Fujairah Rotana Resort & SpaFUJAIRAHRRRRR
İTİBARENAED228GECELİK
GENEL BAKIŞKONAKLAMAYEME & İÇMETOPLANTILARETKİNLİKLERREKREASYONTEKLİFLERDEĞERLENDİRMELERGALERİ
DEĞERLENDİRMELERHIKAYELERINIZI PAYLAŞIN
Reviewed by Khadija
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd September 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Clean and comfortable”

The first thing that make my right this review the staff are nice and helpful and the hôtel fallowing all measurements for safety specially now with the pandemic the keep sanitized all the areas even the beach and all clean calm really nice place to skip for city and enjoy the beache swimming pool cool temperatures well done rotana.

Reviewed by Jo M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd September 2020
“Great Staycation”

First time to visit Al Aqqah in 6 years and amazed at the transformation of the Rotana. Fantastic, helpful and kind staff and beautifully renovated rooms by the beach. Excellent stay all round and hope to return.

Reviewed by Guide
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd August 2020
“Exceptional”

Great location, Superb Seaview, Food and Room Services are marvelous. The staff was friendly, professional, and always ready to assist. Rooms are fully senatized and Secure and very good place to stay with family.

Reviewed by Yacine B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th August 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Unplug from the city”

I recommend this hotel for couples and families who want to really unplug from their routine and rediscover a sense of freedom and safety during this stressful covid time .Our stay on the second week of August was excellent starting with Ms Sarah from the reservation and Mr Ahmed Reda who addressed all our enquiries and made this stay exceptional . Touchless check in was available at the reception as well as extremely stringent anti covid measures , which built our confidence that we made the right choice to finally indulge in some days off outside our home despite the constant fear of contamination and exposure . .Early check in was also available which allowed us to start enjoying the amenities immediately .Although some part of the hotel are still under refurbishment , we never had to suffer from it . Our rooms were newly renovated, and the cleaning team was very well trained on covid protocols in term of touch points cleaning and sanitizing .Kudos to the F&B team led by Leon who had to maintain a speedy and attentive service despite the restaurant relocation for refurbishment forcing them to constantly run stairs between the kitchen and the restaurant room with a constant smile and very warm attitude . The often unseen heroes were the lifeguards which were extremely busy and attentive monitoring the long beach goers including kids in a very refreshing but rough sea providing constant safety and comfort for swimmers .What we loved was the privilege to witness sun rise while walking on a pristine shore (around 3.5km) from one end to the other . Customer care was at its best with all employees we saw smiling and, greeting us, making us feel very welcome at all times despite tough working conditions due to the severe Covid impact on the hospitality industry .A testament of resilient management and well trained staff .We will definitely visit again sooner than later .

Reviewed by David S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th August 2020
“Staycation August2020”

Clean spacious room. Lovely beach, well attended by Rotana staff. Excellent service in Waves and Sharkey's restaurants. Breakfast somewhat limited due to Covid restrictions but service was good. Only complaints related to web advice that Waves specifically banned the wearing of shorts which was not the case (very causal wear was in fact allowed) and we had been emailed advice that the tennis courts were closed but this was not true either. Overall, the staff were very helpful throughout our stay which was extremely relaxing, just what we needed.

Reviewed by Pascale
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th August 2020
“BEST EVER TRIP IN THE BEST EVER RESORT”

AS USUAL for the past 14 years it is the best place to be despite the current situation. A BIG THANK YOU TO MRS. ULRIKE WHO was always present when needed, A THANK YOU TO MS. SARAH for all her help and her good attitude and finally A THANK YOU TO MR. LEO who assist us in our BREAKFAST TIME AND DINNER the best ever organizer so dynamic with great ideas AND for sure THE BEST EVER FOOD. For sure not the forget the bar tender at the pool thank you Denis Issam … finally for sure WILL KEEP ON VISITING WITHOUT NO CHANGES And HESITATION. This is what I call my best HOTEL FOR EVERY GETAWAY “ROTANA AL AQAA FUJAIRAH” .THANK YOU.

Reviewed by JFTalainm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th August 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Perfect holiday getaway”

Everything was very good on this holiday. The staff are exceptional from the point of checking in to the breakfast as well as the room service. The property is a short beach walk to the beautiful Indian Ocean where the water temperature is perfect and clear. The hotel pool is great for kids with plenty of beach dining options (although these are a little expensive by comparison). The overall property is pleasant, easy to walk around and has a very nice gift shop in the foyer.

Reviewed by Nadared
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd August 2020
“Would go again”

Ticks most of the boxes (beach, pool & hygiene). Great corona spread precautions in place everywhere in the hotel. I just found that they didn't have enough dinning options- but that was alright because Le Meridien hotel was a few steps away and they had a variety of restaurants. The rooms were nice and look exactly like the picture. They checked us in as soon as we got there (12pm)- so we didn't have to wait till 3pm. Also the Sharkeys bar has an amazing sorbet that everyone should try! Breakfast was good. Across from the hotel there is a petrol station, supermarket and a seafood restaurant.

Reviewed by Ahmad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th July 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent Stay”

Excellent by all means Staff was super friendly, everywhere, reception, pool, beach, room service... Excellent Hotel and Location, Outstanding facilities, very comfortable bedding.. Everything was prompt and quick: Check-in, Check-out, room service, transporting luggage..

Reviewed by Illiezillie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd July 2020
“Lovely staycation”

We had an excellent experience at this resort even though renovations were happening and the hotel also dealt with Covid-19 measures in a most professional manner. I highly recommend this resort for families and would certainly return! Our husband's would love to see some pork on the menu :) They also recommend that you may consider having small bbq options for the terrace rooms, where instead of pure room service/going to the restaurant, guest may opt to have the option to have a small bbq of their own (as part of your menu offerings) on the grass in front of their room....that would be lovely and very unique! The rooms on the beach with a terrace are just so gorgeous and convenient if you have kids! Many thanks!

Hikayelerinizi paylaşınYORUMLARGüncel haberleri eposta ile alınE-posta AdresiÜYE OL
ROTANA HAKKINDAROTANA WEBSİTELERİ
TARİHÇE
MARKA
DÖNÜM NOKTALARI
ROTANA DEĞERLERİ
VİZYON / MARKA SÖZÜ
YÖNETİM KURULU
KURUMSAL YÖNETİCİLER
GELİŞİM
BÜYÜME
ORTAKLAR
TRAVEL TRADE
KURUMSAL MİSAFİRLER
ROTANA EARTH / SOSYAL SORUMLULUK
BASIN ODASI
ÖDÜLLERİMİZ
BASIN & MEDYA
MEDYA KÜTÜPHANESI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Telif Hakkı 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İnceleyiniz
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT