Yas Island RotanaABU DHABIRRRR
İTİBARENAED202GECELİK
GENEL BAKIŞKONAKLAMAYEME & İÇMETOPLANTILARREKREASYONTEKLİFLERDEĞERLENDİRMELERGALERİ
DEĞERLENDİRMELERHIKAYELERINIZI PAYLAŞIN
Reviewed by Anil H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2020
Mumbai
“Excellent Kid friendly experince”

Room was super clean. All the facilities were well sorted & very well maintained. The swimming pool was very clean & water was just perfect. It even has kids play area & staff is always there to help you. my 7yr old son really enjoyed the stay. We had awesome time in Abu Dabhi.

Reviewed by Vaspaanc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
India
“Loved it”

had a great stay here!! amazing views from the room! great breakfast... good spread!! great staff and always helpful!! good rooms and well spaced. although the decor could be more modern but did the job!!

Reviewed by Danielnichol
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
“Lovely family hotel”

A perfect stay and hotel for a family- the facilities and staff were wonderful. Everyone put the same customer service in and cared for us. A great stay and we loved everything about it! The facilities are excellent for a family- pool, play room etc. Food- great selection. Staff- all caring and wanting to put in the extra mile! Highly recommend this place and great location!

Reviewed by Juliemills
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th March 2020
Manchester
“Stop over”

Excellent hotel for stop over in the way to Oz Excellent value, service and staff Great food , bars and facilities Free bus to Yas Mall Only short distance from airport 20mins Would definitely recommend staying here , we enjoyed 3 day relaxing break here

Reviewed by Scenic
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2020
“Yas Island Rotana”

Excellent stay, Staff was good and looks after you properly. Food was the issue in the area, its not the issue of the hotel. Yas Island has limited options and all are expensive ones. Area has the opportunity for new food business to grow as it's a tourist place.

Reviewed by Sumrarazak
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th March 2020
“Excellent hotel”

Very clean, friendly atmosphere, always helpful, good food and near all attractions. Facilities at the hotel was good including swimming pool and steam and sauna and the gym. Transport to mall was available

Reviewed by Jdeepak
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd March 2020
India
“Marvellous”

Excellent, Fabulous, wonderful, Feeling very good, Fine hotel , pool view , I felt very good , marvelous. There is not need to improvement in the hotel. Very descent nature of any employees, Helping nature of every employee.

Reviewed by GrandTour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st March 2020
Bahrain
“Great Hotel Wonderful Staff”

2nd stay at this hotel and it equally lived up to our first stay.... The check in was easy and Mr Amine was fantastic, warm and welcoming explaining all the facilities and dining options, in fact all the staff we had interaction with were extremely pleasant and helpful... Would definitely recommend as the place to stay if your are visiting Yas Island attractions.

Reviewed by Shammirannulu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st March 2020
“Great place to spend your weekends”

Friendly staff. Going beyond to assist with customer needs. Very smooth procedures when it comes to check in and out. Rooms service was great. Clean and tidy rooms. Very professional staff at front office as well as the restaurants and recreation area.

Reviewed by GRVJAIN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th February 2020
India
“Breakfast”

there should have some more option for JAIN's to eat breakfast. Every things was all right rest of food for JAIN only i have to say. i will recommend to all to select your Rotana to stay in every where in the world.

Hikayelerinizi paylaşınYORUMLARGüncel haberleri eposta ile alınE-posta AdresiÜYE OL
ROTANA HAKKINDAROTANA WEBSİTELERİ
TARİHÇE
MARKA
DÖNÜM NOKTALARI
ROTANA DEĞERLERİ
VİZYON / MARKA SÖZÜ
YÖNETİM KURULU
KURUMSAL YÖNETİCİLER
GELİŞİM
BÜYÜME
ORTAKLAR
TRAVEL TRADE
KURUMSAL MİSAFİRLER
ROTANA EARTH / SOSYAL SORUMLULUK
BASIN ODASI
ÖDÜLLERİMİZ
BASIN & MEDYA
MEDYA KÜTÜPHANESI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Telif Hakkı 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İnceleyiniz
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT