Jumeira RotanaDUBAIRRRR
İTİBARENAED198GECELİK
GENEL BAKIŞKONAKLAMAYEME & İÇMETOPLANTILARREKREASYONTEKLİFLERDEĞERLENDİRMELERGALERİ
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARHIKAYELERINIZI PAYLAŞIN
Reviewed by Davoodbayrami
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd February 2020
Turkey
“-”

It seems that in the rooms they should put bedroom slippers for travelers. Carpets need to better cleaning. TV Channels was not good. Mini bar was empty. it is better they put some essentials in there.

Reviewed by Rnanhoe
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2020
“Excellent stay”

Staf very friendly and happy to return favors except for one. F&B over the top kindness. Mant thanks to everybody. It is an very pleasant hotel with excellent rooms. Neighborhood is very crowder en relaxed to eat drink and shop.

Reviewed by Shabbir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Stay At Rotana Jumeira”

Got an opportunity to stay at Rotana Jumeira. It was an amazing experience at this property. Such a clean and beautiful environment. The room was fantastic and the supporting staff was excellent specially Miss Roby. She has been blessed with all beauty and well manners. In fact she is very graceful and supporting staff. Would love to visit again this property.

Reviewed by ManolisEg
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th February 2020
Greece
“excellent”

excellent services, staff, location, I recommend the hotel for business travelrs. Excellent value for money. All locations were close and it was quick to get a taxi though the polite and trained staff.

Reviewed by Shaunuren
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th February 2020
United Kingdom
“Excellent hotel and experience”

It was a really enjoyable trip to this 4 star hotel the friendly staff and good facilities made us feel like it was a 5 star no issue was too much trouble and the staff made it seem like we were the most important people in the hotel

Reviewed by Sunil B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th February 2020
“Good Serviced Hotel”

The service provided inside the hotel is good. The price offered is reasonable and the facilities can be improved. The breakfast buffet spread is decent and there is Cleanliness maintained in the hotel Thank you

Reviewed by Extraordinary
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th February 2020
“Excellent”

Excellent location. Staff very friendly. Good breakfast. Clean hotel. Swimming pool clean and good facilities. Will go again. Good spacious room. We got a free upgrade from reception staff. Would recommend staying here.

Reviewed by Salama
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great experience”

Great service, clean rooms, yummy breakfast, and the location is perfect! The staff was nice, friendly, and polite. our requests were answered immediately without delay. I Would totally recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Anurag_b
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th January 2020
“Good”

Good location, friendly staff, and cleanliness was good. Spacious room with comfortable bedding. Walking around the hotel there are so many restaurants and shops. Pool and Gym are also good. Overall nice Hotel

Reviewed by Lumanhussain
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th January 2020
“Dubai Holiday”

Had an excellent week here. Helpful and lovely staff and a nice selection of hearty Breakfast at the buffet-style. Close to the airport about 30 minutes dubai mall about 15 minutes makes traveling easy verity restaurants close by.

Joanna Słapa
27th February 2020
Source: Google

Hotel czysty, w dobrej lokalizacji, ale all inclusive to dla nich abstrakcja. Można zjeść w danym przedziale godzinowym tylko raz, zamówić coś na basenie tylko raz i to przez wszystkich z 1 pokoju w jednym czasie... Zresztą menu jest schowane i mało kto wie, że jest tam jedzenie, więc ludzie chodzą głodni. Nie ma gdzie posiedzieć, pogadać, coś wspólnie wypić, czy zjeść, tylko w "stołówce".

3
Mohamad Jammoul
27th February 2020
Source: Google

Excellent for everything Thank you jumeirah rotana hotel and all team .

5
Loujan
United Arab Emirates
27th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Comfortable, standaed room
Good: Comfortable bed
Bad: The location. It wasn't easily accessible

3.5
Jennifer
United Arab Emirates
27th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Enjoyable and pleasant.
Good: I have stayed here before and find the location to downtown Dubai very good. The staff are very welcoming and friendly. The rooms are large and the beds comfy.

4
Dina
Business Traveler
United Arab Emirates
25th February 2020
Source: Agoda

No net , they don’t answer the phone
Generally staff are good , mI remember his name was mufazul was very good, but unfortunately the net was out of service and they were not answering the phone calls

3.2
Mike
Zambia
24th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Hotel location and friendly staff no
Bad: Had to spend one night in a smoking room which was unacceptable.hot

4.5
Traveler
Everyone
23rd February 2020
Source: Expedia

Quick friendly service very helpful staff, great location and excellent food

4
Ahmed
United Arab Emirates
22nd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي ، الموقع ،، غرف واسعه .. السرير الفردي بحجم الكوين ..
Bad: لا شي

5
محمد علي
21st February 2020
Source: Google

كانت زيارة جيدة واستمتعنا بالاكل والحلاء

4
Noura Akkari
21st February 2020
Source: Google

The hotel rooms are wide and comfy it is located in the middle of the shopping area. The staff are very helpful and friendly, they helped me take my skeepy kids up to rhe room and provided us with stroller and wheel chair so I won't carry the kids. I have to mention the very gentle Fairuz who solved a tiny issue and was great help. Actulay the whole staff are very friendly and helpful they even extended our check out time.

5
shabeer kamil
19th February 2020
Source: Google

nice service, but breakfast is very average

4
Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
19th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: It was a fine hotel. The staff were very nice and kind with us
Bad: Breakfast was not good enough

3
Алексей Безобразов
17th February 2020
Source: Google

Отдыхали в этом отели в феврале 2020 с 9 по 16. На рецепшене нет русского говорящих. Встретила девушка не приятно, даже не улубнувшись,Африканка. Номер предложили с видом на пакистанский домик в 4 метров от отеля и с одной кроватью, жена с сыном были в шоке, от вида из номера и что одна кровать, так как в туре было указано 3 взрослых с 2 кроватями . Пришлось ругаться, предложили по менять номер за 120 долларов на другую сторону. , договаривались за 80 долларов (сразу предупреждаю если не хотите жить на пакистанскихй домик в 4 метрах пригодовте лишних 100 долларов). Дали Номер 40 кв,м как указано и с двумя широкими кроватями, большой туалет, ванной. С Видом на РАЙОН ДАНТАУН И БУРЖ ХАЛИФЕ. До моря 20 минут пешком или трансвере 5мин до пляж Лямар-бич,(кстати классный шикарный пляж с пальмами и спокойный не смотря на много ресторанов и чистым морем и песком, оборудованный хорошо, с раздевалками и дешевыми, в том году отдыхали на пляже Кайт-бич находится в 8 км от Лямар-бич, тоже шикарный пляж советую и туда съездить), до ДУБАЙ МОЛ и Бурж ХАЛИФА только можно добраться на такси, примерно за 7 долларов. Плюсы есть, Завтраки хорошие, уборка хорошая-ежедневная, спали спокойно ночью не чего не беспокоит, единственное кондиционер расположен прям над кроватью. Бассейн с подогревом, чистый на 5 этаже. За отелем проходит улица, где много кофе и магазинов с продуктами. Расположение не очень. От себя советую если хотите ближе к морю, посмотрите отели по ближе к морю, если хотите к Бурж ХАЛИФА посмотрите район Дантаун. Хороший район-Марина в ДУБАЙ, Не в коем случае не берите район- дейра в Дубай. Не советую ехать Шарджу Фуджеру Аджман , не смотря , что даже туры туда дешевле, это колхоз, если сравнивать с ДУБАЙ.

4
Jamie Killilea
17th February 2020
Source: Google

Old school Dubai hotel. Friendly welcome , especially Boston Bar

4
Rene Lindt
17th February 2020
Source: Google

Große Zimmer Sauber gepflegt Essenauswahl begrenzt aber sehr lecker und sehr gute Qualität Für Kinder allerdings oft zu scharf

4
Hikayelerinizi paylaşınYORUMLARGüncel haberleri eposta ile alınE-posta AdresiÜYE OL
ROTANA HAKKINDAROTANA WEBSİTELERİ
TARİHÇE
MARKA
DÖNÜM NOKTALARI
ROTANA DEĞERLERİ
VİZYON / MARKA SÖZÜ
YÖNETİM KURULU
KURUMSAL YÖNETİCİLER
GELİŞİM
BÜYÜME
ORTAKLAR
TRAVEL TRADE
KURUMSAL MİSAFİRLER
ROTANA EARTH / SOSYAL SORUMLULUK
BASIN ODASI
ÖDÜLLERİMİZ
BASIN & MEDYA
MEDYA KÜTÜPHANESI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Telif Hakkı 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İnceleyiniz
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT