Park RotanaABU DHABIRRRRR
İTİBARENAED231GECELİK
GENEL BAKIŞKONAKLAMAYEME & İÇMETOPLANTILARREKREASYONTEKLİFLERDEĞERLENDİRMELERGALERİ
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARIHIKAYELERINIZI PAYLAŞIN
Reviewed by KayeSanchez
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th November 2019
“Bauer Kompressoren at Park Rotana”

We have a 4 days exhibition in ADIPEC we have been participating in ADIPEC since 2010. It is our first time here in Park Rotana because normally we booked in Centro Capital because it is walking distance going to ADIPEC. Overall, I never heard any complaints from my colleagues. They are very happy so far with Park Rotana. They have good rooms, good sleep and even surprisingly contented with breakfast at gingers, dinners at teatro and the spa.

Reviewed by Adrian L
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th November 2019
United Kingdom
“Super Hotel with wonderful staff and Management”

We have visited this hotel on many occasions and each time it seems to get better and better. Our room on the 9th floor had everything we needed was very clean and had a really large comfortable bed and bathroom with lovely rain shower. Service from housekeeping staff was second to none. We Loved the Club lounge on 9th floor which is worth the extra payment with super staff and tasty food, we ate breakfast there each morning and in the evening there was hot food ( Different theme each evening ) and bar drinks. Must mention Mel.Josielyn amd Remylyn who looked after us so very well . All staff very helpful and cheerful, also management enjoy having conversations with you . Overall this hotel is excellent value for money, in a very good location and has a lovely pool ( Comfortable beds with towels) and facilities. Sumith and his team run this area so very very well Front desk staff are so polite and efficient must mention Raj and Josielyn who dealt with our queries so quick and with ease Staff at hotel frontage very efficient and helpful , Ben was always there to guide us with our questions on where to go etc We will definitely return

Reviewed by Veiglhelga
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th November 2019
“Excellent”

Great hotel, lovely staff, very neat and clean. Room was quite spacy. The garden is nice, you can take a walk inside. The coffee place at the hotel lobby is excellent, it had a great variety of quick food choices.

Reviewed by Remmyk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2019
France
“Excellent service”

I have stayed at this hotel several times at each time the services become more good from the previous time. I always recommend it and I will continue doing so I just love everything about it. Keep up the excellent work bravo!!!

Reviewed by Somesugar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
“Awesome”

Really nice hotel with fully equipped rooms, variety of restaurants (nice in-room dining), great staff. The best choice to visit Abu Dhabi for business or holidays (The Great Mosque is just 5 min by taxi).

Reviewed by Glindsay
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th November 2019
Australia
“Stay in Abu Dhabi”

The Park Rotana Hotel was an excellent place to stay when I was last in Abu Dhabi for work. The room and bed were very comfortable. I loved the pool area and the restaurants. I am looking forward to returning soon.

Reviewed by Almahra
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great Guidance”

I was welcomed to the room in a very good way from "Babu" who is one of the Consierge team. He showed me room facilities, informed me of hotel services, promotions, facilities. He provided me also safety quick training in case of emergency. He also helped in my check out time. I would like to recommed him highly in addition to the great room atmosphere and kits given for all purposes. Bed was very comfortable and I had a "baby sleep". Good breakfast too is worth mentioning!

Reviewed by MarketingCanada
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th November 2019
Canada
“Great Customer Service”

Park Rotana Abu Dhabi Hotel was able to help arrange some transportation arrangements for colleagues travelling from overseas all via email! Even when we encountered problems with payment, they were very gracious and attentive and made sure our reservations were still confirmed without hassle. Will definitely be using them again!

Reviewed by MickWendyH
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st October 2019
United Kingdom
“Park Rotana”

Very nice hotel. Helpful and friendly staff with good knowledge of the hotel and area.. Nice bar with good food, music and hospitality. Air con in the rooms which was essential. Would recommended and stay again.

Reviewed by Tareq M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st October 2019
“be careful with”

they can easily take your towels and not replace them!! Be careful being late for breakfast.. the restaurant manager will make you chuck on your food. they won't serve you espresso just tasteless coffee... but the breakfast is really good... I wouldn't call it a friendly place for guests, they know how to make someone feels un welcomed!!

javeed nazeem
14th November 2019
Source: Google

Food was excellent

5
يوسف
United Arab Emirates
10th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

أنصح بزيارته
Good: هدوء المكان ونظافته ، التفاني من أجل راحة النزلاء ، الأسعار اللتي في متناول الجميع
Bad: لا شيء

4.4
awais ahmed
9th November 2019
Source: Google

Really good

4
Hanadi Almansoori
9th November 2019
Source: Google

جميل جداً..الطريق المؤدي إليه مليء بالسيارات السريعة والشاحنات والباصات بالنسبة للمقهى الذي بقرب الرسبشن خدمتهم ممتازة ولكن طعامهم غير شهي إطلاقاً والكيك غالي ( ع الفاضي ) مليء بالدهن والاصباغ ولا يحمل مذاقاً ابداً لا انصح بأخذ طعام منه حتى الجرانولا عندهم سيء وغير شهي وجاف جداً

5
YONG
Solo Traveler
South Korea
6th November 2019
Source: Agoda

최고의 호텔 최고의 시설
감사합니다 너무 잘이용했어요 우리 국가대표팀이 묵었던 숙소인만큼 좋은 호텔입니다

5
Kumart Sengu
5th November 2019
Source: Google

مكان عبارة عن لوحة فنية ممزوجة بسحر الرومانسية والاحاسيس الجميلة اسطاف متعاون لابعد الحدود ترا الجميلة في خدمتك بكل طيب خير وزوق واحترام

5
Hassan Ali
5th November 2019
Source: Google

يعتبر الفندق من ارقى الفنادق حيث انه يحتوى على جميع المرافق الترفيهيه كذلك يعتبر فندق عائلي يحتوي الفندق على مطعم خاص بروتانا بوفيه جميع انواع الاطعمه تتوفر مواقف يقع في طرف مدينة ابوظبي يبعد عن مطار ابوظبي الدولي 20 دقيقه تقريبا يبعد عن وسط المدينة حوالي 10 دقائق. The hotel is one of the finest hotels as it contains all the recreational facilities as well as a family hotel The hotel has a private restaurant Protana buffet all kinds of food Parking is located at the tip of Abu Dhabi city away from Abu Dhabi International Airport approximately 20 minutes away from the city center about 10 minutes

4
Mohammed Basheikh
5th November 2019
Source: Google

2nd time to stay at rotana. Sure I will repeat it

5
Vaazil Shah
5th November 2019
Source: Google

stayed in studio rooms . worth the time., the stars are all for their lov9ng staffs .. their poolside bars, coopers , the spa . the cleaning staffs . everything love it .. the ambience so good. only issue .. purse thinner

3
anowar hossain
5th November 2019
Source: Google

Live with quite place but exciting privacy

5
S
United Arab Emirates
2nd November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Good service, good staff
Bad: Bad toilet

4.4
Jamila
France
31st October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Je recommande cet hôtel en tout point !
Bad: Vraiment rien!

4.8
HAMED THANI
30th October 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز وجميل

5
Saeed
United Arab Emirates
28th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

جيد
Good: جيد
Bad: لاشي

3.75
Abd Mansoor
27th October 2019
Source: Google

فندق ممتاز جدا .. لكل الاوقات والمناسبات

5
RRRRR
Derek Woodgate
Business
United Kingdom
12th November 2019

Excellent
Great hotel, lovely staff, very neat and clean. Room was quite spacy. The garden is nice, you can take a walk inside. The coffee place at the hotel lobby is excellent, it had a great variety of quick food choices.

RRRRR
David Romand
Business
France
11th November 2019

Excellent service
I have stayed at this hotel several times at each time the services become more good from the previous time. I always recommend it and I will continue doing so I just love everything about it. Keep up the excellent work bravo!!!

RRRRR
Ruslan Abdrakhmanov
Solo
Russia
10th November 2019

Awesome!
Really nice hotel with fully equipped rooms, variety of restaurants (nice in-room dining), great staff. The best choice to visit Abu Dhabi for business or holidays (The Great Mosque is just 5 min by taxi).

RRRRR
Ghazi Al Guzo
Solo
Jordan
7th November 2019

فندق نظيف جدا
غرف واسعه وجميله , خصوصا اذا اخذت الغرف الاكبر , الموقع مناسب للاشخاص الذين اعمالهم او اهتماماتهم خارج مدينة ابوظبي , قريب من مركز المعارض وجامع الشيخ زايد , يوجد اكثر من مطعم وخدمة اصطفاف السيارات مجانيه

RRRRR
Michael James Holmes
Business
United Kingdom
31st October 2019

Park Rotana
Very nice hotel. Helpful and friendly staff with good knowledge of the hotel and area.. Nice bar with good food, music and hospitality. Air con in the rooms which was essential. Would recommended and stay again.

RRRRR
Tarek Alladaa
Business
Brazil
31st October 2019

be careful with
they can easily take your towels and not replace them!! Be careful being late for breakfast.. the restaurant manager will make you chuck on your food. they won't serve you espresso just tasteless coffee... but the breakfast is really good... I wouldn't call it a friendly place for guests, they know how to make someone feels un welcomed!!

RRRRR
Sarah Hussain A Al Mahr
Couple
Saudi Arabia
29th October 2019

Great Hotel
Great hotel with great service. the staff was very friendly and accommodating. so many amenities available, pool & Spa was great. The ladies salon had excellent service. Thank you Park Rotana, we enjoyed are stay.

RRRRR
Hans Petter Fredriksen
Business
Norway
28th October 2019

Always apleasure to come back to Park Rotana
Very nice people working there and giving us as customers the very best treatment. The hotel really lives up to all its five stars. So dont change to much of what is functioning. Why do I have to write more words to be able to send when I have said what I want to say?

RRRRR
Butt Nosheen
Friends
Pakistan
28th October 2019

Soon again visit
Very happy to come over their, I would love to stay with my family and would love to use other facilities. Maybe I will go my next any family dinner or birthday party as a couple or kids. This property is highly recommended.

RRRRR
Drew Anthony
Business
Australia
28th October 2019

Excellent hotel
I recently stayed at the Park Rotana for 37 nights. The hotel is excellent and the staff are welcoming and professional. The facilities are first rate and I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to anyone.

RRRRR
Sri Sridharan
Business
United States
27th October 2019

Nice Hotel
Park Rotana is a decent hotel and convenient to get to. Room was spacious and nicely appointed. Restaurant was serving good food. Bedding was soft but firm. The only issue was the speed of the Internet connection. They didn't do anything despite repeated reporting. This slow a speed is not in keeping with a five star rating.

RRRRR
Leon Foulkes
Business
South Africa
23rd October 2019

Business Trip - First Stay at Park Rotana
Room was not ready on arrival even though booked and paid for 1 day prior to prevent issues Food on Business lounge is not replenished when earlier guests have eaten before your arrival, even though they have set lunch hours.

RRRRR
Aftab Nazir
Family
United Kingdom
23rd October 2019

Best breakfast but location is terrible for familys
Nice hotel and service overall. Location is really bad you have to hire a car or catch expensive taxis to get around. Breakfast is awesome. No activities for children and even in the pool kids not aloud to play with floaties etc.

RRRRR
Martyn Miller
Business
United States
23rd October 2019

Good property for the cost
This property was very good given its cost and location, especially for Dubai. I would certainly return if the opportunity and need arose. And I would certainly recommend this property to colleagues and friends alike.

RRRRR
Marek Luts
Friends
Estonia
23rd October 2019

Great hotel
The hotel was perfectly located. Sevice was very good! I recommend this hotel to everyone! The waiters knew different languages. I got help solving my problem. Taxis were waiting in front of the hotel, it was easy to get to the city.

Hikayelerinizi paylaşınYORUMLARGüncel haberleri eposta ile alınE-posta AdresiÜYE OL
ROTANA HAKKINDAROTANA WEBSİTELERİ
TARİHÇE
MARKA
DÖNÜM NOKTALARI
ROTANA DEĞERLERİ
VİZYON / MARKA SÖZÜ
YÖNETİM KURULU
KURUMSAL YÖNETİCİLER
GELİŞİM
BÜYÜME
ORTAKLAR
TRAVEL TRADE
KURUMSAL MİSAFİRLER
ROTANA EARTH / SOSYAL SORUMLULUK
BASIN ODASI
ÖDÜLLERİMİZ
BASIN & MEDYA
MEDYA KÜTÜPHANESI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İnceleyiniz
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT