Amwaj RotanaDUBAIRRRRR
İTİBARENAED289GECELİK
GENEL BAKIŞKONAKLAMAYEME & İÇMETOPLANTILARREKREASYONTEKLİFLERDEĞERLENDİRMELERGALERİ
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARIHIKAYELERINIZI PAYLAŞIN
Reviewed by Phitchings
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th December 2019
United Kingdom
“Grand beach hotel”

Beautiful hotel right on the beach and next to a shopping centre . Excellent restaurants within hotel and more reasonable ones in the centre . All staff suburb from restaurant, front desk to concierge

Reviewed by Safp
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th December 2019
United Kingdom
“Excellent”

We were upgraded from classic room with partial sea view to a premium room with full sea view! Room was excellent, clean and spacious. We also received a free Voucher for a haircut at the salon worth 300aed. The beach and all the best restaurants are all few mins from hotel by walk. When planning to stay on jbr we were spoilt for choice with so many nice hotels in one area. Amwaj rotana did not disappoint.

Reviewed by Pedrorodolfo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing Experience”

The hotel location is perfect, close to the beach. The facilities are complete and pleasant. The staff is amazing. The rooms with see view are absolutely gorgeous. You are not going to regret choosing this hotel.

Reviewed by Niedersfeld
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th December 2019
Germany
“Superb”

Best Hotel where we stayed sofar! All of the Staff were super friendly and did everything they could to help us without expecting anything in return. We can recommend this hotel to anyone that looks for excellent service and quality. Location is perfect, a few meters from the beach and right at the boulevard. In the evening its still quiet and the view from the balcony is excellent!

Reviewed by Pahmed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd December 2019
United Kingdom
“Amazing hotel and staff”

Wonderful location view from our balcony was stunning. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. Special thanks to Rebecca who helped with organising accommodation for my daughter(18 years old so not a simple cot in the room) who decided she wanted to come along two days before we arrived at the hotel. Very quick response to my emails requesting a bed for a extra person can't thank you enough made our stay amazing.Saif on the reception desk also went out of his way to help. I would definitely come back to his hotel and recommend it to everyone. Already planning when to go back.

Reviewed by Fhabib
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st December 2019
United Kingdom
“Excellent stay”

Absolutely loved it here, everything was perfect. The staff were friendly, and where the hotel was located was perfect it was a 5 minute walk to the beach and everything was very convenient. Definitely would return.

Reviewed by Canerevirgen
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th November 2019
“My visit at Amwaj Rotana”

The place and atmosphare was great. I will definitely suggest this hotel to my friends as well as colleguages. NExt time, I'll come with my girlfriend to experience that exciting hotel and the foods. The location also has benefits as it places in the middle pof the Marina and sees the Replica of the London Eye. TAxi services are great. Each time I was able to find the taxi; which is great.

Reviewed by Samerchoucair
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th November 2019
“Excellent”

Thanks for all your services. I like Amwaj Rotana and I am your client from long time. I visited Ameaj Rotana Bahrain and I liked it very much too+ visited Rotana Jevinor Beirut but for me number 1 is You Amwaj Rotana Dubai

Reviewed by FREDERICO C R
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th November 2019
“Amwaj Rotana JBR”

Wonderfull hotel, best employes, excellente and clean rooms, local in he jumeirah beach – almost in the sands, burj al arab view, to many facilities arounded the hotel like pizza makers, sandwiches et all…..simply the best hotel in JBR!

Reviewed by ILE
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th November 2019
Sweden
“Nice hotel with good JBR beachWalk location”

5 star service at this hotel on the Walk and beach area. However rooms are not really updated to 5 star level, you can see some wear and tear even in our Executive room. Perfect service also in the Lounge so overall really nice stay!

ابو
Saudi Arabia
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: موقع رائع جدا تعامل راقي من الاستقبال الي العمالة

4.6
Sultan
United Arab Emirates
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

فندق ممتاز
Good: الفندق نظيف و ممتاز
Bad: الازدحام عند الاشاره المؤديه للفندق في ايام المناسبات والاجازات الرسميه

5
Naseer Ahmad
5th December 2019
Source: Google

Good

5
Ibrahim Albrikan
5th December 2019
Source: Google

المكان مميز جدا و خصوصا في فصل الشتاء يكون إستثنائي

4
techno-lights تقنية اضواء السيارات
5th December 2019
Source: Google

يستاهل من افضل الفنادق خدمه ونظافه ووجه بشوش وابتسامه

5
Traveler
Partner
5th December 2019
Source: Expedia

Super liging. Mooi hotel. Vriendelijk en hulpzaam personeel. Verouderde kamers welliswaar zeer ruim En steeds zicht op zée. Vier restaurants en zeer aangename bar.

4
SULTAN
Family With Young Children
Oman
5th December 2019
Source: Agoda

موقع القندق ممتاز
مميزات الفندق : -موقع الفندق جداً جدا رائع في الجي بي ار وقريب الشاطيء وجميع الخدمات والمطاعم حولك -سهولة الوصول للفندق من الشارع.. الفندق في اخر الجي بي ار تقدر توصل له بكل سهولة وسرعة. بعكس الفنادق الاخرى اللي تكون ف المنتصف راح تدخل في الزحمة وتاخذ وقت طويل. -موظفي الاستقبال والعاملين في الفندق جداً لبقين وبشوشين ويخدمونك بكل صدر رحب -الغرف واسعة وكبيرة ومريحة ومطلة ع البحر -خدمة صف السيارات ممتازة وسريعة -يتم تلبية طلباتك بشكل سريع -سرعة تسجيل الخروج سلبيات الفندق : -تأخير كبير جدا في تسجيل الدخول، شي غريب صراحة، ما المفترض فندق بها المستوى والفخامة يكون فيه تأخيو في التشك إن -الأثاث نوعاً ما قديم ويحتاج إلى تحديث.وفرش الغرف أيضا محتاجه تغيير -عدم توفر جميع المستلزمات في دورات المياه، من المفترض من فندق راقي بهذا المستوى يوفر كل مستلزمات دورات المياه من فرشاة ومعجون ولوشن وغيرها. -اللفت دائما مزحوم ويتاخر بشكل كبير، من الأفضل زيادة عددهن -السعر نوعاً ما مبالغ فيه بشكل عام الفندق ممتاز جدا وانصح فيه وراح اكرر الزيارة له باذن الله تعالى

4.6
Sawsan
Saudi Arabia
4th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

فندق يستحق التجربه
Good: بصراحه الفندق روعه من كل النواحي استقبالهن روعه والاخ احمد قام بترقيه الغرفه بأطلاله رائعه على البحر والموظفين عند باب الفندق خدومين جدا ان شاء الله لي اقامه ثانيه بالفندق عن قريب
Bad: لايوجد

5
Nada
Saudi Arabia
4th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome

Bad: طلبت عند المغادرة اعطائي ساعه فرفضت ذلك بحجة الحجوزات

4.5
Pavel
Russia
3rd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Отличный отель для семейного отдыха
Good: Просторные, комфортные и чистые номера. В номерах очень тихо, за весь отдых я не услышал соседей, хотя они были. Прекрасный вид. Очень большие балконы. Отзывчивый, дружелюбный и заботливый персонал. Отличный бар Gastropub рядом с лобби с вкусной едой и алкоголем. Отдельно хочу поблагодарить внимательный персонал, который устроил сюрприз для моей жены на ее день рождения, чем сильно ее порадовали. Спасибо за отличный отдых!
Bad: В одну из ночей было шумно от проезжающих вдоль набережной машин, которые специально сильно шумели двигателем машины в этом месте. Это не проблема отеля, но шум доставлял дискомфорт где-то до 3 часов ночи.

5
Любовь
Russia
2nd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Прекрасный уютный отель, в который хочется возвращаться
Good: При бронировании клубного номера раннее заселение- очень удобно. Был День Рождения ,от отеля комплимент в виде фруктов и тортика. Очень приятно! Останавливаюсь в этом отеле пятый раз.

5
Melchor Barnes
2nd December 2019
Source: Google

Best Hotel to stay close to all attractions and destinations the beach just few minutes walk, all staff are very friendly and attentive!

5
ترف التمامي
2nd December 2019
Source: Google

الحمامات ضيقه

4
Fahad Ghamdi
2nd December 2019
Source: Google

Checkin would take forever 😢 Room is generally good, but they have issues with electrical sockets that doesn’t match their devices (hair dryer socket doesn’t fit the hair dryer provided by them !!!)

4
Anónimo
Travelled Alone
2nd December 2019
Source: Despegar

Lo mejor: La ubicación excelente con acceso directo a la playa y a comercios y restaurantes

4.2
RRRRR
Lovekesh Marjara
Family
Ireland
4th December 2019

Phone was over complicated
Phone was over complicated and only had one way voice due to bad wire ..also default to speaker is poor as young sick child woke during nap. ,.......Phone was over complicated and only had one way voice due to bad wire ..also default to speaker is poor as young sick child woke during nap.

RRRRR
Pedro Luis Rodolfo
Family
Brazil
4th December 2019

Amazing Experience
The hotel location is perfect, close to the beach. The facilities are complete and pleasant. The staff is amazing. The rooms with see view are absolutely gorgeous. You are not going to regret choosing this hotel.

RRRRR
Robin Schepers
Family
United Kingdom
4th December 2019

Superb!
Best Hotel where we stayed sofar! All of the Staff were super friendly and did everything they could to help us without expecting anything in return. We can recommend this hotel to anyone that looks for excellent service and quality. Location is perfect, a few meters from the beach and right at the boulevard. In the evening its still quiet and the view from the balcony is excellent!

RRRRR
Olga Titova
Solo
Russia
3rd December 2019

Фифти фифти
Расположение отеля хорошее, персонал дружелюбный, вежливый. Вид из окна просто прекрасный. Единственное, что оставляет желать лучшего-это чистота номеров. В день заезда номер был убран отлично, а потом забывали выбросить мусор, не довешивали полотенца и во время одной уборки забрали вторую карточку от номера.Обратите на это внимание, спасибо!

RRRRR
Waleed Al Ammari
Solo
Saudi Arabia
3rd December 2019

رسوم ترقية غرفتي
اختلاف رسوم ترقيه غرفتي عما ذكره الموظف لي حيث ذكر لي 500 شامل كل شي و عند الخروج دفعت اكثر من ااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااا 600

RRRRR
Farhaan Habib
Couple
United Kingdom
1st December 2019

Excellent stay.
Absolutely loved it here, everything was perfect. The staff were friendly, and where the hotel was located was perfect it was a 5 minute walk to the beach and everything was very convenient. Definitely would return.

RRRRR
Johannes Gerhardus Vermaak
Family
South Africa
30th November 2019

amwaj rotana
excellent hotel excellent staff excellent location .................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Vladimir Golubtsov
Solo
Russia
30th November 2019

Хороший,здоровый отдых.
Необходимо больше персонала говорящего на русском языке и бесплатного безалкогольного пива. Персонал пока может носить в своём кармане языковой онлайн переводчик. В номерах для курящих клиентам надо запрещать курить в номере, разрешать курить только на балконе. Наш номер кто-то прокурил внутри помещения так,что запах прошел только через несколько дней.

RRRRR
Monther Al Sabbah
Solo
Jordan
30th November 2019

تجربة رائعة
من اجمل تجارب الاقامة في فنادق دبي الموقع رائع باطلالات جميلة على الحديقة والبحر وعين دبي وقريب من الخدمات المتعددة من مطاعم وكافيهات ويمتاز باماكن رائعة للمشي والتنزه الفندق هادئ وعلى مستوى عالي من النظافة والموظفين متعاونين بشوشين مزيد من التقدم والنجاح

RRRRR
Caner Evirgen
Solo
Turkey
30th November 2019

My visit at Amwaj Rotana
The place and atmosphare was great. I will definitely suggest this hotel to my friends as well as colleguages. NExt time, I'll come with my girlfriend to experience that exciting hotel and the foods. The location also has benefits as it places in the middle pof the Marina and sees the Replica of the London Eye. TAxi services are great. Each time I was able to find the taxi; which is great.

RRRRR
Samer Choucair
Business
Chile
30th November 2019

Excellent
Thanks for all your services. I like Amwaj Rotana and I am your client from long time. I visited Ameaj Rotana Bahrain and I liked it very much too+ visited Rotana Jevinor Beirut but for me number 1 is You Amwaj Rotana Dubai

RRRRR
Frederico Ribeiro
Couple
Brazil
29th November 2019

Amwaj Rotana JBR
Wonderfull hotel, best employes, excellente and clean rooms, local in he jumeirah beach – almost in the sands, burj al arab view, to many facilities arounded the hotel like pizza makers, sandwiches et all…..simply the best hotel in JBR!

RRRRR
Erich Butscher
Solo
Austria
29th November 2019

Kurzvisite in Dubai
Das Haus ist sauber gehalten, das Personal ist sehr höflich und freundlich. Das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis war gut. Vor allem für Kurz- bzw. Geschäftsreisen würden wir das Hotel besonders empfehlen. Wir selbst waren nur drei Nächte dort. Auch die im Hause befindlichen Restaurants sind sehr zu empfehlen. Alles super!

RRRRR
Katrin Axelsson
Business
Sweden
29th November 2019

Excelent hotel
Fantastic service, all staff very frienldy and service minded. Only one problem.... the lifts. Very close to a lot of restarurants and shopping. Alos close to the beach. the pool area adn the bar is very good

RRRRR
Susan Legg
Couple
United Kingdom
28th November 2019

Great hotel in good location
Hotel very good in excellent location. We had a club room which was good value. Plenty of extras like afternoon tea and canopes and cocktails in the evening. The food was of a high standard. Only complaint with regards to the room was a very hard bed and poor pillows. Would have preferred a walk in shower

Hikayelerinizi paylaşınYORUMLARGüncel haberleri eposta ile alınE-posta AdresiÜYE OL
ROTANA HAKKINDAROTANA WEBSİTELERİ
TARİHÇE
MARKA
DÖNÜM NOKTALARI
ROTANA DEĞERLERİ
VİZYON / MARKA SÖZÜ
YÖNETİM KURULU
KURUMSAL YÖNETİCİLER
GELİŞİM
BÜYÜME
ORTAKLAR
TRAVEL TRADE
KURUMSAL MİSAFİRLER
ROTANA EARTH / SOSYAL SORUMLULUK
BASIN ODASI
ÖDÜLLERİMİZ
BASIN & MEDYA
MEDYA KÜTÜPHANESI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İnceleyiniz
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT