The Cove Rotana ResortRAS AL KHAIMAHRRRRR
İTİBARENAED442GECELİK
GENEL BAKIŞKONAKLAMAYEME & İÇMETOPLANTILARREKREASYONTEKLİFLERDEĞERLENDİRMELERGALERİ
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARIHIKAYELERINIZI PAYLAŞIN
Reviewed by Kaicheng X
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th November 2019
“Maintenance requires improvements”

It’s been a pleasant experience in our first stay but not so much for this time. The pump of pool at the balcony wasn’t working. The hot water is full of rust that we can barely shower. Hotel did offer room change but since my parents in law were asleep, we didn’t ops to do so. These small issues are supposed to be regularly maintained prior to guests checkin. Not a great experience this time.

Reviewed by Yudikurniawan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Very good services”

Car transfortation must be add more .Because when i ask to the drive to go back in myroom to take my thing . He said not enought time because there is another two guest waiting for him to pick up them

Reviewed by Sibugman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th November 2019
“Perfect place to stay in UAE”

overall service is 9.5% perfect! food and facilities are excellent! view, scenery and everything that catch your eyes is priceless!!! It is perfect for couples, family, friends, solo or even in business!

Reviewed by Katyagavrilyaka
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th November 2019
“A very old property”

The hotel is huge, it's good for young people, but not elderly. The property is very old, the staff was selectively friendly. The experience reminded us about the USSR times, when everyone runs at 5am to the beach, dropping a towel (just to reserve a spot) and them going back to sleep, have breakfast etc. There are way better options in UAE for the same amount you will pay to the Cove.

Reviewed by Jansimon
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
“Pleasant Trip”

Beautiful Hotel, we had a very nice stay there. Service was excellent. Nice weather. Nothing to complain about, except the bad Wi-fi connection. Nice Hotel with a nice private beach. We would come back there again.

Reviewed by Joan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th November 2019
“Best place to stay in Ras Al Khaimah”

The best place for couples who would like to relax and enjoy a quite life away from the city. The scenic, awesome villas, the breeze and hospitality of the staffs made us more comfortable and had a great days to enjoy a short holiday away from noise of the city. I commend the front desk for welcoming us and give us the good room/ villa spot to enjoy our stay. Kudos to all room food service staffs, house keeping and the drivers for taking us around the hotel. I want to thank our servers in Basilico restaurants for give us a good service for my husband birthday. He was so happy, we enjoy the foods they serve and the wine they recommend to him. It was a fantastic celebration. Definitely we will visit again the hotel and maybe stay more days. Thank you!!

Reviewed by Sunilkumarvimal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th November 2019
“Wow”

I would like to recommend to all the travels to stay The cove rotana hotel they are provided excellent services during the stay I love ❤️ Cove Rotana hotel because they are caring a lot to the customer

Reviewed by Bhardwajankit
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing”

Value for my money I would like. To return again food was also good and room was clean as expected also the beach area was really well managed everybody was very helpful smiling staff and ready to assist

Reviewed by YuliPil
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Wonderful stay”

It was an amazing time in your resort. I enjoyed the facilities, room, service and food. Your employees are very caring, helpful and friendly. I would recommend The Cove Rotana to my friends! Many thanks.

Reviewed by Drseemak
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Good property”

Lots of Greenery. Very Unique and Very Picturesque Loved the Concept and the lovely idyllic view from every apartment. The Food was nice...and had lots to taste Staff was very friendly. Will certainly love to visit next time

Даулет Сулейменов
14th November 2019
Source: Google

Крутое и тихое место, как раз для семейного отдыха

5
Martina Peterova Tomasovicova
14th November 2019
Source: Google

Pekný komplex

5
Rhuben
United Arab Emirates
14th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good stay for a night when passing by RAK
Good: Good location and great backdrop next to the beach
Bad: Entertainment was poor by the beach BBQ and the entire hotel full of Russians on package deals

3.5
Abullah Hasan
13th November 2019
Source: Google

مكان روعه ....أنصح به لوجود جميع احتياجاتك

5
Thomas zur Nieden
13th November 2019
Source: Google

Was soll ich bloß sagen? Das war bisher einer der besten Hotels. Warum? Ganz klar an erster Stelle das sehr nette, zuvorkommende und stets hilfsbereite Personal. Natürlich sind auch die Zimmer sehr sauber und groß. Wir hatten eine Villa mit Pool. Diese war von der Größe fantastisch. Jeden Morgen ging es in den Privatpool bevor wir zum Frühstück gingen. Apropos Frühstück; alle Mahlzeiten waren sehr lecker. Das Buffet sehr vielfältig und lecker. Die gesamte Anlage ist sehr groß und wunderschön. Man vergisst sofort am zweiten Tag welchen Wochentag man hat, so entspannend ist es hier. Der Strand ist wunderschön, sehr lang mit feinstem Sand. Das gesamte Personal ist sehr, sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Das habe ich zwar schon geschrieben , ist für mich jedoch heutzutage keine Selbstverständlichkeit. Hier aber schon. Meine Frau und ich waren vom Urlaub in diesem Hotel bzw. Anlage so begeistert, dass wir immer wieder gerne hier Urlaub machen würden. ABSOLUTE EMPFEHLUNG !!!

5
Srikanth sreedhar
13th November 2019
Source: Google

Grate place place for getaway

5
владимир иванов
13th November 2019
Source: Google

😊

5
Dietmar
Beach
12th November 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Sehr schönes Hotel................................
AI Restaurant ist erneuerungsbedürftig- Hotel gute Lage -Wetter immer top -guter Service-schneller Transport im Gelände

5
Beth
South Africa
12th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Got an upgrade. Beautiful facilities and resort layout. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Bad: All amazing

5
Amit
United Arab Emirates
12th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Wonderful resort and the location.The staff are kind , generous and really helpful.The beach was clean and pools are with amazing view.Our room had beautiful view of the pool and the partial sea view.The food at the restaurant was yummy.We tried shisha was good.
Bad: We were not informed about the timings of the breezers bar and it was closed at 7pm and I had planned my wife’s birthday there and then we celebrated in the restaurant and the front office manager Mr. Minu was really helpful and kind to arrange everything immediately and gave us 20% discount moreover.Had fun and great couple time.

4.5
Amirali
United Arab Emirates
12th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome

Bad: The cook at one of the egg stations was extremely rude. Other than that, great hotel and staff.

4.5
Mivan
Iraq
11th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

ممتعه
Good: بكل شيء

5
Peter
Beach
11th November 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Empfehlenswert - hält alles, was man erwartet !t
Hotel: Freundliches Personal, perfekter Service, gutes Essen, saubere großzügig angelegte Zimmer - einfach nur schön ! Wir wollten uns bei perfektem Wetter wohlfühlen und gut erholen - das ist ohne Einschränkung gelungen !

5
Hussien
Kuwait
11th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything else
Bad: The bed the bed the bed

4.8
Khulood
United Arab Emirates
10th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fair
Good: The view
Bad: The staff

2.7
RRRRR
Maria Isabel Kloeckner
Solo
Germany
14th November 2019

Schön, aber....
Sehr schönes Hotel, sauber, mit einem tollen Strand, jedoch sehr weiten Wegen, sehr vielen Treppen und keinerlei Abdendprogramm. Nach dem Abendessen läuft dort nichts mehr. Null Animation und um Pommes kostenfrei an der Strandbar zu bekommen, muß man AI Ultra buchen, was wir vorher nicht wussten. Hatten nur AI

RRRRR
Petra Solarikova
Friends
Czech Republic
14th November 2019

Beautiful holiday
Super holiday :-) Super holiday :-) Super holiday :-) Super holiday :-) Super holiday :-) Super holiday :-) Super holiday :-) Super holiday :-) Super holiday :-) Super holiday :-) Super holiday :-) Super holiday :-)

RRRRR
Yudi Kurniawan
Family
Indonesia
14th November 2019

Very good services
Car transfortation must be add more .Because when i ask to the drive to go back in myroom to take my thing . He said not enought time because there is another two guest waiting for him to pick up them

RRRRR
John Lord Sibug
Couple
Philippines
13th November 2019

Perfect place to stay in UAE
overall service is 9.5% perfect! food and facilities are excellent! view, scenery and everything that catch your eyes is priceless!!! It is perfect for couples, family, friends, solo or even in business!

RRRRR
Volodymyr Havryliaka
Couple
Ukraine
12th November 2019

A very old property
The hotel is huge, it's good for young people, but not elderly. The property is very old, the staff was selectively friendly. The experience reminded us about the USSR times, when everyone runs at 5am to the beach, dropping a towel (just to reserve a spot) and them going back to sleep, have breakfast etc. There are way better options in UAE for the same amount you will pay to the Cove.

RRRRR
Dennis Pieske
Solo
Germany
12th November 2019

Tolles Resort mit einigen Abzügen beim Restaurant-Service
Die gesamte Anlage und öffenlichen Bereiche sind sehr komfortabel. Der Strand ist traumhaft und die All-Inklusive-Getränge hochwertig. Abzüge gibts beim Buffet-Restaruant und anderen (russischen) Gästen. Verdreckte Tische und Stuhlpolster im Restaurant und Getränke aus der Dose sind weit weg von 5 Sternen. Auch das ignorieren der Kleiderordnung und schlechte Benhemen einiger Gäste wir ignoriert und tolleriert. Wenn man das verbessern würde, kommen wir wieder.

RRRRR
Andrei Gorban
Solo
Russia
11th November 2019

Отдых
Отель достойный, персонал отзывчивый и дружелюбный. Проблем с качеством питания не было. Уборка номере нареканий не вызывала. Из неудобств: не всегда хватало лежаков на пляже из-за большого количества любителей "позанимать пораньше". Так и стояли лежаки пустыми целый день в ожидании этих любителей.

RRRRR
Lubica Liptakova
Family
Slovakia
11th November 2019

Super.
Best relax on the holiday. Please, on do next - check out et 5.00 a.m. - sandwich and water to the airport.......,..................................................,......................................

RRRRR
Jan Simon
Solo
Germany
10th November 2019

Pleasant Trip
Beautiful Hotel, we had a very nice stay there. Service was excellent. Nice weather. Nothing to complain about, except the bad Wi-fi connection. Nice Hotel with a nice private beach. We would come back there again.

RRRRR
Joan Magpantay
Couple
Philippines
9th November 2019

Best place to stay in Ras Al Khaimah
The best place for couples who would like to relax and enjoy a quite life away from the city. The scenic, awesome villas, the breeze and hospitality of the staffs made us more comfortable and had a great days to enjoy a short holiday away from noise of the city. I commend the front desk for welcoming us and give us the good room/ villa spot to enjoy our stay. Kudos to all room food service staffs, house keeping and the drivers for taking us around the hotel. I want to thank our servers in Basilico restaurants for give us a good service for my husband birthday. He was so happy, we enjoy the foods they serve and the wine they recommend to him. It was a fantastic celebration. Definitely we will visit again the hotel and maybe stay more days. Thank you!!

RRRRR
Petra Selhorst
Solo
Germany
9th November 2019

Erholsamer Urlaub in einer sehr schöner Umgebung
Tolles Hotel und sehr gepflegte Anlage. Am Pool und Strand leider zu wenig Liegen. Abends in der Bar waren die Plätze auch schnell belegt. Aber sowohl mit dem Essen wie auch dem Service und die Freundlichkeit waren wir sehr zufrieden.

RRRRR
Elena Dolgikh
Solo
Russia
8th November 2019

Потрясающее удовольствие
Удивительный отель, потрясающая организация пространства, роскошный вид с балкона - и все прочие удовольствия) Были 10 дней в октябре-ноябре, каждый день море оказывалось разным: эпитеты изумрудная (вода) и белоснежный (песок) в этом месте земного шара - реальность.

RRRRR
Ruediger Bukenberger
Solo
Germany
7th November 2019

Wunderschönes Resort
Anlage wunderschön - Strand ebenso, Personal meist sehr freundlich, lediglich beim Check In und an der Beach Bar hat es zum Teil sehr lange gedauert bis man bedient wurde Ich kann All inclusive nur empfehlen - in Hotelnähe kaum eine Möglichkeit Getränke zu kaufen

RRRRR
Roland Altermatt
Solo
Switzerland
7th November 2019

Urlaub im Cove Rotana 2019 Oktober
Bis auf die Freundlichkeit des Esssaals Personals war alles sehr gut.. Schönste Anlage die wir in den VAE besucht haben, die Grössten Pools die wir bis jetzt gesehen haben. War die 19te Anlage(Hotels) die wir im Urlaub in den VAE verbrachten.

RRRRR
Keller Karlo
Solo
Germany
7th November 2019

Entspannter Urlaub in ruhiger Umgebung
Wir haben eine ruhige und entspannte Woche im Cove Rotana Resort verbracht, alleine der Umstand der Liegenreservierung am Strand durch überwiegend osteuropäische Gäste sorgte Verärgerung bei vielen Gästen!!! Das gesamte Servicepersonal war freundlich und aufmerksam, und stets um das Wohl der Gäste bemüht!!!

Hikayelerinizi paylaşınYORUMLARGüncel haberleri eposta ile alınE-posta AdresiÜYE OL
ROTANA HAKKINDAROTANA WEBSİTELERİ
TARİHÇE
MARKA
DÖNÜM NOKTALARI
ROTANA DEĞERLERİ
VİZYON / MARKA SÖZÜ
YÖNETİM KURULU
KURUMSAL YÖNETİCİLER
GELİŞİM
BÜYÜME
ORTAKLAR
TRAVEL TRADE
KURUMSAL MİSAFİRLER
ROTANA EARTH / SOSYAL SORUMLULUK
BASIN ODASI
ÖDÜLLERİMİZ
BASIN & MEDYA
MEDYA KÜTÜPHANESI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İnceleyiniz
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT