Towers RotanaDUBAIRRRR
İTİBARENAED179GECELİK
GENEL BAKIŞKONAKLAMAYEME & İÇMETOPLANTILARREKREASYONTEKLİFLERDEĞERLENDİRMELERGALERİ
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARIHIKAYELERINIZI PAYLAŞIN
Reviewed by Sebastianschachler
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th December 2019
Germany
“Good for business travels”

It is a good place to stay for business travels. Clean and need rooms. Nice wellness and fitness area in a seperate Gym (which is also used by locals) behind the Hotel. Good food at breafast but sometiems to much traffic at breakfast buffet and live cooking area.

Reviewed by Cecilm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th December 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Centrally located”

Located very well, right next to one of the Metro stations, one stop from Dubai mall. Well priced with all the amenities that one would expect. Also in the basement is the well known Long Bar. The housekeeper (Mark, floor 12) was very attentive and made sure that we had all the things to make our stay even better. Breakfast was good and check in and check out was must faster than last year. The Hotel car services is also competitive if you are travelling far (7's stadium, Dubai outlet mall)

Reviewed by Frederika
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th December 2019
Seychelles
“Good stay”

Overall a good stay. Friendly and helpful staff especially Mr. Abdul of house keeping and Mr. Kamran of the Wraps café. Breakfast buffet very good with a lot of choice. Amount authorized on my credit card was slightly more than I was told. I found my room a bit dark. Toilet and bidet were in awkward position in the bathroom and easy to bump into. Tea, coffee and water in the room was very welcome. Bed was super comfortable!

Reviewed by Mrstevewills
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th December 2019
“Dubai”

Check in staff Unhelpful and wouldn’t check me in. Kept saying had to check in online. Unfortunately my phone was flat. They couldn’t check me in saying there no rooms but can check in online and rooms available

Reviewed by Andycuthbert
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th December 2019
Texas
“Flying Visit”

The Towers Rotana is conveniently situated on Sheikh Zayed Road, just a10 minute drive from Dubai Mall, if that's your thing. I have come to expect exceptional service from this hotel, and I wasn't disappointed on my recent stay with them. Always friendly, always willing to assist, this is my go-to hotel whenever I'm staying in Dubai.

Reviewed by Meander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th December 2019
“Excellent”

Loved everything about Towers Rotana We are Nigerians live in St. Petersburg Russia My boyfriend took me to dubia just for my birthday treatment and I really really enjoyed my stay in Towers Rotana I will definitely be back everybody was good like the place was so clean like honestly we were going to visit again but what I don’t like is we cannot order African food and eat in the hotel because sometimes we love it’s an African food so which I don’t really like because I couldn’t all that we have to be going out every day to eat but breakfast in the hotel was very very good next time we’re going to add Food to our booking thank you so much thanks to the management and thanks for the style of the cleaners thank you guys so much

Reviewed by Mahmutyildirim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th December 2019
Turkey
“My sun glasses”

I forgot my Rayban brand black sun glasses on table. I asked my Dubain friend to call hotel right after I checked out. Hotel crew denied it even though I am hundred percent sure. I do not know what to do, i came back my country now.

Reviewed by MarkB
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th December 2019
“A very enjoyable 3 day business trip”

The Towers exceeded my expectations in every aspect and is to be highly recommended. Our check/in and out experience was seamless. The staff were very friendly and helpful at all times and the breakfasts were great.

Reviewed by Timiademoyero
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th December 2019
“Great and Peaceful”

We had a wonderful stay here. We will come again, and recommend it too. Hood customer service. Staff were courteous and professional throughout (only the engineer who came to check our heating is below standard).

Reviewed by Stay
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th December 2019
“best hotelhighly recommend”

woooww amazing hotel and staff nice view , clean and ccpmfy i stayed there with my family for about 6 nights all was amazing the crew and the welcoming team are all good amazing view to sheikh zayed road

Cecil
Couple
Saudi Arabia
15th December 2019
Source: Agoda

Centrally located
Located very well, right next to one of the Metro stations, one stop from Dubai mall. Well priced with all the amenities that one would expect. Also in the basement is the well known Long Bar. The housekeeper (Mark, floor 12) was very attentive and made sure that we had all the things to make our stay even better. Breakfast was good and check in and check out was must faster than last year. The Hotel car services is also competitive if you are travelling far (7's stadium, Dubai outlet mall)

4.2
Chandrasekhar
United States Of America
15th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Overall the it was a great stay. Not really any complaints except the food on the day of arrival.
Good: Wonderful service and great house keeping staff.
Bad: It's the same breakfast whole week. It's great but it's same. I was expecting a bit more.

4.5
Tatjana
Germany
15th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Gutes Hotel mit top Personal
Good: Sehr aufmerksames, professionelles Personal. Die Lage ist sehr gut, mit dem Auto in 8 Minuten am schönsten Strand oder zum Burj Khalifa. Es gibt auch Shuttle Service zum Strand und eine Metrostation direkt gegenüber. An meinem Geburtstag gab es vom Hotel schön geschmücktes Bett und eine kleine Schokotorte.
Bad: Die Betten sind hard. Es ist aber der einzige Kritikpunkt.

5
Bhavana Thapa
15th December 2019
Source: Google

Nice place, quite different. Interesting drinks menu, they had wine food pairing as well, i ordered rosé wine, the server showed me the bottle but didn't let me taste. Anyways i liked the place.

5
Johan
South Africa
15th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Very conveniently located. 3 minute walk from Metro. Staff absolutely amazing. Good breakfast. All facilities in mint condition. Loved the bay window in my room. Beautiful sunsets everyday!
Bad: Nothing.

4
Fadzayi
Zimbabwe
15th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Our stay was absoulutely beautiful. Would visit again and stay in the same hotel.
Good: Angeline was exceptional. Warm, friendly and very helpful.
Bad: Nothing

5
Pria
Australia
15th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The ambience, professionalism and kindness of all staff I encountered.
Bad: All the front office and housekeeping staff were greatly hospitable. Particularly a staff named Mahesh at entrance of hotel was very helpful.

5
Bdr63
United States Of America
15th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great Value Stay - Clean and good location.
Good: The check-in staff was friendly and prompt. The concierge was accommodating as well, safely securing my bag while I toured the city, ahead of my return to the airport.
Bad: Was expecting room outlets like the UK - Type G. Some outlets were Type G, others were Type C I believe. Made connecting some devices challenging as I didn't bring both adapters.

5
Manu Krishna
15th December 2019
Source: Google

Good place .. Good rooms

5
Valkokia
Greece
14th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Всичко беше Супер

5
Rupert
Austria
14th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Gehobenes Hotel mit tollem Ausblick....
Good: Hatten Zugang zur privaten Lounge, in der kostenloses Frühstück, Getränke und am Abend ein kleines Buffet zur Auswahl stand. Besonders möchte ich die überaus netten Damen, Marisa, Muriel, Elisabeth und Sunshine vom Service hervorheben.

4
Ahmad
Saudi Arabia
14th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Location..
Bad: There is bad smell in the lobby

4.15
MercyAda
Partner
Petersburg
14th December 2019
Source: Expedia

I love everything about towers Rotana we Nigerian but live in Petersburg Russia .Me and my boyfriend enjoyed our stay and will definitely come back again. The staffs were so nice and the rooms was cleaned every day which was great 👍but what I didn’t like was we couldn’t order food outside and eat in the hotel we have to be going out everyday to eat African food cos that’s what we love eating but the hotel breakfast was great too and I think next time we gonna add food to our booking which will be the best for us. Just that sometimes we love eating Africa food. Anyways every other thing was excellent about the hotel and we gonna be back soonest. Thanks to the management and the staffs

5
Amjad
Saudi Arabia
14th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي في هذا الفندق رائع
Bad: المخدات غير مريحه

4.8
Daria
Russia
14th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Неделя в центре
Good: Очень удачное расположение отеля! Метро в пешей доступности и до главной достопримечательности всего одна станция! Хорошие завтраки, возможно, немного однообразно, но голодным не останешься, еда на любой вкус. До пляжа предоставляется трансфер, сам пляж и окрестности также порадовали. Стандартный номер достаточно просторный. Отзывчивый и приветливый персонал!
Bad: Не понравился бассейн- очень скользко, вода слишком хлорированная. Но если есть море, то необходимость в бассейне отпадает :)

4.4
RRRRR
Irina Udwadia
Solo
Ukraine
14th December 2019

Good stay.
Overall a good stay. Friendly and helpful staff especially Mr. Abdul of house keeping and Mr. Kamran of the Wraps café. Breakfast buffet very good with a lot of choice. Amount authorized on my credit card was slightly more than I was told. I found my room a bit dark. Toilet and bidet were in awkward position in the bathroom and easy to bump into. Tea, coffee and water in the room was very welcome. Bed was super comfortable!

RRRRR
Steve Wills
Solo
United Kingdom
14th December 2019

Dubai
Check in staff Unhelpful and wouldn’t check me in. Kept saying had to check in online. Unfortunately my phone was flat. They couldn’t check me in saying there no rooms but can check in online and rooms available

RRRRR
Susanne Brauer
Solo
Germany
13th December 2019

Hotel der Oberklasse
Sehr schönes Hotel in der Stadt; zentrale Lage & perfekt um Ausflüge zu unternehmen Gutes Frühstück, schöne Zimmer & gepflegtes Ambiente Fenster öffnen unmöglich wegen dem Lärm der Straße, aber trotzdemwar der Aufenthalt sehr gut!

RRRRR
Mahmut Yildirim
Solo
Turkey
13th December 2019

My sun glasses
I forgot my Rayban brand black sun glasses on table. I asked my Dubain friend to call hotel right after I checked out. Hotel crew denied it even though I am hundred percent sure. I do not know what to do, i came back my country now.

RRRRR
Turki Alkhalifah
Solo
Saudi Arabia
12th December 2019

الخدمه
اشكر جميع العاملين في الفندق ع خدمتهم الممتازه واخص بالذكر الأخ لقمان و الأخت زينب لنا زياره قريبه بإذن الله و سأنصح العائله بزياره الفندق والإقامة فيه اشيد بالذكر عن موقع الفندق و قربه من معظم الأماكن السياحية

RRRRR
Ahmed Alzadjali
Solo
Oman
12th December 2019

من اروع الفنادق التي اقمت فيها
كانت تجربه جداً رائعه خلال اقامتي في فندق تاورز روتانا و قربه من اهم الاماكن السياحيه و وجود الخدمات الاساسيه من مطاعم و محلات بالقرب من الفندق يجعل اقامتك في هذا المكان جداً مريح بالاضافه لرقي تعامل جميع العاملين في الفندق

RRRRR
Mark Berger
Business
Switzerland
12th December 2019

A very enjoyable 3 day business trip
The Towers exceeded my expectations in every aspect and is to be highly recommended. Our check/in and out experience was seamless. The staff were very friendly and helpful at all times and the breakfasts were great.

RRRRR
Hanaa Alrikaby
Solo
Saudi Arabia
11th December 2019

جميلة جداً
الفندقممتاز والخدمات فيه ممتازة ولكن خدمة الغرف بطيئة قليلاً وكذلك خدمة تغيير الفوط ليست كما يجب عدا ذلك المكان رائع والموظفون ممتازون أيضاً زحمة الدخول والخروج إلى الفندق خدمة إيقاف السيارات بطيئة إلى حد ما

RRRRR
Rami Cherif
Solo
Tunisia
11th December 2019

Comfy
............................................................. ..........................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Rotimi Ademoyero
Couple
United Kingdom
10th December 2019

Great and Peaceful
We had a wonderful stay here. We will come again, and recommend it too. Hood customer service. Staff were courteous and professional throughout (only the engineer who came to check our heating is below standard).

RRRRR
Paal Rye
Couple
Norway
10th December 2019

Sentralt i Dubai
Et veldig bra hotel med fin beliggenhet. Kort vei til Dubai mall og Burj khalifa. Mange gode spisesteder i gangavstand fra hotellet. Vi hadde rom vent bort fra hovedveien, noe som nok er en fordel hvis du ikke liker trafikkstøy. Vi kommer garantert tilbake neste gang vi er i Dubai.

RRRRR
Ghiwa Zinaty
Solo
Lebanon
10th December 2019

best hotel,highly recommend
woooww amazing hotel and staff nice view , clean and ccpmfy i stayed there with my family for about 6 nights all was amazing the crew and the welcoming team are all good amazing view to sheikh zayed road

RRRRR
David Bateson
Business
United Kingdom
9th December 2019

Comfortable Business trip
I stayed for 2.5 weeks while on a business trip to Dubai, and would happily stay again. No issues during my stay, staff were polite, helpful and friendly. Breakfast could be a bit manic, but the quality of food was good- I recommend the omelettes. Ideally located, a short walk to the metro but also easy to get taxis. For taxis I would recommend walking down to the 4 Points Sheraton (< 1 min walk) just because taxis can join the main road from there easier than from outside Rotana.

RRRRR
Mohmmed Alshahrani
Solo
United Arab Emirates
9th December 2019

فندق غير جيد
اتمنى تطوير الفندق لانه قديم جدا جدا وسيئ في الخدمات وسعره مبالغ فيه بالنسبه للفندق الجيد فيه موقعه فقط لا غير الشي الوحيد الجيد هي النظافه واتمنى التطوير والاهتمام وتغيير الاستقبال لانه سيئ وقديم اتمنى عدم زيارته

RRRRR
Nick Sparrow
Business
United Kingdom
9th December 2019

Great Month spent at TR
Every single member of staff at the Towers Rotana was so professional and pleasant during our month stay, we could not thank them enough. The room was very spacious and clean and tidied to a great standard, the room service is great, the pool area is the great. the gym area is maybe a little dated but it has everything you need. We would certainly recommend TR.

Hikayelerinizi paylaşınYORUMLARGüncel haberleri eposta ile alınE-posta AdresiÜYE OL
ROTANA HAKKINDAROTANA WEBSİTELERİ
TARİHÇE
MARKA
DÖNÜM NOKTALARI
ROTANA DEĞERLERİ
VİZYON / MARKA SÖZÜ
YÖNETİM KURULU
KURUMSAL YÖNETİCİLER
GELİŞİM
BÜYÜME
ORTAKLAR
TRAVEL TRADE
KURUMSAL MİSAFİRLER
ROTANA EARTH / SOSYAL SORUMLULUK
BASIN ODASI
ÖDÜLLERİMİZ
BASIN & MEDYA
MEDYA KÜTÜPHANESI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İnceleyiniz
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT