Al Bandar Rotana - CreekDUBAIRRRRR
İTİBARENAED260GECELİK
GENEL BAKIŞKONAKLAMAYEME & İÇMETOPLANTILARREKREASYONTEKLİFLERDEĞERLENDİRMELERGALERİ
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARIHIKAYELERINIZI PAYLAŞIN
Reviewed by AlizaKazim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th December 2019
“Aliza Kazim”

Good service, helpful staff, 100 percent on cleanliness. I got ill during my last 2 days there and the staff personally asked me if I needed anything, which was quite kind. I ordered medicines which were not delivered to my room though and I had to come down from floor 17 to collect them from the main door - which was a bit of a hassle for a person who is sick.

Reviewed by Jennahalminen
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th December 2019
“Great hotel”

Quite long walk to metrostation. Cleaning wasn't great and rooms floor was dirty all week. Still overall great hotel and good value for money. Breakfast wasn't that diverse for pregnant women. Poolarea is small but allways there were space.

Reviewed by Debroe
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th December 2019
“Fantastic hotel”

We had such an amazing time in Al Bandar Rotana hotel. Very good service; very kind people. Beautiful rooms. Nice swimming pool on the 13th floor. Good food in the restaurant on the 16th floor. We enjoyed having breakfast every morning. So much to choose. We will definitely be back. Greetings to Moses.

Reviewed by Chipili
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th December 2019
Zambia
“excellent 100”

This was really nice . Had a lovely stay at this hotel. The room was neat nice and clean: instead of check at 3 pm , we were allowed to check in at 8am and given a complementary room 3 bedroomed apartment: I definitely come back on June for my birthday treat.

Reviewed by Nora
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th December 2019
“Staying”

Everything was peefect .the location , hotel is so clean , people are very welcome and everything was really great . The wearher was amazing as well and the services of the hotel are all satysfying and great

Reviewed by Nashlynch
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd December 2019
Sri Lanka
“Great Hotel”

More like a large Family hotel than a chain. Moses at the main door made us smile every time we left the hotel. Near the airport. Advice is to use the local taxi's to get around and visit the city centre.

Reviewed by Fearless
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd December 2019
“Holiday junkie”

Always a great stay at this hotel everything is spot on from the entrance into the hotel, check in staff wellness area, breakfast. The list goes on Every guest I have spoken to agrees it's something special . It's my favourite hotel in Dubai .

Reviewed by Awara
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd December 2019
“Good value for money for a 5 star”

Quality of Food, ambience, fixtures is definitely 5-star. The service was a bit less than 5 star; but ignorable. For e.g. few toiletries were missing but were provided promptly later. Also, the washbasin was blocked initially but was cleared after reporting, Overall, I don't mind going back to the same hotel, at the price they offered for a 5-star.

Reviewed by JordyNL
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th November 2019
“Amazing Hotel with perfect service and a great location”

Our stay at Al bandar Rotana was perfect, The service was perfect and the people that work there are very kind and helpfull. They will do everything to make your stay vey comfortable. When you need a taxi they will get one for you in 5 min and even when we wanted to hire a luxurious car they fixed it for us for the best price. I like to thank everyone that got involved in making our stay at the hotel amazing.

Reviewed by George M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th November 2019
“Fantastic Hotel”

A beautiful top class hotel. I give it an A rating in everything. From location to food to hospitality. The breakfast is superb. The rooms facing the creek side costs a little more but are worth every penny. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

X
United Kingdom
15th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good

Bad: Mattress was very hard. Gave me back pain.

4.15
محمد
Saudi Arabia
15th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good

Bad: المكيف في غرفتي 812 لا يعمل

4
Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
14th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الاستقبال كان رائع من الموظفين ، والفندق هادئ ، الإطلالة مميزه ، تفاعل طاقم العمل مع المناسبات الخاصة مميز ، قرب الفندق من المطار.
Bad: يبعد نصف ساعة عن اماكن السياحة مثل دبي مول وممشى شاطئ الجميرة

4.8
Dmitry
Russia
14th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Все идеально. Сервис, номер, персонал, дизайн. Современный отель высокого уровня.
Bad: Завтраки хорошие, но каждый день одно и тоже.

5
Mario
Business
14th December 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Ottimo!
Ottima Esperienza. Albergo di recente costruzione. Camere molto belle e silenziose. Bello il bagno con vasca e doccia. Wifi veloce e gratuito. Colazione abbondante al mattino. Bellissimo ristorante con vista al 18° piano.

5
لولى
Saudi Arabia
14th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: التعامل

3.75
Traveler
Partner
Italia
13th December 2019
Source: Expedia

Posizione molto comoda. Camere spaziose e moderne con bella vista. Hotel con tutti i servizi necessari.

5
Abdulla
Bahrain
13th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Friendly staff Valet parking Excellent breakfast

4
Adel
Saudi Arabia
13th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: النظافه وحجم الغرفه والخدمات وموظة الاستقبال مياده كان تعاملها رائع ولديها سرعة الانجاز في تسجيل الخروج
Bad: لم تكن الغرفه جاهزه عند الوصول و المخدات متعبه للغايه

4.4
Marco
Couple
Italy
12th December 2019
Source: Agoda

Il nostro primo giorno a Dubai !
Hotel stupendo, con personale gentile e camere confortevoli.. colazione favolosa. Rapporto qualità/prezzo da 10. Consiliatissimo specialmente a chi vuole visitare la parte più affascinante di Dubai, vicino al Old Souk, Souk del Oro, Distretto storico dinAl Fahidi, etc..

5
Sebastian
City
12th December 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Tolles Hotel mit ausgezeichneten Zimmern
Hotel: Neues und sehr angenehmes Hotel in guter Lage. Schneller Check-In und freundliche Angestellte im ganzen Hotel. Die Zimmer waren sehr geräumig und sauber, die Ausstattung hervorragend. Der Pool auf dem Dach ist ausreichend groß und bietet einen tollen Blick auf die Stadt. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist ebenfalls sehr zu empfehlen.

5
Siobhan
United Kingdom
12th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great stay
Good: We arrived early .....10 am, offered coffee in a lovely cafe area while a room was prepared for us. We were given a spacious one bedroom apartment with great views over the creek. We had booked one of the hotel rooms so this was a great upgrade for us. Wonderful staff, very friendly and helpful.
Bad: Nothing

5
Anne
Finland
12th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Lyhyen pysähdyksen paikka
Good: Uusi ja modernisti sisustettu. Lounge kivasti katolla ja tarjoilu ihan ok. Ovimiehet oikein kivoja ja osa henkilökunnasta. Aamupala ihan normaali.
Bad: Ensin annettu hotellihuoneen näkymät toiseen seinään. Pyydettäessä vaihtoivat huoneen. Vastaanotossa todella töykeä rouva vastaanottamassa joka yritti estää lapsen pääsyn loungeen vaikka ei nettisivuilla siitä mitään mainintaa. Paikalle tuli hotellinjohtaja joka järjesti kaiken ja paremman huoneen. Lougessa tarjoiltiin todella hitaasti ja vain muutamia alkoholijuomia sai illalla. Hotellin siisteys ei todellakaan ole priimaa. Käytävien lattiat roskaisia ja huoneen kaikki kylpyhuoneen lasit mm. tahmaisia. Uima-allasalue todella pieni katolla.

3.5
Don
Australia
12th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

the magic on dubai creek
Good: the rotana group continue their high property standards,this was our second visit at dubai creek,and it didnt disappoint,the welcome from all staff is great,easy check in/check out,the gymnasium is world class and the views across to dubai city are wonderful.morgans pub is a fine and classy place to wind down and reflect on your dubai day.as usual breakfast is one of the best anywhere across the planet,all styles and varieties are catered for.well done to the rotana for making dubai a better place.
Bad: they can probably have more staff on the floor for busy breakfast time.

5
Xyz
Germany
11th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Lage und Aussicht top
Good: Die Aussicht auf den Creek und den Bereich um den Burj Khalifa, der casual Luxus, der stets zuvorkommende Service, die wunderschöne Lage des Hotels, die großartigen Zimmer, die guten Verpflegungsmöglichkeiten im Haus.

4.8
RRRRR
Thorsten Haslinde
Solo
Germany
11th December 2019

Hotel mit super Preis Leistungsverhältnis im alten Dubai
Ausgezeichneter Aufenthalt. Sehr nette Mitarbeiter, schönes und modernes Zimmer mit toller Beleuchtung, gutes Frühstück, Club Zimmer sind empfehlenswert, da die Lounge sehr schön ist und abends gute Snacks und tolle Drinks serviert. In Summe sehr gutes Hotel, wenn man das alte Dubai erkunden will und/oder ein Hotel nah am Flughafen sucht.

RRRRR
Kazim Alizah
Business
United Kingdom
9th December 2019

Aliza Kazim
Good service, helpful staff, 100 percent on cleanliness. I got ill during my last 2 days there and the staff personally asked me if I needed anything, which was quite kind. I ordered medicines which were not delivered to my room though and I had to come down from floor 17 to collect them from the main door - which was a bit of a hassle for a person who is sick.

RRRRR
Jenna Halminen
Family
Finland
8th December 2019

Great hotel.
Quite long walk to metrostation. Cleaning wasn't great and rooms floor was dirty all week. Still overall great hotel and good value for money. Breakfast wasn't that diverse for pregnant women. Poolarea is small but allways there were space.

RRRRR
Mohsin Al Hashimi
Solo
Iraq
8th December 2019

حبيت
الوردات البنفسجية بصف الفراش كلش كيوت وحبيت المخدات والمسبح والاطلالة وللعلم انه اصلا ما رحت بس جاي اقيم بناءا ع الصور لان الاخ الي سافر يستخدم ايميل الشركة كالعادة وانه اكعد اقيم بالفنادق وهو ما يدري اصلا بس واضح انو هو استمتع الاسهوووول

RRRRR
Ammar Jaber
Solo
Iraq
6th December 2019

شكرا
شكرا لكادر فندق ارجان روتانا على تعاونهم معنا واستقبالهم لي واخص بالذكر للموظف حافيزومينا وقمر واكرام وجميع المنتسبين والعاملين وكادر صف السيارات .......................................................

RRRRR
Noura Khedr
Solo
Egypt
6th December 2019

Staying
Everything was peefect .the location , hotel is so clean , people are very welcome and everything was really great . The wearher was amazing as well and the services of the hotel are all satysfying and great

RRRRR
Nathalie Saputo
Solo
France
4th December 2019

Très bel hotel
Établissement digne de ses 5 étoiles. Chambre spacieuse, lumineuse, moderne. Salle de bain fonctionnelle et très belle. Petit déjeuner à tomber par terre ! Il faut juste savoir que la station de métro est à 15 mn à pied .

RRRRR
Theresa Lynch
Couple
United Kingdom
3rd December 2019

Great Hotel
More like a large Family hotel than a chain. Moses at the main door made us smile every time we left the hotel. Near the airport. Advice is to use the local taxi's to get around and visit the city centre.

RRRRR
Gillian Hinds
Solo
United Kingdom
3rd December 2019

Holiday junkie
Always a great stay at this hotel everything is spot on from the entrance into the hotel, check in staff wellness area, breakfast. The list goes on Every guest I have spoken to agrees it's something special . It's my favourite hotel in Dubai .

RRRRR
Iabather Aljadaan
Solo
Iraq
1st December 2019

فندق مميز فاق التوقعات
فندق ممتاز فاق التوقعات صراحة انصح الجميع في السكن في الفندق ......................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
George Munge
Couple
United States
30th November 2019

Fantastic Hotel
A beautiful top class hotel. I give it an A rating in everything. From location to food to hospitality. The breakfast is superb. The rooms facing the creek side costs a little more but are worth every penny. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

RRRRR
Hazreti Akdemir
Solo
Turkey
29th November 2019

Memnuniyet
Otelin yeri calisanlar odalar herseyden cok memnun kaldik ozellikle kahvaltisi cok cesitli ve cok guzeldi.Bir daha gidersem ayni otelde konaklamayi düsunurum.Icindeki cafesi yuzme havuzu gayet guzeldi .

RRRRR
Weilharter Doris
Solo
Austria
29th November 2019

Eine Oase in Dubai!
Service und Freundlichkeit werden in diesem Hotel groß geschrieben. Die gebotene Qualität und der Preis sin in Ordnung. Die Lage am Creek ist perfekt. Wir haben uns rundherum wohl gefühlt und werden sicherlich wiederkommen.

RRRRR
Eric Finnie
Couple
United Kingdom
28th November 2019

Exceptional Quality
Spend around 12 nights per year in Dubai and just discovered this hotel. Very modern but very tasteful staff courteous helpful and efficient, highly recommended. Unfortunately the pool is a little tight but with wonderful views and great service and furnishings

RRRRR
Omar Ali Daseh
Solo
Jordan
28th November 2019

فندق جميل جدا
كان مستوى الخدمة والاقامة عالي جدا و فريق العمل متعاون ويملك خبرة كبيرة اتمنى ان يستمر الفندق بتقديم هذا المستوى في جميع الاوقات مستقبلا وخاصة ان الفندق راقي جدا ويملق موقع واطلالة مميزة تمنياتي لكم بدوام النجاح

Hikayelerinizi paylaşınYORUMLARGüncel haberleri eposta ile alınE-posta AdresiÜYE OL
ROTANA HAKKINDAROTANA WEBSİTELERİ
TARİHÇE
MARKA
DÖNÜM NOKTALARI
ROTANA DEĞERLERİ
VİZYON / MARKA SÖZÜ
YÖNETİM KURULU
KURUMSAL YÖNETİCİLER
GELİŞİM
BÜYÜME
ORTAKLAR
TRAVEL TRADE
KURUMSAL MİSAFİRLER
ROTANA EARTH / SOSYAL SORUMLULUK
BASIN ODASI
ÖDÜLLERİMİZ
BASIN & MEDYA
MEDYA KÜTÜPHANESI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İnceleyiniz
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT