Saadiyat Rotana Resort & VillasABU DHABIRRRRR
İTİBARENAED490GECELİK
GENEL BAKIŞKONAKLAMAYEME & İÇMETOPLANTILARETKİNLİKLERREKREASYONTEKLİFLERDEĞERLENDİRMELERGALERİ
DEĞERLENDİRMELERHIKAYELERINIZI PAYLAŞIN
Reviewed by Alketbi_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th September 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great Resort”

What make any hotel or resort great is the staff and the facilities, and rotana resort has both. I love how smiley face and helpful staff. Thank to rotana resort staff <3 Swimming pool, clean beach, thank you for making my stay more fun

Reviewed by RafiFarooq
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th September 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Quite and Relaxing”

The hotel is very beautiful. its landscape, lobby, rooms, pool and beach are all well cleaned. Service and food by the pool will blow your mind, they serve you free fruit skewers which were frozen and they just melt in your mouth, they also serve free slush shots in mango and tropical fruit flavors which will take the heat away from you. I would like to shout out few names for their excellent service at pool area Sateesh, Prasanna, Khalid and Keith. We will visit again for sure at your beautiful property.

Reviewed by Abdul
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st August 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Fantastic Stay”

My stay was memorable and all the staff is super friendly. Really wanted to visit again. The staff was very nice specially front desk staff was very nice. Housekeeping was also very nice. Great place to stay.

Reviewed by SaraO
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th August 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great hotel bad food and slow service”

food was very bad, frozen from the supermarket We ordered on the pool burgers, fish fingers and chicken nuggets all bad like frozen from supermarket and not even cooked well Room service ordered pizza and pasta .. kids didnt eat! I asked for extra towel 4 times till we got them

Reviewed by Nado
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th August 2020
“Welcoming w”

We were greeted by Christine who checked us in, Christine was genuinely welcoming and warm. All the staff in general was very helpful. The hotel and the beach with white sand and open sea are extremely nice.

Reviewed by Aymans
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd August 2020
United Arab Emirates
“good choice with exceptional staff”

Saadiyat Rotana provides all the services , relaxation & fun expected in its class. Staff has been so good. Mr. Jayson in Si Ristorante Italiano & Bar shows hospitality at its best ; his colleagues are good too. Corridors , carpets & rooms smelled fresh & fine.

Reviewed by Nuwayhed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd August 2020
“Bad service nice hotel”

The team need to learn to smile and serve people in a better way. Hotel location is great, too much restriction on the stay and service can be better on all aspect. The hotel is beautiful but didnt enjoy it much with our families and friends

Reviewed by Saoud
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th August 2020
“Special thanks”

A special thanks to Miss abigail for her hospitality, she is the reason behind the success and good management of the front desk. She is also the reason why myself and 6 other friends are visiting this place frequently

Reviewed by Ahmed A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th August 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great escape”

A great weekdays escape from the city. A fantastic resort that a very family friendly especially during the pandemic we are living nowadays. A great experience from the moment of the Check in till we left the resort. Well done and keep it up.

Reviewed by Shaima_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd August 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Average compering to other hotels”

Everything was good except the room service as they are taking so much time in responding to the phone and fulfill my request .. the rooms were not so much clean especially the restroom.. I hope the my next experience in this hotel will be better.

Hikayelerinizi paylaşınYORUMLARGüncel haberleri eposta ile alınE-posta AdresiÜYE OL
ROTANA HAKKINDAROTANA WEBSİTELERİ
TARİHÇE
MARKA
DÖNÜM NOKTALARI
ROTANA DEĞERLERİ
VİZYON / MARKA SÖZÜ
YÖNETİM KURULU
KURUMSAL YÖNETİCİLER
GELİŞİM
BÜYÜME
ORTAKLAR
TRAVEL TRADE
KURUMSAL MİSAFİRLER
ROTANA EARTH / SOSYAL SORUMLULUK
BASIN ODASI
ÖDÜLLERİMİZ
BASIN & MEDYA
MEDYA KÜTÜPHANESI
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Telif Hakkı 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İnceleyiniz
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT