingroom and was told that it would be the equivalent of approx £25 a night. That is horrendous. Check in process for my friend was a pain. As he is applying to become a resident in UAE they have his passport. The hotel staff was friendly, but made it very clearnt hat they did not want to let him in because he didnt have his passport. He presented a UK driving licence, but this as not approved. This was at approx 01:00am. They let him in in the end, but it is not a Nice way to start a holiday. They kept claiming the reservation was for 1 person and a child even though my booking clearly states 2 persons and a chil.d

RRRRR
Gerard Rodrigues
Business
Australia
19th September 2019

Great location with comfortable rooms and excellent service
I had a great experience staying at the apartments which were spacious and comfortable. Great location with gym, swimming pool and restaurants at the doorstep and overall, very happy with my stay. The hotel is situated at the Abu Dhabi Mall with all the restaurants and shops conveniently at hand.

RRRRR
Sunit Malik
Business
India
19th September 2019

Great experience
I loved the whole experience .. every staff played a fanstice part.. each dept was helpful. I will come back as a guest. Every request had been fulfilled.. there is no complaint as such from my side.. thank you all

RRRRR
Seriyeva Akbota
Couple
Kazakhstan
19th September 2019

Excellent
Amazing hotel but little complicated to get to the pool and beach area, however that very comfortable hotel with amazing staff and comfortable very useful rooms with amazing service , would love to recommend you !!!

RRRRR
Jovito Lanuza
Couple
Philippines
16th September 2019

Survey at Beach Rotana
Very Good location, the shopping mall and grocery are just a 25 meters away from hotel. The ordinary room is complete with cooking facilities and iron set. Room is big and quiet. Minor negative comment I have for hallway with not so nice smell. Maybe due to excessive perfume or fresheners sprayed in the hallway.

RRRRR
Mohammed Mudasir Adeel
Business
India
12th September 2019

Good Experience
The hotel is located in a strategic area. You have Abu Dhabi Mall and opposite to hotel all local shops if any one needs to eat or shop. Public transport is available right outside the hotel. The hotel amenities like gym, swimming pool, etc were a good experience.

RRRRR
Osama Bin Sohail
Family
Pakistan
8th September 2019

Osama Sohail
We stayed at the All Suites. The beach access and the view of the room stands out, didn't know that the main lobby was at the hotels and the suites so would now like to come back for a stay at the hotel.

RRRRR
Jennifer Lebaquin
Business
United Arab Emirates
7th September 2019

Best Hotel Experience
Best Hotel Experience, especially if you’re staying for a long period of time. The facilities are great and the location is very accessible. The staffs are so welcoming. The breakfast buffet staffs are superb, they attend to your needs at quickest possible time.

RRRRR
Abdul Hameed Muradi
Family
Afghanistan
21st August 2019

Great hotel for the family’s
Great Location for the Kids. All sorts of playground for the kids shopping , and restaurants ate just a walking distance. The only thing didn’t like is the walking to the main hotel although they do provide a baggy to drop you.

RRRRR
Rajeev Kaul
Family
India
20th August 2019

A lovely experience
Great check in thanks to farhan good rooms right next to the mall. In fact they have a direct entrance to the mall. The suites are away from the main hotel and even though the rooms are spacious and self catering, they are ideally located for long stay guests. The main hotel has a Great breakfast which guests from the suites can go to. The staff is extremely helpful and courteous

RRRRR
Maricel Diaz
Family
Philippines
17th August 2019

Eid One Night Stay
We had an amazing 1night stay and we had a sumptous breakfast experience. Thank you all for always welcoming us. From check in time to check out all are smooth experience, staffs are helpful and approachable special front office.

RRRRR
Donna Louise Murray
Friends
United Kingdom
9th August 2019

OK but quite basic
clean, tidy, not clear there is actually 3 buildings at beach rotana. Sent to all 3 before being able to actually check-in, then were quite pushy to sell upgrades and extras. Not clear on website that all suites is a bit of a walk from the main building with all the facilities

Hikayelerinizi paylaşınYORUMLARGüncel haberleri eposta ile alınE-posta AdresiÜYE OL
ROTANA HAKKINDAROTANA WEBSİTELERİ
TARİHÇE
MARKA
DÖNÜM NOKTALARI
ROTANA DEĞERLERİ
VİZYON / MARKA SÖZÜ
YÖNETİM KURULU
KURUMSAL YÖNETİCİLER
GELİŞİM
BÜYÜME
ORTAKLAR
TRAVEL TRADE
KURUMSAL MİSAFİRLER
ROTANA EARTH / SOSYAL SORUMLULUK
BASIN ODASI
ÖDÜLLERİMİZ
BASIN & MEDYA
MEDYA KÜTÜPHANESI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İnceleyiniz
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT