Yas Island RotanaABU DHABIRRRR
İTİBARENAED271GECELİK
GENEL BAKIŞKONAKLAMAYEME & İÇMETOPLANTILARREKREASYONTEKLİFLERDEĞERLENDİRMELERGALERİ
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARHIKAYELERINIZI PAYLAŞIN
Reviewed by Edgarsmiezitis
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th January 2020
Latvia
“Relaxing stay”

Fantastic hotel! Fantastic rooms, lounge bar, pool, beach, all amenities. Free shuttle to parks. Our stay was comfortable all days. One problem that we have everyday - doesnt working keys. Everytime need go to reception and said that we are lounge club access too cause if they do key then without lounge accenss and need tell everytime..

Reviewed by BILAL J
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th January 2020
Dammam
“Amazing place excellent breakfast”

Amazing location, lovely staff, super clean rooms and highly recommended breakfast Super fast parking valet Close to all themes including warner bros, Ferrari world and yas waterpark Yas mall is very close as well

Reviewed by Sakinahdalwai
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th January 2020
Kuwait
“Family vacation”

Excellent place to be at I will definitely return to this hotel .Very clean and accommodating ... Family friendly . Staff was helpful. The women at the spa aswell as the play area does fantastic work and is extremely friendly and helpful.

Reviewed by Jillnagani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th January 2020
India
“Very nice hotel”

Very nice hotel pool was superb the restaurant n lobby of the hotels were very nice staff was very convenient room was also very nice the shuttle service was also very good for us to go n cm back safely from any where

Reviewed by Profcolinmurray
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Yas Island Rotana worth a visit”

We stayed for 4 days, 3 nights for a family staycation between Christmas and New Year celebrations. Staff without exception, were friendly and helpful. We had superior suite, which was worth the extra cost. Massive room and great for our 2 and 6 year old boys. 6 year old loved the kids club to play computer games! 2 year old also loved kid club as reasonable softplay area. Breakfast was carnage and hotel struggles with full number of guests for this. Beach is a bit of trek for kids, but well kept. Hotel certainly well located for tourists wanting to do all Yas Island tourist attractions. All in all, we had an enjoyable family experience at Yas Island Rotana.

Reviewed by Cudagwanzura
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Stay at Rotana”

Ideally located, great ambiance and friendly staff. Could get a little busy during common mealtimes, best avoid those times. Overall it was pleasant stay with family and a good value for money. Would recommend

Reviewed by Mjpq
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st December 2019
“Thankful”

Very good ambiance friendly staff, clean surroundings, comfortable beds, delicious array of breakfast buffet. Staff are very attentive overall it was a pleasant stay for my and my family. My kids loved the pool, the lifeguard is friendly and also very attentive to the kids swimming in the pool.

Reviewed by Sheila G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th December 2019
United Kingdom
“Lovely place to stay”

Lovely hotel, great room, enjoyed substantial breakfast. Swimming pool great, kids enjoyed the novelty of sitting round the bar in the pool. Staff friendly and efficient, I would definitely recommend highly.

Reviewed by Bgwalu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Wounderful stay”

Amazing and wounderful stay. It has a professional employees who knows and respect what they do. Specially Imane the lady at the receptions treated us so nice that we felt as if we are at home and we are so greatful. I would like to say Thank you so much on behalf of my family and keep up the good job

Reviewed by HamzahSoondka
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th December 2019
South Africa
“Best hotel Ive seen”

The service, cleanliness, and location of this hotel is untouchable. It is definitely my 1st choice in Abu Dhabi. It is near Ferrari World, Yas Mall and Warner Bros Studios. The staff are kind and welcoming.

Fatema
Kuwait
18th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Yas islands is the best
Good: المعالم جميله
Bad: لا شيء كل شيء جميل

4
Roberto Arosio
18th January 2020
Source: Google

Posto bellissimo ...very nice!!

5
Abdulmohsin
Kuwait
17th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing

4.8
عبدالعزيز
Saudi Arabia
17th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: طاقم العمل وسهوله اجراء الدخول والخروج
Bad: لا شيء

4.6
محمد
17th January 2020
Source: Google

جميل جدا وتعامل راقى

4
حصوصه محمد
17th January 2020
Source: Google

من اجمل الفنادق اللي احب اسكن فيها في جميع دول العالم

5
Hebban Mulla
17th January 2020
Source: Google

فندق جميل جدا وسعر مناسل

5
Mohammad
United Arab Emirates
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

It was a good and calm stay
Good: The joining room is a brilliant idea for family.
Bad: The restaurant is too pricey.

3.5
Raed
Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

انصح بزيارة الفندق وبشده
Good: سعة الجناح الي اخذته ورحابة صدر الموضفين
Bad: كل شيء جميل وممتاز

5
Michael
Australia
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

great place
Good: All
Bad: nothing

5
Ahmed
United States Of America
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Great location.
Bad: Most of security staff are rude.

3.75
Wanda Nairn
16th January 2020
Source: Google

Comfy, good food

5
Aminur Rashid
16th January 2020
Source: Google

Very good

5
yasmeen mallah
16th January 2020
Source: Google

هادىء .. جميل بسيط

3
Kasim
Saudi Arabia
14th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Amazing location
Good: The location is excellent, the staff and hospitality. The kids pool and the play area is so convenient and well maintained.
Bad: The food was not as good as expected and overpriced

4
Hikayelerinizi paylaşınYORUMLARGüncel haberleri eposta ile alınE-posta AdresiÜYE OL
ROTANA HAKKINDAROTANA WEBSİTELERİ
TARİHÇE
MARKA
DÖNÜM NOKTALARI
ROTANA DEĞERLERİ
VİZYON / MARKA SÖZÜ
YÖNETİM KURULU
KURUMSAL YÖNETİCİLER
GELİŞİM
BÜYÜME
ORTAKLAR
TRAVEL TRADE
KURUMSAL MİSAFİRLER
ROTANA EARTH / SOSYAL SORUMLULUK
BASIN ODASI
ÖDÜLLERİMİZ
BASIN & MEDYA
MEDYA KÜTÜPHANESI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Telif Hakkı 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İnceleyiniz
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT