Pearl Rotana Capital CentreABU DHABIRRRR
İTİBARENAED188GECELİK
GENEL BAKIŞKONAKLAMAYEME & İÇMETOPLANTILARREKREASYONTEKLİFLERDEĞERLENDİRMELERGALERİ
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARIHIKAYELERINIZI PAYLAŞIN
Reviewed by Jerome M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2019
United Kingdom
“More 5 star than 4 star”

Great hotel located in convenient part of Abu Dhabi with excellent transport links with regular bus and taxi services located directly outside. Very large and spacious bedrooms cleaned to a very high standard. Exceptional breakfast choice that will keep you going for the day. Great roof heated roof top pool with Spa facilities.

Reviewed by Ram
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th November 2019
“Pearl Rotana is my home outside my home”

Spacious room with fantastic amenities including the high level pool and gym. All that is coupled by tasty breakfast both in room and at the main restaurant. Lunch and dinner at Dino's were spectacular and to make the stay even more enjoyable, the bar is just amazing.

Reviewed by Marievanboes
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th November 2019
The Netherlands
“Pearl Rotana Abu Dhabi Exhibition Area”

Exeptional value for the money. Very good Italian restaurant, Dino's, and the Warehouse club has excellent 'snack' food and good wines etc. Friendly and professional staff. Spacious and clean rooms, I recommend the view to the water and the Emirates islands.

Reviewed by Blandinaduwe
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th November 2019
Tanzania
“Appreciation of services”

The facilities, services and climate inspired me to think of visiting and recommending Peal Rotana to a friend. Ensure to replace all the used facilities especially the tea tray and bathroom tools. The clients should be asked if they need anything on a daily basis.

Reviewed by ZiadI
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd November 2019
“Nice hotel”

Nice hotel , big room , friendly staff , clean , poor breakfast. faraway from the center . I will recommend the hotel for business stay and maybe for family stay. Fortunately the taxi rate is cheap you can visit the Abou Dhabi center and other interesting place like the beautiful Mospue.

Reviewed by Michael C
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd November 2019
Colombia
“Comfortable but serious noise disturbing sleep”

Good quality staff and comfortable rooms, spoiled by serious construction noise throughout the night from the building site adjacent to the hotel. Facilities were of a good quality, the restaurant was excellent and services efficient

Reviewed by Getaway
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd November 2019
“Execllent”

Good on all fronts! The bar is wonderful with great service and range of drinks and food. Wonderful staff and very professional. Rooms are roomy and great views. Nice gym and upstairs pool. Easy access to many areas.

Reviewed by Tahaj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st October 2019
Bahrain
“One of the Best”

I am a regular customer to Pearl Rotana Capital Center as I consider it my second home and feel comfortable and secured when i stay there . Nice room set up and lovely staff with healthy environment .The amenities are very good

Reviewed by Venture
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st October 2019
“Perfect stay”

The kocation and service are really perfect. The rooms are very clean. Breakfast was served at the concenient time and the choice of dishes was excellent. I especially liked the entertainment area on the room of the hotel duch as a swimming pool and sauna.

Reviewed by Guide
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th October 2019
“Excellent Service”

The hotel facilities are really good, great service, and amazing breakfast. The only down part of it is the location if you're going to the attractions, the only one near by is the mosque, but the taxis have reasonable prices. I totally recommend it

Hamed Alali
14th November 2019
Source: Google

This is my first time to stay in Pearl Rotana Hotel in Abu Dhabi,, The unexpected welcoming and excellent services made me so impressed 👍 It is luxurious place and so clean.. I can see the smiles on all guests around me staying this hotel. The location is perfect and directly front the Expo.. practical and easy access. They offer many room types and the executive club was perfect. Special thanks to Mr. Zakaria and Mr. Mostafa for their kind hospitality and greetings 👌

5
Mariam
United Arab Emirates
14th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الفندق رائع ونظيف جدا والعاملين محترمين وبشوشين الوجه

5
Hamed
Kuwait
14th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Perfect Stay
Good: This is my first time to stay in Pearl Rotana Hotel in Abu Dhabi,, The unexpected welcoming and excellent services made me so impressed 👍🏻 It is luxurious place and so clean.. I can see the smiles on all guests around me staying this hotel. The location is perfect and directly front the Expo.. practical and easy access. They offer many room types and the executive club was perfect. Special thanks to Mr. Zakaria and Mr. Mostafa for their kind hospitality and greetings 👌🏻
Bad: Nothing

5
Ali Arquam Ansari
14th November 2019
Source: Google

Very nice hotel and very convenient to access the city

4
DAPENG
12th November 2019
Source: Ctrip

早餐不錯,酒單房間也不錯,值得入住,主要是來參加設備展,我們做石油裝備的,對面是展區,步行出入很方便!

5
Dr.ASHRAF KHALIL
11th November 2019
Source: Google

V good place

4
عبدالرحمن
Saudi Arabia
11th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: نظيف

4.4
Arfan
All Others
11th November 2019
Source: Hotels.com

More 5 star than 4 star
Excellent hotel. More 5 star than 4 star. Well located with local buses (Numbers 33 & 41) direct outside to airport and central Abu Dhabi. Very spacious rooms that are well equipped. Roof top heated pool with sauna and steam room - great view of city Excellent cleaners and attentive staff. Feast of a breakfast - great choice. Nearby 24hr shop including places to eat. Will stay again when next in Abu Dhabi.

5
adil alhammadi
9th November 2019
Source: Google

فندق جيد

4
Talal
United Arab Emirates
9th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: حسن الاستقبال
Bad: لا شي

5
Abdullah
United Arab Emirates
7th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

الفندق يستحق خمسة نجوم وليس أربعة نجوم
Good: معاملة الموظفين والنظافة وسرعة احضار السيارة
Bad: لا شي

5
Wasim
United Arab Emirates
7th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

wonderful stuff nice place clean compared with other places it very good except shower material yjel
Good: mostly all was good
Bad: bathroom kit very cheap the shower get and shampoo and soap bad quality it give rush all body and i had to use medicine after , don’t put high expensive stuff for free but at least keep optional for customers in case he can’t use dose quality

3.75
Abdullah
United Arab Emirates
7th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

فندق جميل ونظيف والموظفين متعاونين
Good: كل شي
Bad: لا شي

5
سائد
United Arab Emirates
5th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

.. مكان جميل ورائع وانصح بالحجز فيه
Good: النظافة والمرافق الرائعة واهمها المسبح والنادي الصحي وبشاشة الموظفين .. وإجراءات الإقامة والمغادرة سريعة ،، أشكر الموظفين ع رحابة الصدر وبشاشة الوجه عند تقديم الخدمات .
Bad: الازعاج من الغرفه المجاوره .. المتلخص ببكاء الأطفال وسماع ذلك بوضوح من خلال الباب الموجود بداخل الغرفة دون عازل للصوت .. . والملاحظة الأخرى عندما اخترنا نفس مواصفات الغرفة بالطوابق العليا زاد السعر بالرغم نفس مواصفات الغرفة لم تتغير . هذا الملاحظات من أجل مصلحة الفندق لأني سأعود لزيارة الفندق قريباً مع تمنياتي تفادي هذا الملاحظات ..مع كل الشكر

4.5
Jean R
5th November 2019
Source: Google

Excellent !

5
RRRRR
Arfan Hanif
Solo
United Kingdom
11th November 2019

More 5 star than 4 star
Great hotel located in convenient part of Abu Dhabi with excellent transport links with regular bus and taxi services located directly outside. Very large and spacious bedrooms cleaned to a very high standard. Exceptional breakfast choice that will keep you going for the day. Great roof heated roof top pool with Spa facilities.

RRRRR
FRANK JANSSENS
Business
Belgium
9th November 2019

Perfect stay!
I really enjoyed staying at the Pearl Rotana. From the welcome upon arrival, until the breakfast, gym and swimming pool assistance, breakfast, cleaning of rooms, etc. I really experience a frist class friendly service!

RRRRR
Mariam Alhardhrami
Solo
United Arab Emirates
9th November 2019

شكرًا للجميع
علي حسن الضيافة والتواصل الجيد مع المقيمين في الفندق وسرعه الإنجاز في دخول وخروج المقيمين في الفندق دون تأخيرهم وأيضا خدمه السيارات كانت ممتازه ومتعاونين والأشخاص اللذين يقومون بحمل الحقائب لديهم خبره

RRRRR
Heiko Kuss
Solo
Germany
9th November 2019

Abu dhabi 1
das hotel ist ansich sehr gut! Leider hatten wir ein Zimmer zur Autobahn hin, und direkt vor unserem Fenster war eine Baustelle! Generell wird gerade um das hotel sehr viel gebaut! Wer ausschlafen will, das geht leider nicht!

RRRRR
Marzouq Alseiari
Solo
United Arab Emirates
6th November 2019

High standards, low price
Easy to check in very friendly staff good value for money nice rooms ....................................................................................................................……….............

RRRRR
Ramsey Ghorayeb
Family
Italy
5th November 2019

Pearl Rotana is my home, outside my home
Spacious room with fantastic amenities including the high level pool and gym. All that is coupled by tasty breakfast both in room and at the main restaurant. Lunch and dinner at Dino's were spectacular and to make the stay even more enjoyable, the bar is just amazing.

RRRRR
Blandina Dowe
Business
Tanzania
4th November 2019

Appreciation of services
The facilities, services and climate inspired me to think of visiting and recommending Peal Rotana to a friend. Ensure to replace all the used facilities especially the tea tray and bathroom tools. The clients should be asked if they need anything on a daily basis.

RRRRR
Marie Van Boesschoten
Business
Sweden
4th November 2019

Fab
Exeptional value for the money. Very good restaurants and club. Friendly and professional staff..........................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Ziad Milat Ibrahim
Business
Cyprus
3rd November 2019

Nice hotel
Nice hotel , big room , friendly staff , clean , poor breakfast. faraway from the center . I will recommend the hotel for business stay and maybe for family stay. Fortunately the taxi rate is cheap you can visit the Abou Dhabi center and other interesting place like the beautiful Mospue.

RRRRR
Micheal Chapman
Business
Ireland
2nd November 2019

Comfortable but serious noise disturbing sleep
Good quality staff and comfortable rooms, spoiled by serious construction noise throughout the night from the building site adjacent to the hotel. Facilities were of a good quality, the restaurant was excellent and services efficient

RRRRR
David Jenkins
Business
In House Guest
2nd November 2019

Execllent
Good on all fronts! The bar is wonderful with great service and range of drinks and food. Wonderful staff and very professional. Rooms are roomy and great views. Nice gym and upstairs pool. Easy access to many areas.

RRRRR
Taha Jasim
Solo
Bahrain
31st October 2019

One of the Best
I am a regular customer to Pearl Rotana Capital Center as I consider it my second home and feel comfortable and secured when i stay there . Nice room set up and lovely staff with healthy environment .The amenities are very good

RRRRR
Beata Szczecina
Business
Poland
31st October 2019

Perfect stay
The kocation and service are really perfect. The rooms are very clean. Breakfast was served at the concenient time and the choice of dishes was excellent. I especially liked the entertainment area on the room of the hotel duch as a swimming pool and sauna.

RRRRR
Adriana Gutierrez
Solo
Mexico
30th October 2019

Excellent Service
The hotel facilities are really good, great service, and amazing breakfast. The only down part of it is the location if you're going to the attractions, the only one near by is the mosque, but the taxis have reasonable prices. I totally recommend it

RRRRR
Joanna Korek
Business
Poland
28th October 2019

Fantastic Hotel
The hotel had great service. Rooms clean, very comfortable. Perfect location of the hotel. Breakfast is very good. The restaurant has a wide range of dishes. Staff very friendly, willing to help. I will gladly come back here.

Hikayelerinizi paylaşınYORUMLARGüncel haberleri eposta ile alınE-posta AdresiÜYE OL
ROTANA HAKKINDAROTANA WEBSİTELERİ
TARİHÇE
MARKA
DÖNÜM NOKTALARI
ROTANA DEĞERLERİ
VİZYON / MARKA SÖZÜ
YÖNETİM KURULU
KURUMSAL YÖNETİCİLER
GELİŞİM
BÜYÜME
ORTAKLAR
TRAVEL TRADE
KURUMSAL MİSAFİRLER
ROTANA EARTH / SOSYAL SORUMLULUK
BASIN ODASI
ÖDÜLLERİMİZ
BASIN & MEDYA
MEDYA KÜTÜPHANESI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İnceleyiniz
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT