Media RotanaDUBAIRRRRR
İTİBARENAED128GECELİK
GENEL BAKIŞKONAKLAMAYEME & İÇMETOPLANTILARETKİNLİKLERREKREASYONTEKLİFLERDEĞERLENDİRMELERGALERİ
DEĞERLENDİRMELERHIKAYELERINIZI PAYLAŞIN
Reviewed by Fadiaa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th September 2020
United Arab Emirates
“My first visit to Dubai after Covid-19s spread”

I was really very tension to stay outside home, specially with the pandemic of Covid-19, so when I decide to visit Dubai, the first thing was to be sure staying in a safe place. Media Rotana actually exceeded my expectations with the cleanness and all the steps to protect its visitors and guests. I really had a lovely time knowing that I'm in a safe place taking care of me with my family

Reviewed by Cerinek
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th September 2020
Lebanon
“Very comfortable stay”

Once again, the stay was very comfortable and everything was up to the standards. Service impeccable and staff very welcoming and on the call always. I would definitely be visiting again. Great hospitality!

Reviewed by Drewnich
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th July 2020
“Very Good Hotel”

We had an amazing stay at this wonderful hotel. From the moment we checked in, everything was smooth. Staff, Ms. Imo, was very Helpful and friendly. The room is clean and spacious. Location is good. Every penny is worth it.

Reviewed by Michelle S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“New Found Treasure”

This was my first stay at the Media Rotana. The location is quite good and the restaurants were absolutely amazing. Great staff and hotel is either quite new or very well kept. Everyone was friendly and went above and beyond to ensure my stay was hassle free. Hope to return again!

Reviewed by Jayvan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
Texas
“Friendly Staff great breakfast poor showers”

enjoyed the great hotel, the breakfast, the restaurant, the cleanliness, despite the poor shower and long wait for hot water. Staff is great, very service minded, and the hotel would be perfect if they would only fix the low water pressure and invest in better shower heads. Bed and room comfort is great, hotel is not noisy and very well situated.

Reviewed by MariaBayan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great service and clean room”

Spotless room, warm greetings from the staff especially Eleonor in the reception. Enjoyed food and drinks at Nelson's although DJ should update his music list. Near the business district so everything is within reach.

Reviewed by Explore
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th March 2020
“Great stay”

There’s no words to describe how good was our stay at Media Rotana. Great location, great and clean room, great amenities, great and very professional staff. Particularly Azeem which is reliable, always available, great, discrete and wise advisor. Media Rotana management must be very proud of such skilled and professional guy. In the future I would stay at media Rotana again (100%). Thanks

Reviewed by EdoGV
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th March 2020
Qatar
“Great hotel NIce and friendly staff”

Good hotel for business. Clean, spacious. Buffet and restaurants are great. Good facilities. Sometimes a little noisy in the evening. The meeting rooms are great and the catering beside as well. Recommended !

Reviewed by Pioneer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th March 2020
“Nice Stay”

Overall nice stay in the hotel for around 20 days for business. The team is professional, helpful and very welcoming. The dinner buffet was nice and changing cuisine daily. Location is Ok and close to metro if needed. The only point needs improvement is the standards for housekeeping team that needs to be applied properly.

Reviewed by Smjemz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th March 2020
Michigan
“Amazing stay pleasant staff amazing breakfast plenty of choice well sized rooms very clean amazing staff”

Amazing stay pleasant staff location is good amazing breakfast plenty of choice well sized rooms very clean modern everything works again i mention lovely staff have free shuttles from hotel to shopping mall beach and other places

Hikayelerinizi paylaşınYORUMLARGüncel haberleri eposta ile alınE-posta AdresiÜYE OL
ROTANA HAKKINDAROTANA WEBSİTELERİ
TARİHÇE
MARKA
DÖNÜM NOKTALARI
ROTANA DEĞERLERİ
VİZYON / MARKA SÖZÜ
YÖNETİM KURULU
KURUMSAL YÖNETİCİLER
GELİŞİM
BÜYÜME
ORTAKLAR
TRAVEL TRADE
KURUMSAL MİSAFİRLER
ROTANA EARTH / SOSYAL SORUMLULUK
BASIN ODASI
ÖDÜLLERİMİZ
BASIN & MEDYA
MEDYA KÜTÜPHANESI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Telif Hakkı 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İnceleyiniz
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT