The Cove Rotana ResortRAS AL KHAIMAHRRRRR
İTİBARENAED238GECELİK
GENEL BAKIŞKONAKLAMAYEME & İÇMETOPLANTILARREKREASYONTEKLİFLERDEĞERLENDİRMELERGALERİ
DEĞERLENDİRMELERHIKAYELERINIZI PAYLAŞIN
Reviewed by Rabih G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th August 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Cove Rotana Rak”

more than one hr waited to check-in because our room was not ready. we had to park our car and request for buggy hotel car which will take time to come. upon check out we waited 55 minutes for buggy to check out. unfriendly staff at the entrance

Reviewed by BrijoeT
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th July 2020
“Perfect One Night”

My wife and I only stayed for a night a few days ago but it was worth it. The service was amazing and the Seaview we got from our Premium Room was exactly what we needed. I can't want to come back and next time, I'll make sure to stay for 4 or 5 days!

Reviewed by Shaiquav
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th July 2020
“Great location wonderful beach”

While the beach was lovely and the location exceptional, service was what stood out. From our first buggy driver, Lakshman to Mohammed Akil who brought our luggage, Karthigan from Housekeeping - no deman was too small for him...the bengali lifeguard who made sure i got the best sunset pictures and last but not least, Hamza at the restaurant made our dinners extra special - nearly every interaction was special! Why 4 and not 5 - The rooms are a little dated - furniture, wall near pool etc - nothing grave and didn't impact our trip but... We asked for late check out - understand we couldn't get it but the staff who spoke to us could have been more customer oriented. We finally asked for half an hour - she was adamant it wasn't possible but when we checked out we saw many people coming an hour later Restaurant - while the food in basilico was fantastic and service even better - it would have been nice to have had a lower priced option - coffee shop, bar - but understand that its due to COVID. But these were small things and would strongly recommend this property for a short break - especially the villas with their own pools. We look forward to visiting again!

Reviewed by Khawlw
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th July 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Very good and luxurious resort”

Clean big resort Greenery everywhere with lots of trees Swimming pool has good location near the beach, it was suitable and safe for small children, the beach was quiet big and very clean.staff were helpful and food was good

Reviewed by Dreamerxwanderer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th July 2020
“Staycation at its finest”

The view is spectacular and the staff are all courteous. Safety is also evident and is followed thoroughly. We had a great time and was definitely reset given the current situation. Staycation at its finest.

Reviewed by Thedax
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd July 2020
“Not worth the hassle”

The place itself looks amazing and you'll forget that you're in the UAE. However, the lack of transportation options within the complex and not-so-great food choices will have you second-guess this place.

Reviewed by Climber
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th June 2020
“Amazing and special”

I went to Cove Rotana RAK to celebrate my birthday with my small family and to have some relax and enjoyment.. Starting from the reception.. Staff were very polite and helpful specially Mark on reception who gave us a special room..Everything was amazing(Room , service , facilities including swiming pool, Basilico restaurant) .. They also made a big surprise to me when they sent a birthday cake to our room.. Thanks a lot for everything..Definitely I recommend it for everyone .

Reviewed by LiJun L
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th March 2020
Abu Dhabi
“Pleasant stay”

Stay there for 3 nights upon check in wasn’t so happy about the service , agent was give some wrong information . And reached room plan to take shower however half way of my snow which only after 5 mins there has no hot water coming only cold . But the staff solved the problem very efficient . And I’m very happy about the front desk staff Vuran , he is very helpful friendly and very patient , I can feel he is trying his best to satisfy guests . And also the bell desk staffs r nice and friendly . Overview we had an amazing stay there . Will definitely be back again

Reviewed by Trek
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th March 2020
“Beautiful location”

Beautiful location and facilities. Rooms were well maintained and very comfortable. Service was lacking in some areas which unfortunately spoiled things, particularly the check out process and accessibility of the site.

Reviewed by Gary B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Almost perfect”

Firstly I must say that this is a delightful and - dare I say it?1 - unique place. The design based around a Mediterranean themed collection of buildings rather than a single traditional hotel block, is superb. You have to see it to appreciate how charming it is. The food in the two restaurants is of a high standard, and there at least three other bar/cafe locations additionally. Staff were all excellent. I recommend a visit to The Cove, and try to stretch your budget to one of the villa type rooms/apartment units which overlook the lagoon and beach, as this will greatly add to your experience. The only downside we had was faulty aircon on Day 1 and no hot water on Day 2. This was resolved with a swift room change - which was also a major upgrade to a unit with a private pool (too cold to use, but this is March, so that's no-ones fault) so the only complaint is that maintenance management should have known about these two faults before we took the room.

Hikayelerinizi paylaşınYORUMLARGüncel haberleri eposta ile alınE-posta AdresiÜYE OL
ROTANA HAKKINDAROTANA WEBSİTELERİ
TARİHÇE
MARKA
DÖNÜM NOKTALARI
ROTANA DEĞERLERİ
VİZYON / MARKA SÖZÜ
YÖNETİM KURULU
KURUMSAL YÖNETİCİLER
GELİŞİM
BÜYÜME
ORTAKLAR
TRAVEL TRADE
KURUMSAL MİSAFİRLER
ROTANA EARTH / SOSYAL SORUMLULUK
BASIN ODASI
ÖDÜLLERİMİZ
BASIN & MEDYA
MEDYA KÜTÜPHANESI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Telif Hakkı 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İnceleyiniz
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT