Al Ain RotanaAL AINRRRRR
İTİBARENAED330GECELİK
GENEL BAKIŞKONAKLAMAYEME & İÇMETOPLANTILARREKREASYONTEKLİFLERDEĞERLENDİRMELERGALERİ
DEĞERLENDİRMELERHIKAYELERINIZI PAYLAŞIN
Reviewed by JohnpAFO
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st November 2020
“Al Ain Rotana”

Great service by the hotel team. Trader Vic's service was slow and disorganized on Friday night. Room was disappointing. Carpet was stained and appeared to be dirty. We felt compelled to wear shoes when walking on the carpeting. There was makeup marks on the sink and counter in the bathroom from a previous resident. Cleanliness rating is for the room. Shower has a design flaw and leaks onto the floor. Room layout is poor. There is a large glass table that is unnecessary and is in the way, and the TV pedestal takes up a significant amount of space.

Reviewed by Kindernanny
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th November 2020
United Arab Emirates
“A fantastic 30 days staycation in Al Ain Rotana”

I cannot fault the service I received while I stated at the Al Ain Rotana , the staff where very helpful the food is amazing my favourite being that of the Lebanese restaurant which you could have sent to your room .

Reviewed by Khaled K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th October 2020
United Arab Emirates
“An unfogettable moments”

We have booked for a staycation away from AbuDhabi, we were checked in to chalet 503 of 2 bedrooms, it was amazing, the location is opposite to the pool yet within a private distance, the in room dining is yummy, the service for extra bed was quick.. all staff are friendly and super helper.. Many thanks to Mr. Mina and Mr. Ayman m, Managers in duty.. The kids already nagging to come again next week...

Reviewed by Geordon
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st October 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Rotana is Spelled REST”

We choose the Al Ain Rotana for great rest experiences as a family. The rooms are great and the location is fantastic, but the standout feature is the Staff! and the Food! Grateful for fabulous service, attention and consideration!

Reviewed by Dissatisfied
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd October 2020
United Arab Emirates
“my worst stay in many stays”

I have stayed at property many times, and this was the worst stay. I arrive and they try to put me in a smoking room. Then try to put me in a room that has double beds. I was finally put in room with king bed as requested. Only to find out the room is very small for premium room charge! There is only 1 towel in room, and 1 bottle of water. House keeping called and never respond. Again I have stayed here many times and this was worst ever for the price they charged for Room. I will always check before I except a room here again. Access to premium rooms is problem too. For Price you pay for premium and suites they should have small lobby opened and under ground parking. Not hard to check temps at doors.

Reviewed by Inusjvr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Will be back”

Good location next to very nice big park. Well known restaurants nearby, if required. Although no buffet breakfast at this time, the breakfast was still very good. Swimming pool excellent for cooling down. Room cleaning lady excellent. Comfortable beds. Strong shower. Good parking. Nice atmosphere overall. Carpet can do with a steam clean. Should not advertise two swimming pools if only one can be used (depending on area where one stays in the hotel).

Reviewed by Albir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great Stay”

it was wonderful 4 days for me and for my Family at your lovely hotel. The food was great (special thanks for Chef Alaa and Chef Samer) and the team. the cleanliness and the safety of the food was amazing. service team was amazing as well and very attentive during the service. Thanks for all and for sure you will see us again very soon.

Reviewed by Tommy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th July 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent service”

We really enjoyed our stay at the Al Ain Rotana, their great COVID measures are of extreme high standards. The reservations team with a special thanks to Roman were extremely helpful in amend our booking to ensure the have the best possible experience. Thank you!

Reviewed by Hajisharif
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th June 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Very good service”

I enjoyed stay , very food service , good location, good discount rated rooms, spacious rooms but unfortunately most of restaurants closed and swimming pools and gym facilities al so closed during my stay due to covid 19 Overall it is good service

Reviewed by Nhlaabusaleh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th May 2020
United Arab Emirates
“العين روتانا أفضل فنادق العين”

The best hotel In Alain city .. best location and great service I would thank Mr. Charbel he is the manager of front office i think and Ayman on the reception both of them are amazing very helpful and provided me great service I'm very satisfied about the price that i got as well

Hikayelerinizi paylaşınYORUMLARGüncel haberleri eposta ile alınE-posta AdresiÜYE OL
ROTANA HAKKINDAROTANA WEBSİTELERİ
TARİHÇE
MARKA
DÖNÜM NOKTALARI
ROTANA DEĞERLERİ
VİZYON / MARKA SÖZÜ
YÖNETİM KURULU
KURUMSAL YÖNETİCİLER
GELİŞİM
BÜYÜME
ORTAKLAR
TRAVEL TRADE
KURUMSAL MİSAFİRLER
ROTANA EARTH / SOSYAL SORUMLULUK
BASIN ODASI
ÖDÜLLERİMİZ
BASIN & MEDYA
MEDYA KÜTÜPHANESI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Telif Hakkı 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İnceleyiniz
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT